Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Through My Eyes

Name: Obliviated_Auror (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 15:24 · For: Through My Eyes
Liked the story very much I notice that you didn't spare the Weasley family as a lot of writers do( Going after Molly and Ron not to mention Hermione) not going for popularity by catering to what fans want( bravo).

Author's Response: What can I say... I've never been one to go with the flow... :) Thanks for the review!


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 20:41 · For: Through My Eyes
Oh my gosh! That was definitely one of the saddest fan fics that i have ever read! I mean that in the best way of course. This is definitely on my favorites list! Very-well written! Very sad and a Great job.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 8:35 · For: Through My Eyes
that was sad, poor hermione and ron. that was really well written


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 8:35 · For: Through My Eyes
that was sad, poor hermione and ron. that was really well written


Name: eViL_EmeRaLd_EyeS (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 16:38 · For: Through My Eyes
very very good. Please say that you are going to write another one.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a chaptered fic in the works now... I have the Prologue and Chapter 1 posted. Check em out!


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 21:59 · For: Through My Eyes
It is vwry good. Kudos, Snaps, the whole shebang.


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 21:57 · For: Through My Eyes
Really, really, really well written fiction. It's really depressing though (yeah, yeah you did warn me. I still read on though.) Great job! On my favs.

Author's Response: Yeah, I did warn you, but I'm glad you read on and enjoyed. Thanks for the review!!! Check out my other fic!


Name: lifter57 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 20:22 · For: Through My Eyes
very touching

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.