MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Perfect Rain

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/12 16:16 · For: Story Of A Girl

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 10:57 · For: Story Of A Girl
Aw that is single handedly the sweetest thing I have heard. You've made me get hope again cause last night at graduation the guy I've loved for 4 years left adn all I ever wanted was a hug from him and he left with some other girl to go to a party and thisstory ahs made me find hope. Even though Im just graduating from middle school, i love this guy so much. Thank you for the wonderful story, Ill be looking out for the next bit you have!

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 10:50 · For: Magic
Ah gosh tahts amzing! Aw That was so brave of James Oh wait theres another chapter!

Name: binteridhwan (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 18:55 · For: Story Of A Girl
i love your story!!! why havent you updated in the last 4 months ?? when you do update though could you put in a flashback showing james and lily when lily said yes to him(to go out with him) and the first kiss and all ? thanx! UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! At the moment, I am currently editing the entire story and going to revamp it- so hopefully you'll see it again, new and improved!

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 18:11 · For: Story Of A Girl
She is such a PRAT!!!! Yes, I know we all say that about James once in a blue moon, but geez! He loves her, the feeling is mutual, so why can't they get married?! I particularly liked Remus' speech.

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 18:05 · For: Magic
ooooooooh! The suspense! It's so funny how everyone knew this was coming except for Lily. Now I'm gonna go and read the next chappie...

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 17:22 · For: Magic
That was *sniff* So Beutiful

Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 19:23 · For: Magic
Come on the next chapter.

Author's Response: I agree entirely! I hope it gets validated soon!

Name: hpfreak_3131 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 9:57 · For: Magic
what does she say? well, we all know shes gonna say yes at some point in time. But don't leave us hangin'!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review- and you will find out what she says very soon because right after I finish this review I'm going to update chapter two! -MayItBe-

Name: isabella11 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 20:09 · For: Magic
You are awesome chickadee and so is the story!!! I bet Sirius has some pretty white teeth! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: hahaha, thank you. The next chapter will be out very very soon because all I have to do is submit it into the qeue. -Molls

You must login (register) to review.