Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: TheTrio (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 13:56 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
Congratulations on runner-up-ing in the QSQs; this story deserves it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Peach (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 14:30 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
*splash* that was me falling of that huge cliff you just dumped me on! So, Ginny lost her memory, As thick as Malfoy might be, I doubt that Snape won't find the secret passage. So, let's just hope she finds a way out of that room before Snape finds a way in. Poor Hermione. btw: Did she get a chance to tell the others about the portkey yet?

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorry about that cliff! But come on, you've got to know they're about to come at the end every chapter by now! Thanks for the review, and as for Hermione passing the important info on: wait and find out ;)


Name: Peach (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 9:02 · For: The Devil's in the Details
of course, people'll continue reading - it's food ffs like yours that keep the Potterverse alive. So, do you happen to have any food? :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, that makes me happy to read! And nope, sorry, neither Harry not I have any food ;)


Name: Peach (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 8:33 · For: The Schemes We Dream
*sniff* the system logged me out, gotta type it all again: well, I really liked how you ended each part with the same line, really good for the suspense, I doubt I ever read a story / chapter with so many cliffs to hang on to. Though, it seems that most will 'only' end up in torture or imprisonement, so it's only Ron who seems to be left facing something worse...*crosses fingers*

Author's Response: I actually really liked writing this chapter and all its cliffhangers, however terrible it was of me to do it. You'll see what happens to all of the characters before too long. Thanks for the review!


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 22:53 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
Ron and Bill ? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and ginny - amnesia ? NOOOOOOOOOO ! dude you make me cry . thats so mean of you . if theyre dead ill be sad =[ haha you rock .

Author's Response: I am pretty mean, I'll admit . . . but I've already started the next chapter, and that'll clear some things up. . . . Thanks for the review!


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 13:53 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!

I love this story! I do however think that it is taking a really long time to get to the point. I keep getting things kind of mixed up with the switch of POV. And yes the timeline is REALLY confusing. I feel a bit like Harry, has it been months? years?

Author's Response: If it helps, things are coming to a climax right about . . . now. I keep on meaning to post the chunk of my timeline that's happened so far but I keep forgetting. When the next chapter is up (hopefully soon!) I'll try and remember to post it. Thanks for the review!


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 23:03 · For: The Man and The Baby
i know this is gonna sounds realllly annoying b coz ur woriking on too many stories already, but PLEASE UPDATE!! pleaseee!!!!

Author's Response: I really do need to stop writing so many stories all at once; I just get ideas and I need to write them and. . . . Well, I hope to get the next chapter of this one out soon!


Name: purebloodprincess25 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 15:42 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE KEEP UPDATING!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!

Author's Response: I know its been a while, and I'm sorry! I really will try and get it out soon.


Name: ginny1015 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 18:47 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
*puppy dog pout* Plzzzzzzzzzz update soon...

Author's Response: I'll try! My life has been pretty hectic lately, but I really am trying to get it written out. . . .


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 18:27 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
OMG UPATE SOON!!!!! IF YOU DONT I WILL FIND YOU AND HEX YOU INTO OBLIVION!!!!

btw, your one of my favorite authors :)

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: I better update then! Thanks for the review ;)


Name: WeasleyWeakness (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 22:43 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
UPDATE SOON!!!! I love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try!


Name: Fawksfriend (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 22:23 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
Whew things sure are lookin grim for our heroes. I'm eager to see how you play this out. Keep the stories coming.

Author's Response: Things are looking grim -- but hey, that means the only way to go is up, right? Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like the story.


Name: Fawksfriend (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 16:54 · For: The Man and The Baby
You've set up quite a story. i'm eager to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: charma10 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 5:29 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
Oh no! Poor Hermione, and its not true! But you can't kill Hermione! Oh please don't kill Hermione!!

Author's Response: . . .


Name: charma10 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 5:26 · For: The Devil's in the Details
THERE WAS A PULSE. Oh thank Christ for that. I was so concerned. I just read a fic where I think she HAS actually killed Ron...and I didn't think I could handle another one.

Author's Response: I actually had a lot of fun building this chapter up and then having that line! ;) But I could never really kill Ron! Thanks for the review.


Name: snapey_rapeyx3 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 20:44 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
oh wow. ohhhhhh wowww. and i thought the last chapter was a cliff hanger! ohhhhh jeez!! =] this was absolutely terrifying and amazing and perfect and ugh it was wonderful. great job & update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, well thanks!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 20:05 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
omg i hope hermione is okay. Is Bill really dead. I hope not this is so sad. Poor Ginny. This was a really good chapter. You are an excellent writer. Keep it up. Update soon. Dont leave at such a cliff hanger

Author's Response: That was a terrible cliffhanger, and I will try and update soon. I can't tell you if Bill's really dead, you'll just have to keep reading! As for poor Hermione and Ginny . . . well . . . thanks for the review!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 19:51 · For: The Devil's in the Details
wow i actually thought ron was dead. i actually cried and know hes alive. im so happy. excellent chapter

Author's Response: I couldn't kill Ron! Thanks for the review.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 19:07 · For: The End of The World as We Know It
omg i cant believe this. its so sad but its still such a good chapter.

Author's Response: It is rather sad, I agree, but I'm glad you liked it anyway! Thanks for the review.


Name: angelictrin (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 15:04 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
Dun, dun, DUN!
Lol, great chapter... sorry I haven't reviewed untill now cause I just turned 13. Love this story... keep going please.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you can finally review! And Happy Birthday!


You must login (register) to review.