MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Incomplete

Name: hansangel93 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 21:08 · For: Chapter 1
yea! i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :) I'm glad! Thanks for the review

Name: tpt42 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 19:26 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, just reading through all your stories, and this one is awesome (sad though), though I wished you wrote about a small convo between Lily and Harry.

Author's Response: Which Harry? ;) if you meant her son, there will be another fic, with more about that night If you meant about Harry Duncan...I'll try, once I get out of this work load...

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 7:38 · For: Chapter 1
That was so beautiful and so sad. Well done, you are an amazing writer with so much talent, well done :)

Author's Response: *squee* Thanks, Abby!

Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 13:10 · For: Chapter 1
I love this, it is very touching, and fills in a missing gap, so thank you.
Samuri Rose

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I am happy I filled in a missing gap....

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 11:39 · For: Chapter 1
Poor Lily! Poor Harry Duncan! I like how this is her inspiration for the name "Harry", and how it helped her to realize the importance of family, which, obviously, is very important in the books. Nice story!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 10:59 · For: Chapter 1
Oh. I watched the tribute to Cameron on the Return of the King extended edition...very sad. May he rest in peace.

You're story was well written, and did a good job with the emotions. Lily as a Healer was very convincing. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually heard of Cameron from watching the tribute (I love LotR) and his movies got to me, and made me write this fic. Harry Duncan's words are a twist on his words in one of them. I am glad you found the emotions and Lily well placed. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: hpfreak_3131 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 10:03 · For: Chapter 1
wow. this is...well, i don't know but it is good.

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

Name: hpfreakdk (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 2:22 · For: Chapter 1
this is... powerful. It's the only way I can put it.

I found one mistake though. It's not big, a little slip-up. Happens to even the best of us.
Some are some are stressful, but with no emotional strain. First paragraph, line one.

I think you have Lily completely in character. She's caring and sweet and working in a terminal-ward is tough on one's mind. I've only been blessed to visit that kind of ward only one time.

I like Harry Duncan. I'm not sure whether he's an OC or he's based on a real person. He seems to real to me, so alive.

That last paragraph. oh my god

I run with Harry in my arms, I hear my husband, my James, hit the floor behind me. That sentence is really powerful. It's simple, yet there is this feeling that you've really worked with this..

Good job.

Author's Response: thanks! You have no idea how much your words mean to me! Harry Duncan is an OC based on what is known to me about Cameron Duncan. I love Lily's Character in general, so I am happy you think she portrayed correctly. The last paragraph is the place where I poured out my sadness about death in this world. That was just the way it came out. I am glad you thought it powerful. Thanks for the review

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 22:56 · For: Chapter 1
Oh... This was beautiful. You described Lily with a perfection I have, before now, yet to see, and this was wonderful. A nice tribute to a young life.



Author's Response: I'm really happy you like it :) thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.