MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In A Nutshell

Name: Ardnassac (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 22:50 · For: In A Nutshell
Omg, I love your twisted mind! Dumbledore, absolutely great what a senile, ignorant fellow. This was definately not a waste of 5 minutes!

Author's Response: Hahaha, 'twisted mind'... that has to be the best compliment ever! Lol. I'm glad you didn't feel like you wasted your time -- thanks for reviewing :]

Name: MissPurplePen (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 20:59 · For: In A Nutshell
I can't think of one word to describe how unbelievably hilarious that was, so I'll just say that it was almost to the point where I was rolling off my bed. There is a river flowing through my room right now of tears that came out of my eyes while cracking up...it's BRILLIANT.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm flattered! XD I'm so happy I was able to make someone laugh so much! Haha, thank you for the awesome review. *imagines river of tears & laughs*

Name: charmer (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 20:55 · For: In A Nutshell
This was cute. A little plagerism, but cute.

Good Job.


Name: charmer (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 20:55 · For: In A Nutshell
This was cute. A little plagerism, but cute.

Good Job.


Author's Response: EEEEEK! The P word! Certainly not something I expected to hear :o Do you mind telling me what you believe I plagerized? D:

Name: lmuller13 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 20:52 · For: In A Nutshell
That is the funniest story I have ever read. My sister and I could not stop laughing. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Oh, that's great to hear :D I love making people laugh. Thank you!

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 19:56 · For: In A Nutshell
Not only did Krumís existence cause famine, global warming, and kittens all over the world to explode, but he was the reason why Ron could never confess his true feelings to Hermione.

Wow. That is really funny. I love your use of various cliches!

Author's Response: Haha. I admit that when I wrote that, I laughed.... I'm lame. Thanks for reviewing - it's so nice to hear that you liked it.

Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 16:08 · For: In A Nutshell
That was funny! I love stories that make fun of all the cliches out there! Good job!

Author's Response: Yeah, we all need to read a fic making fun of cliches once in a while. I'm glad you liked this one! Thanks :]

Name: RememberDumbledore (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 15:35 · For: In A Nutshell
Hilarious!!! (Did I spell that right?)
In your bio you said you hated the stereotypes, so why did you make Hermione a total slut and Ron a moron?

Author's Response: *Grabs dictionary* Yes, yes you did, lol. Glad you thought it was funny XD In my bio I did say that I can't stand these stereotypes - which is why I made fun of them in this humor fic!

Name: atkarid (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 14:49 · For: In A Nutshell
Great job! It was really hilarious and a really nice read!

I loved the end, along with the Dumbledore in a wheelchair part. It's so OOC that it's funny!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I was thinking about how some characters believe Dumbledore's going senile, so I just took that idea and ran with it. Even though we all know that's not true! I'm so happy you enjoyed this, thanks for leaving me a nice review

Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 10:16 · For: In A Nutshell
LMFAO!!! This was hilarious!!!!

Author's Response: :D Oh, good! Thank you!

Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 9:54 · For: In A Nutshell
hahha! i thought it was really funny...nice job!

Author's Response: Awesome, my first review! And it's a good one! :D Thank you so much for leaving a review, I'm really glad you thought it was funny - I was a bit nervous since this is my first humor fic.

You must login (register) to review.