Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Her Other Half

Name: vballqueen (Signed) · Date: 07/14/11 13:59 · For: Chapter Two: A Celebrated Birth
i dont like it Harry is suposed to be an Arur and Ginny and Harrys children are suposed to be named Lilly, James, and Albuseverus.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you don't like it. Please remember that this story was begun long before HP/DH2 was released and that information was available. It's one of the many reasons it's marked as AU.


Name: HarryHeartsGinnyForever (Signed) · Date: 06/03/11 11:49 · For: Chapter 6
hope you write more soon! It was really good!


Name: neonpachyderm (Signed) · Date: 09/25/10 15:55 · For: Chapter One: An Experiment Gone Horribly Awry
Great story thus far, Khrys. Loved the wedding in Vegas. It's a tacky American Muggle tradition...perfect for the Weasleys!


Name: shaunda (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 21:38 · For: Chapter One: An Experiment Gone Horribly Awry
I like what you have done there, this story could be a whole new beginning to another series books


Name: ft420 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 3:57 · For: Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding
I have really enjoyed your amazing style and plotting. Most excellent. I know you peaked in last March, declaring your intent to continue. I eagerly hope you will.
This AU is wonderful!! Thanks!


Name: ckp (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 4:38 · For: Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding
I love this story...very exciting I cant wait to read the rest!!!


Name: acciomagic (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 5:38 · For: Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding
Ok, you all need to update!!!!!!


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 23:50 · For: Chapter Four: A Ficus is Worth a Thousand Words, Honey
Seems a little chaotic and doesn't flow as well as it did in the beginning. Good job on catching spelling and grammer mistakes though!!


Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 23:11 · For: Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding
when are you going to update! I love this fic...:(


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 16:32 · For: Chapter Three: Twin Troubles
Very good. I am still hoping to find out who that snake is and it's motives for killing Harry.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 10:55 · For: Chapter Two: A Celebrated Birth
Very nice, keep working on fixing those typos.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 23:24 · For: Chapter One: An Experiment Gone Horribly Awry
Extremly well written. I loved it, keep it up!!


Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 14:48 · For: Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding
when are you oging to submit the next hapter ive been waiting for a wahile and kept my mouth shut but i cant anymore so i begf you to plz update your story


Name: i_love_ginny (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 0:03 · For: Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding
i am waiting for the next chapter from very long time,plz update asap.


Name: cocodavis (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 21:52 · For: Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding
I like this story a lot. When is it going to be updated?


Name: inkwell94 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 20:46 · For: Chapter One: An Experiment Gone Horribly Awry
what the hell?
this is a great piece of writing, but..
what the hell?????????????????

Author's Response: Did you read the prequel to this story? Harry Potter, The Boy Who Lived. It might explain a great deal.


Name: brittany18baby (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 10:46 · For: Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding
Please update soon!! This story is like one of my favorites pieces of art in my gallery.


Name: brittany18baby (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 0:34 · For: Chapter One: An Experiment Gone Horribly Awry
You MUST update this story! I've fallen in love with it (haha). Until you do I'll come back every month waiting for the update.


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 3:54 · For: Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding
please update soon


Name: happybandit12 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 16:15 · For: Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding
Interesting...I was again "spellbound" by your writing style. I saw that this hasn't been updated since 2006 and wonder if you plan to return to it anytime soon.
(I certainly hope so.)
I agree with Las Vegas being a horrible place to get married (by an Elvis impersonator no less) but you should make the Anti-Americanism more prominent.


You must login (register) to review.