MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In A Nutshell

Name: emmasnape123 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/12 0:13 · For: In A Nutshell
that was hillarious.

Name: Goodbye_Earl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/09 11:41 · For: In A Nutshell
Wow this was amazing! I was laughing from the moment Harry stepped on Trevor right until the end (especially during the Professor Hannibal parts). And, well, you've got to love flamingoes.

Name: Lady Lloyd (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 11:19 · For: In A Nutshell
brilliantly insane! loved it =]

Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 18:51 · For: In A Nutshell
Ok,i'm back from the dead now and i'll say what i wanted to say.

"Oh my god,you killed Trevor! You bastard!'
I presume you watch South Park.So do I!
Please write more ficz,u are so funny!You obviously have a deranged mind,like me!
P.S.Thats a compliment!:)

Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 12:14 · For: In A Nutshell

Name: Forever_Sunset82 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/09 8:58 · For: In A Nutshell
Um.................Nice Story. I like your Harry at the beggining

Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 16:16 · For: In A Nutshell
Sorry, I meant site, not sight.

Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 16:03 · For: In A Nutshell
It turns out you do have a gift that you were previously unaware of, because this is completely hilarious! It's probably one of the stupidest, most cliche-filled stories on this entire sight, and I couldn't stop laughing long enough to write a review until about three minutes after I finished reading, at which point I emitted a strange noise that sounded not unlike sshhnnrrrgggkkklllffff! and began laughing uncontrollably.

Name: HagridsTheMan (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 19:08 · For: In A Nutshell
Very, very rude sometimes--but isn't that exactly what makes most humor fics so enjoyable in the first place? Couldn't stop laughing at the Hagrid and Trevor the Toad jokes. Keep going with the clever one-liners and exaggerated flaws in characters!

Name: HedwigTheCat (Signed) · Date: 03/08/08 9:58 · For: In A Nutshell
That was hilarious!!!!

Name: Marauder by Midnight (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 16:27 · For: In A Nutshell
Note that it is the author's responsibility to report spam reviews.

Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 17:23 · For: In A Nutshell
That was hilarious!
It made me spit out part of the drink that I had. Poor Pepsi. XD
I love how you made Hermione a hooker. If that's not OOC, then I dunno what is. :P
Very funny story' you have a gift.

Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 16:02 · For: In A Nutshell
Wow, I don't believe I didn't review this...I read it months ago! This story is absolutely hilarious - I was crying through most of it, gasping for breath...it was that funny. I love Proffesor Hannibal (he brought a fresh wave of tears) and the nearly-blind Dumbledore who lost the use of his legs to a pygmy-puff made me fall of my chair and roll arond on the floor guffawing loudly, causing my entire family to stare at me and ask if I was okay. This story is brilliant!! I would tell you more of the parts that I like, but I would probably have to quote the entire story. I've probably read this story four times now, and I'm reccomending it to all my friends! Write more humor fics!

Name: GoldenSerpent (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 4:21 · For: In A Nutshell
HAHAHAHA OMG you succeded, your story was really funny !! although I may not be the best person to tell you whether youve got talent or not, since I laugh very easyly:D BUT you succeded for me, very silly in an incredible funny way lol:)

Name: TheFluffyBunnyOfDOOM (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 15:34 · For: In A Nutshell
That's hilarious! The funny thing is, when I was in 4th grade, I wrote a story about a gint squirrel named Bob. But he wasn't rabid.

Name: j2kool3816 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 18:03 · For: In A Nutshell

Author's Response: Whether that's a good or bad reaction, I'd appreciate it next time if you left a review that could actually be constructive instead of one that's closer to spam.

Name: j2kool3816 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 17:49 · For: In A Nutshell
hmm.. shouldnt it be o my gosh you killed trevor? and you bastatds or those bastards. Kyle always speaks in plural

Author's Response: Well, this isn't a South Park script, so no, it shouldn't. & Harry was the only one that stepped on Trevor, so plural wouldn't make much sense, would it.

Name: bij (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 16:10 · For: In A Nutshell
M THE ONE WHO KEEPS ESCAPING VOLDEMORT- (several people collapsed suddenly at the sound of You-Know-Whos name and began bleeding from their ears)-

this was the best part...made me laugh out loud...liked the bit abt hagrid and dumbledore as well...nice job..:)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I liked making people collapse at the sound of Voldemort's name, too :D

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 20:12 · For: In A Nutshell
Nice. Most of it was pretty funny, but (for me) the Hermione with blonde hair and the Hermione/Draco part was kinda sic. I especially liked the part when Harry stepped on Trevor! AHAHAHAHAHA!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: Well, I was hoping to make fun of those fan fictions involving Hermione's ridiculous makeover & her sudden love for Draco. Glad you liked the rest, though. Thanks for the review!

Name: wishingforthehallows (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 0:30 · For: In A Nutshell
It is soo funny! I laughed so much my boyfriend asked if I was ok. I love Harry Potter, but there are alot of cliches in it and a ridiculously amount more in the fanfics. My favorites were Ron when Hermione said Krum's name, the trust of Professor Hannibal and Voldemort's name causing seizures and ear bleeding. We as HP fans should learn to laugh at ourselves a little more and you do a great job of it!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's fun to look at the funny side of the books & of fan fiction XD Glad you enjoyed it so much! Thank you for revieiwing

You must login (register) to review.