MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Auction

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/12 16:47 · For: Lily's Savior
AWWW. I like it. :)

Name: Nymphie THE Original (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 19:23 · For: Lily's Savior
Awww... That's super sweet, sometimes I wish I had a James Potter

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 05/24/09 12:50 · For: Favor for Melody
i love this story. it was funny and cute. i love all of your storys.

Name: parakeetsrox (Signed) · Date: 06/08/08 20:44 · For: Lily's Savior

Name: Lilypotter55 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 18:37 · For: Lily's Savior
Cheesy, yet wonderful. I like how "the roles are reversed", it was cute. I loved it. Your stories are wonderful.

Name: Lilypotter55 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 18:24 · For: Favor for Melody
Cute! I love it!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 15:46 · For: Lily's Savior
awww! that was a good story!!! i'd never heard of a wizard auction before...

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 15:35 · For: Definition of Fun?
uh oh.... hopefully james will bid on lily! and horrible melody! that was a mean 'joke'!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 15:27 · For: Favor for Melody
this is a good story, i just thought that lily had better friends than just someone like melody

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 16:37 · For: Lily's Savior
Bravo!! *stands up in chair literally clapping* I totally wish this could happen to me and being the hopeless romantic I am practically whiping a little tear from my eye because I love how Lily is so Lily and James is so James in this fic!!

Author's Response: Ah, I am with you on the hopeless romantic thing. :] Thanks for the review!

Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 19:25 · For: Lily's Savior
Aww, sweet story. Very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: duskshadow (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 6:23 · For: Lily's Savior
awww...so sweet! lol reading the first two chapters i could feel the feminist in me positively raging on Lily's behalf - 'twas great. you have a real tallent for creating and sustaining emotion - that's not exactly easy to do!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 23:26 · For: Lily's Savior
oh my fugie cowsticks!! this story is ssooooo cuteeeeee...!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: LavanderLily (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 7:23 · For: Lily's Savior
This is a really good story. I love the originality!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: purplerose (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 10:32 · For: Lily's Savior
I love your stories and this one is great.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Jamesie_girl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 15:49 · For: Lily's Savior
one word: awwwwwwww!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: PurrPrinThom (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 8:55 · For: Favor for Melody
I thought it was very good.
Lily seemed spot on to me and so did James. Melody was original, I found her character a little erratic, somtimes seemingly spoiled and others semi-normal. But that might just be me.

"Lily snapped back to reality to realize that she was staring at the Marauders, and now all four of the Marauders were staring back at her."

This part made me laugh, it probably wasn't intended to, but it did. I can so clearly picture Lily blanking out and seemingly be staring at the Marauders, only to hit reality again and see them staring back.
Of course, in my imagination James and Sirius would be staring at her in an over-the-top kind of way. You know, with really wide eyes and amused smirks. That's probably what made me laugh.
Overall, a wonderful story. I must admit, the creepy guy who danced with Lily, reading his description made me shudder.
Bravo. :D

Name: capox (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 6:23 · For: Favor for Melody
i lovelovelovelove this story.
you are freakin amazing!

Author's Response: Why, thank you!

Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 23:33 · For: Favor for Melody
This is such a creative idea! I love this story! Ewww, that guy who wanted Lily was gross, I'm glad James interferred!

Author's Response: Hehe, I know. Thank you!

Name: Lady Alanna (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 13:27 · For: Lily's Savior
Very good story! I loved it!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.