Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Summer Romance

Name: CrazyHPFanGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 14:35 · For: The Breaking and Healing of a Heart
awww that's so sweet!Great job on the story!


Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 13:10 · For: Meeting Ari
ok now.... d concept n all is gr8 n jus love ur writin style but 1 thing keeps buggin me
have u forgotten dat harry saw the return of the dark lord jus few weeks back n not to mention he also saw some1 die for d first time? so he isnt likely to pace around the room n think "wen will b the best time to ask her " n all dat!!
think about it


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 12:37 · For: The Breaking and Healing of a Heart
I'm really getting into this story, it's amazed me how Harry could spend so long at the Dursley's and not know anyone, but I suppose everyone thought him weird or dangerous. Anyway, it's nice to see that there's actually someone willing to write a fic away from the wizarding world. I did wonder if the black cat might signify a wizarding family, but I guess muggles keep cats too. Now if they'd had an owl, that would be a real give-away. Can't wait for the next bit.


Name: xcrazyxfangirlx (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 22:19 · For: The Breaking and Healing of a Heart
Wow! It's really good so far! There isn't too much angst, but it is realistic. Can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: xcrazyxfangirlx (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 22:16 · For: The Breaking and Healing of a Heart
Wow! It's really good so far! There isn't too much angst, but it is realistic. Can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: mrsmalfoy7 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 7:34 · For: The Breaking and Healing of a Heart
awwwwww plz update
its so sweet ♥♥♥ luv it!


Name: miss_prongs (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 7:18 · For: The Breaking and Healing of a Heart
Awesome!


Name: HermioneOfCali (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 9:14 · For: The Breaking and Healing of a Heart
It's too short! Great...but short. Really good job! But why was Dudley smiling?!?!

Author's Response: Sorry, it was short. I think that you might find out why DUdley was smiling in the next chapters to come.


Name: Mortmagic (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 0:48 · For: A Nightime Meeting
We do not have baseball fields in UK, so Harry would have to go and sit in a park.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out. I'll change it right now.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 11:04 · For: The Breaking and Healing of a Heart
Really good chapter!
Loved the end!
Cont soon!


Author's Response: Lol, i won't be able to update til monday because it's thanksgiving for the mods but i'll try and get it written.


Name: bonitachica (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 12:23 · For: Meeting Ari
it was pretty good for a first story, but i think you need to work on your technique. it was very short and to the point but to draw the reader in you need to add descriptions and details. the reader feeds on the whole way you write the story. the plot is set up well and i would like to see how this story will unravel, but you need to word it in a way where it will grab the reader's attention and keep it locked. it was pretty good for a first story. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think.

Author's Response: Thanks, I think.


Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 17:11 · For: A Nightime Meeting
I really like Ari. I like how you twisted it so Harry and Dudley like Ari. One thing. When you like a person you ask her/him on a date and after a while you just nauteraly become boyfriend and girlfriend. Otherwise i like it. it is creative and i wish you had helped j.k. rowling because she never really talks about Harry's summers. ;)

Author's Response: Cool doublle review! :-)


Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 17:10 · For: A Nightime Meeting
I really like Ari. I like how you twisted it so Harry and Dudley like Ari. One thing. When you like a person you ask her/him on a date and after a while you just nauteraly become boyfriend and girlfriend. Otherwise i like it. it is creative and i wish you had helped j.k. rowling because she never really talks about Harry's summers. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks. The thing with the date/ asking out thing is that where I live people just ask people out instead of asking out on a date and i really had no idea where to have them go on a date to. Thanks about the creative stuff. I'm glad you like Ari. I really like her too. I think that she's a bit like myself really. ;-) I am amazed at the comment about helping J.K. It is really a surprise but thanks anyways!!! :-)


Name: HermioneOfCali (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 9:38 · For: A Nightime Meeting
Yay! Now update.

Author's Response: I will as soon as I get the chapter written! I know what's gonna happen too! ;-)


Name: SurrealOwl (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 15:55 · For: A Nightime Meeting
Good, I enjoyed it. Nice way to use a cliffhanger. :)

Author's Response: Yes. I know. I love cliffhangers. They keep you guessing and it's nice to see what people think will happen!


Name: HermioneOfCali (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 12:12 · For: Meeting Ari
It's really good. I can't believe this is your first one. I'm exited to read more, so update soon.

Author's Response: I have the second chapter finished and I just sent it in to my beta reader. It should be in by Thursday or Friday. As for this being my first one, I've read many stories here on MNFF.


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 20:15 · For: Meeting Ari
cool start! update soon. im looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I have the second chapter half done.


You must login (register) to review.