Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 04/30/11 19:18 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
I love it! Amazing!
R.L.S


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 13:39 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
This is such a cute story. I love it.


Name: mennonitethespian (Signed) · Date: 12/02/08 20:10 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
This is spectacularly cute. I absolutely loved it. Were you implying that Lily is something of a Seer?


Name: morning coffee writer (Signed) · Date: 11/08/08 12:42 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
Have I ever said how much I liked this story? This is my second time reading it and I have just gotta say it's one of my favorites. :) No, I didn't forget the u, I'm just American.


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 10:28 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
I loved it!


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 20:00 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
I don't read fanfiction very much, I've become too involved in my own writing, but I'm glad I decided to read this! It was very well written, and I loved the banter back and forth between Lily and James, especially at the beginning. Also, as an allergy-stricken girl, I found myself relating to Lily and her constant sneezing, I even smiled to myself when she stuffed a bunch of tissues into her pockets, as I have done that on many occasions ;) Excellent job, I really did love it.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I have a friend who's practically allergic to everything, so I know what you mean. I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing. :)


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 6:16 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
lol. I wouldn't mind having someone like James, either! Great job, as usual. But if I were sick, I wouldn't go kissing boys. ;)

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! :)


Name: MegPotter731731 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 23:54 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
awww *cires* *sobs* I WANT A JAMES! booo hooo. fab. utterly fab

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Lol, I want a James, too. <3


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 10:15 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
this is awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 19:16 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
this is awsome! i totally love it, ur doing relly great, siriusly! (no pun intended)

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! :)


Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 14:14 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
this was so fantastic. i think i've read it atleast 5 times.

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks! :)


Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 19:04 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
aww!! very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Watermelon531 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 13:31 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
Hey Lindsay! This is such a great story; I love J/L. =) Your characters are really well portrayed; I absolutely loved James in this, especially when we was so sad and jealous! And Lily's vision in the middle of the story was so sweet! Awesome job! Have you thought about doing a H/G story? I'd love to see one from you. Or maybe you have done one; I guess I should check your ff.net account...



Author's Response: Heyy, Michelle! Thanks so much! I've never really thought about doing an H/G story, I don't think. But then again, I have a terrible memory at times, so I dunno... Actually, one just popped into my head! But I dunno when I'll finish it - exam week this week and I'm really slow at writing, sometimes... :p
-Niamara


Name: Mischief_managed01 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 17:44 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
oh so cute

i love it


Author's Response: Yay! :) Thanks.


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 14:46 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
aww... that was sooo cute :d

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: water sprite (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 6:20 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
that was so lovely, awww what a sweety, and hey, you know what, I haven't actually read a James and Lily fic that has this story line, congradulations on being original my friend! Luv.

Author's Response: Really? Yay, I'm original! :) That's awesome. Thanks for reviewing! <3


Name: Dragon_Spirit (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 17:25 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
that was awesome and i hope to read all your other stuff!

Author's Response: Yay!! Thank you! :)


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 2:34 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
That was AWSOME!!!!! i LOVED IT!!! As a question, would James get her flu the next day as they would have shared the bug? Anyway, great work, and I love the dream!!! 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10!!!

Author's Response: Lol, everyone else has asked that too. He probably would, and then Lily can take care of him the next day!

Thanks for all your reviews!


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 22:04 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
:) I really liked this story!!! It's not too often that you find a long story that doesn't ramble and get rather boring. but your story was amazing I loved the whole plot line that you used to get them together. You're a great writer and I look forward to any other story you write. 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you SO much! You totally just made my day. :)


Name: hannah mickie (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 18:08 · For: Reciprocated Feelings
hmmmm....is james gonna get sick now?

it was really good though!


Author's Response: Maybe...but, then Lily can take of him, and the whole thing can happen all over again!
Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.