Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: harryfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 12:02 · For: The Start of the End
uh-oh. . .

Ok I thought that Tonks came back to an empty HQ and then she got out of there. I personally think Snape is lying. . . again. Great cliffhanger though. However, that means that you will need to get the next chapter up faster.


Author's Response: I know, I know -- if I'm going to do terrible cliffhangers, I should promise fast updates; and I am going to try and get the next chapter out quick! Thanks for the review.


Name: Abz (Anonymous) · Date: 11/20/07 11:53 · For: The Way It Should Have Been
i got confused at first because i knew that Harry was an only child unless this fic was AU. then he started thinking of Harry and Ginny and the way he described his wife made me know it was ron

Author's Response: I did try and be confusing on purpose . . . I'm glad you got in the end though!


Name: NymphWarrior (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 10:22 · For: The Start of the End
Awsome chapter! Will Ginny ever get her memory back?Hope so.Great story.Hurry up and post the next chapter, I can't wait!

Author's Response: I had originally planned on having what happened to Ginny revealed in this chapter but decided it could wait until the next. . . . Thanks for the review!


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 10:07 · For: The Start of the End
AAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!! Hurry and write more! Yes this chapter was important, but you're right it was not exciting and not as enjoyable as your others. Still the cliffhanger at the end is unbearable!!! Write more!! Please. Good work!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, and I really will try and get the next chapter out soon!


Name: JamesNLilyLover (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 2:07 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
I absolutely love this story. In fact, I love all of your stories. You are one of my favorite authors. Keep up the good work, and update quickly!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much!


Name: lyssa0128 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 22:56 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
I am absolutely in AWE of the story so far and do not understand what is taking so long for the approval of the next chapter. It's like waiting for the book 7 to come out!

Author's Response: Haha, it should be posted soon!


Name: Raeinflight (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 18:51 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
Thank goodness Ginny is alive! I hope Draco gets what he deserves!

I Love Love Love this story!

Author's Response: I could never kill Ginny! Thanks for the review; I'm glad you like the story!


Name: Raeinflight (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 10:23 · For: The Start of the End
Seriously! This story keeps me on edge more than any other!

Author's Response: ;)


Name: Kisara (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 1:24 · For: The Start of the End
So how long does it take for these chapters to be approved, because I saw the link to chapter 14 go up over a week ago :

Author's Response: Sometimes it can take a while . . . those mods are busy people.


Name: snapey_rapeyx3 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 20:24 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
hey there.. =] i'm veryyyyy anxious to see what happens next! if only your next chapter could be submitted faster..... anyway i just wanted to let you know that i've been with this story from the beginning and i absolutely love it!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the review! Hopefully the next chapter will be accepted soon.


Name: rrraacchh (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 21:49 · For: The Then and The Now
Wow... that is AWESOME!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: ADream (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 15:51 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
i finnaly got an acount so i can review! i love this. its sooo good and really original, i love all your fics. ant wait till they approve the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well thank you for reviewing! Hopefully they should approve it soon.


Name: Kisara (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 3:55 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
I'm new to the site and I just started reading this story. I'm on chapter 13 and I'm hooked... I need to know what happens next! Does Hermione lose the baby? Will Ginny get her memory back... oh no... what if she thinks the baby she's carrying is Draco's! Tonks would be the only one to know the truth and she's missing... sure Draco would know too, but Ginny might try to get rid of the baby and that would be awful. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Things are certainly looking bad for everyone . . . but they can't stay bad forever, right? ;) The next chapter should be up soon; thanks for the review!


Name: Bethlw2129 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 22:32 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
Congratulations on your win!! This is a great story, and I've really enjoyed it so far. I think you are one of the best authors on here..glad you won something!

Author's Response: Thank you! That makes me smile to read!


Name: lil_pumpkin (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 15:30 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
I know know why I always tell myself not to start reading fics until they're completed. Excellent writing, by the way. I love how you switch off on points of view, although sometimes it takes a moment for me to catch up. I love where you're going with Petunia's portkey, but Argh! What happened to Tonks? Still, really great writing, what a tear jerker!!

Author's Response: I tend to shy from uncompleted stories myself, but I'm glad you decided to go ahead and give this one a try. I've been waiting and waiting to have Petunia's portkey come back into play, its one of the few things I had in mind from the very, very beginning, and it's so much fun to see it all start to come together!


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 12:25 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
YOU STILL HAVE NOT UPDATED AND I'M GOING INSANE!!!!!!!!!!!! PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ HURRY UP!!!!!

btw, if I loose all sanity, it's on your conscience. lol

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Haha, I'll keep that in mine, and try and get the next chapter up soon!


Name: Harry_Potter_Mom (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 14:43 · For: The Man and The Baby
This story is great! Please update soon ... Congrats on the award. I def see why you earned it!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I will try and update soon!


Name: hpheart (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 11:05 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
Well done for getting runner up in the QSQ's This is a brillant fic...but I have been waiting for a update for ages...

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, I know, real life has taken an annoyingly brilliant turn, but I have started the next chapter and hopefully it shouldn't be too much longer!


Name: TheTrio (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 13:56 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
Congratulations on runner-up-ing in the QSQs; this story deserves it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Peach (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 14:30 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
*splash* that was me falling of that huge cliff you just dumped me on! So, Ginny lost her memory, As thick as Malfoy might be, I doubt that Snape won't find the secret passage. So, let's just hope she finds a way out of that room before Snape finds a way in. Poor Hermione. btw: Did she get a chance to tell the others about the portkey yet?

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorry about that cliff! But come on, you've got to know they're about to come at the end every chapter by now! Thanks for the review, and as for Hermione passing the important info on: wait and find out ;)


You must login (register) to review.