Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For 83 Chocolate Frogs

Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 19:41 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
awwwwww I LOVE THAT!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 16:20 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
Awww there should be more one-shots like this! JKR could do with reading this, maybe she'd get a move on with the ron/hermione situation! Cute and sweet, and above all, original!

Author's Response: Wow, what a compliment, I can't thank you enough. And I really can't wait to see what JKR finally does to get these two together!


Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 12:47 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
Great story! You could feel it coming, but you were not sure. Very well done!

Author's Response: Perfect, that's what I imagined Hermione thinking and feeling!


Name: DoxieQueen (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 12:39 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
Awww.... how cute! That was so realistic. Poor Ron and that Weasley blush...

Author's Response: Awe, shucks! Thank you. I love that blush...


Name: hpfan365 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 19:45 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
Absolutely fantastic... I love this story!



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 18:49 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
ooooo, so sweet. and not the too-much-sugar kind, either. darn! now I have to go find some chocolate... a million/10.

Author's Response: a million/10? Go me! Thanks so much, I'm happy you liked my story!


Name: Ferox (Anonymous) · Date: 10/14/06 12:11 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
Really nice story, definite feel good factor about it. It's nicely written and I like the idea of a love number, looking forward to reading anything else you write ;)

Author's Response: ;) Thanks 83 million! I've got a few mroe stories in my back pocket! ;)


Name: nichypoo (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 18:58 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
Aww.i luv it.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: RedheadObsession (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 14:52 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
Awwww! Loved the plotline; it was very adorable =)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!


Name: trouble12 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 12:50 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
You should have put the ring in the last chocolate frog. That would have been so cute! GREAT story!

:D

Author's Response: Ooh, good idea! Thanks for the thought. Keep watching though, I have a ring coming in a future story.


Name: Hermione816 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 12:29 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
Ok, I don't read too much FF anymore, because I am nutty just writing my own, but this li'l story was absolutely charming. Well done. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 21:59 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
OMG! That was sooooooooooo beautiful! I cried! That was sooooooooo sweet! Oh, it's my favorite kind of fanfic, the really fluffy ones! There just aren't enough of them! YOu just totally made my day........or week! Oh, I hope something like that happens in the books! Let's hope for the best! LOVED IT! Ahhhh!

Author's Response: Oh, that's so touching, thank you! I love fluff, it's so much much fun to write too! I'm not sure how much fluff JKR will write in, but a taste would be nice!


Name: pianocat (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 18:56 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
What a warm and romantic story! This is what was waiting developing all those years, it just makes sense. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 18:41 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
I honestly squealed at the end, and I almost never squeal. I really liked this. The beginning chocolate frog explanation was a bit choppy, but definetely set the story.

I like the thought you put into this. I can tell it's not one of those willy-nilly stories that just jumps from your head to the paper. The idea in this must have taken a little time to develop.

I also like the way you ended it. The fact that you're leaving this as a one-shot (I think) gives the reader a chance to make up their own story ending.

Author's Response: Heehee. Your review made me squeal! Thank you so much. I do have another few stories on the way, set after the proposal, but yes, this will stay a one shot. Thanks again!


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 14:31 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
that was really sweet, i liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 12:31 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
Oh! That was so sweet. So adorable. So perfect for them. I loved it.

Great job keeping them in character... The arithmancy love puzzle was really clever.
Bravissima! Keep at it.

~Juli

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really wanted to keep them in character. I'm glad you enjoyed it!There's more to come...


Name: Dragon_Warrior (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 6:45 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
This was soooo adorable! I liked the whole idea about the chocolate frogs, and the whole thing was interesting. Thanx for a good read!
~Jj ThE dRaGoN

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I liked the chocolate frog hunt myself!


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 5:21 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
That was really adorable and cute! Even though chocolate is an overused way to pair two characters up, I couldn't suppress a grin while reading this. Ron and Hermione were very in-character! Hermione's surprised reactions on encountering chocolate frogs in almost every nook and corner of her house was quite amusing.

Their relationship didn't seem rushed at all. But I felt that Ron was over-doing his Chocolate Frog thing a little. ln spite of that, I loved the ending! How did you come up with the number 83, by the way?

Overall, it's a fluffy, yet good R/Hr fic: it's cheered me up on an otherwise boring day!

~Mini.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chocolate has been used a lot, but it's so RON, isn't it? I'm very flattered you think I kept them in character, thanks! 83 came from left field, honet. I pulled it out of nowhere and it became Ron's love number, that simple. Thanks so much!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/06 22:54 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
Aww, thatw as so cute. The moment she found the frogs in the bathroom I knew he was going to propose.

Author's Response: And yet smarty pants Hermione hadn't figured it out yet! lol. Thanks.


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 22:18 · For: 83 Chocolate Frogs
O.o i guessed!!! YAY!!! lol he he he i love it !!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.