Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In A Nutshell

Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 3:31 · For: In A Nutshell
0.o

Author's Response: Either that's a good reaction or a bad reaction, but I'll be optimistic.


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 13:01 · For: In A Nutshell
Gosh....I looked like i had a giggling charm put over me...rictumsmpra, isn't it? ..anyways...it was one of the funniest stories I've read over here...LOVED it....not all parodies are funny, some are rather silly, but I can't tell u how much I enjoyed ths one...wow..I mean wow......there were many funny parts I loved, but what sent me crashing to the floor laughing was the "rabid squirrel the size of a horse" that Hagrid owned....and then when he sent Harry flying across the sky to the forest....I also loved Ron's part...evil spirit..Viktor Krum! Hahahahhahaaaaaaaaahahahahaha! *giggle* *snort*

Once again, I LOVED it....10/10 + a place on my faves.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Those are huge compliments & I'm flattered :D I'm glad you found it so funny, thanks for favoriting it!


Name: Part Veela (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 20:05 · For: In A Nutshell
that has to be the funniest story I've ever read! I'm crying with laughter!

Author's Response: :] I'm so glad! Thank you!


Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 18:25 · For: In A Nutshell
You pulled a perfect exaggeration of Harry's angst period in OOTP. :) I also loved Hermione's Mary-Sue/scarlet woman transformation!

Your visual imagery of flamingos in the Last Battle and the house elves singing a Munchkin song from Dorothy of Oz is wonderful. I love the parallels drawn between the Wicked Witch and Voldie, and the house elves and Munchkins.



Author's Response: :D I was surprised how fun it is writing an outrageously OOC Harry & Hermione. Lol, I'm glad you liked the flamingos & the Wizard of Oz references. I tried to come up with the most random way for Harry to escape - again - & then I thought - flamingos! Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it :]


Name: iam007stina (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 22:16 · For: In A Nutshell
A flock of flamingos... you have to write JK Rowling, it is the perfect way around an oh so tragic Harry dies ending!! LOL...

Author's Response: Lol, that's a good idea... maybe I will! :] Thanks for the review!


Name: ilovetheweasleys_7 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 13:44 · For: In A Nutshell
HAHAHAHA! This is hilarious, laugh-out-loud funny. I hope you keep writing humor fics, I couldn't stop laughing. P.S. I laugh at my own jokes too.

Author's Response: :D Yeah, I definitely loved writing this one so I don't think it will be my last. I'm glad you enjoy it! Good to know I'm not the only one that laughs at her own jokes, lol. Thanks for reviewing


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/19/06 13:59 · For: In A Nutshell
HAHAHAHAHAHA. Jeez so many bad plotlines! Slutty Hermione, D/Hr head boy and girl, Dumbledore crazy and alive, Ron shoving food in his face, and the final battle! Goooood job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I especially loved writing delusional Dumbledore :D


Name: mrsginny_potter (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 12:39 · For: In A Nutshell
LOL!!! that was so funny! if you wrote this you would so totally love harry potter puppet pals on newgrounds.com


Author's Response: I definitely googled harry potter puppet pals and found one! It's one where Harry & Ron keep beating up Snape & then Snape kills them, lol. 'Tis funny! :D Thanks for reviewing.


Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 10:06 · For: In A Nutshell
Funny and cool!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you :]


Name: Sammi 1992 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 16:51 · For: In A Nutshell
exelent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: XD Thanks!


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/06 10:42 · For: In A Nutshell
I think I may suffocate from laughing so hard! Great job!

Author's Response: Oh dear, that wouldn't be good :D Thanks for reviewing


Name: xflinty (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 12:12 · For: In A Nutshell
I am in tears of laughter, m'dear!
I loved this fic because I've always hated the fics that potray Hermione as - in the slightest way - good-looking. That Hagrid thing was cracking me up till the crack of dawn. I even started laughing about it while in the middle of a very un-humouress fanfiction. And my parents are looking at me strangely too. That can't be good...maybe I should stop laughing.
Anyway, this little fic was fanatstic! I think I'll go look at your other ones....
=D

Author's Response: Oh, yes. Hermione, to me, will forever be the bushy haired, bossy bookworm we met in book one - not some kind of model, lol. XD Haha. our parents must be so worried. Thank you for reviewing - I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! I hope you like my other fics if you decide to check them out, but they're a bit more serious, lol.


Name: dogluvr (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 21:27 · For: In A Nutshell
i absolutely loved it!!! it was awesome when people were frantically crawling away from dumbledore and his evil lips saying lord voldemort. i dont want to say 'great job' cause y'know, everyone says great job but i think i should say.......
................................................................................es muy bueno!!!! (its very good) or else......... radaconblahchankaka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (hey, its more creaitve!!!) ^_^

Author's Response: Lol, thank you. I wanted to make a joke about how everyone gasps, flinches, screams, etc. when Voldemort's name is uttered :D Gracias for reviewing!


Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 19:24 · For: In A Nutshell
That was so funny! Ding Dong, You-Know-Who is dead!

Author's Response: Thanks! Lol.


Name: Quincy (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 19:10 · For: In A Nutshell
OMG, that was the most hilarious thing I've ever read! I was laughing the whole time I read it, so hard, in fact, that I started crying and my head hurt!

Author's Response: XD Thanks! I'm glad you found it so funny!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 0:46 · For: In A Nutshell
what drugs were you on when you wrote this? floo powder?

Author's Response: First off, I'm hoping that's not an insult (haha). Secondly, yes. Floo powder, and a little bit of everything, actually... XD No seriously, the scary thing is, this is a great example of how insane my sense of humor normally is..


Name: happydog (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 22:47 · For: In A Nutshell
refreshing. it took some time to convince my family that the chuckles, snorts and laughter they were hearing was ok. thanks for the giggles!

Author's Response: Lol, I know the feeling... I'm glad I made you laugh! I appreciate the review :]


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 10/23/06 18:39 · For: In A Nutshell
cool...


Author's Response: Glad you think so :)


Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 5:22 · For: In A Nutshell
that was one of my favourite fanfictions ever- you were right, you have a gift! now go write some more fanfiction! =3

Author's Response: Awesome, thanks! :D I'm in the mmiddle of a couple of fics right now, but maybe I'll try another humor sometime...


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 1:44 · For: In A Nutshell
So, so funny! I was laughing all the way through. You took all the worst cliches in the fandom and made them hysterically funny! Love it!

Author's Response: :D Thank you! It was quite fun making fun of all those cliches!


You must login (register) to review.