Reviewer: Shae Weasley
Date: 11/25/07 19:58
Chapter: The Way It Should Have Been

I thought it was Harry. The whole "Baby sister" comments made me very confused, but now they make tons of sense. Poor Ron! Nothing, as I know too well, is worse than not knowing. I'd rather know a person was dead than wonder, because if you know eventually the pain will fade. If you wonder, your mind will perculate your worry, and it'll get worse and worse. Wondering sucks. Poor Ron. Harry is probably not having more fun. I agree with Ron, their probably torturing him sensless. He won't have time to wonder.

Author's Response: Wondering is the worst, you're right. Sorry about that beginning -- I have a tendency to start off scenes with an intentionally not obviousness POV. . . . Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: A_Pink_lady
Date: 11/25/07 14:57
Chapter: The Start of the End

wow.
You never cease to amaze me. theres so many twists in this story i dont know where to stand! Love it though! I love the whole bit with Lupin, you write Lupin incredibly well! Oh no! Katie! Poor Katie! Oh whats gona happen next! I hope Ginny will be okay! I miss Ron and Harry, i hope to hear from them soon, and Ginny. and Tonks...well all of them really! Please update soon! this is my fav story here!
PS: I just love little bubbles, shes so cute!


Author's Response: I love Bubbles too! I'm glad you like the story, and thank you very much for the review: reviews like this make writing more than worth it ;) As for hearing from Ron and Harry -- they'll both be making an appearance in the next chapter, as will Ginny and Hermione. . . .

Reviewer: alzzu
Date: 11/23/07 5:10
Chapter: The Start of the End

Dun dun dun... I'm kind of shocked it took me such a long time to get to read this.

I think I might have to read the whole story again when I have the time just so I can check what's been going on with everyone, but in the mean while -- wow.

Have I ever said I love this story? Might have, on a few occasions, but I'm saying it again. I simply love your style. I can see that this is an important chapter, (even before reading the A/N) with all the points in there that could be very important to the plot, and I love it for that -- I can get to forming theories about what will happen. (Okay, I don't really form theories. I just like puzzles.)

- Alisa

Author's Response: Haha, well, I'm glad you liked it. Re-reading it might be a good idea, I must say, as I'm one to litter clues here and there. Thanks for the wonderful review!

Reviewer: Kisara
Date: 11/23/07 0:47
Chapter: The Start of the End

Yay, the chapter finally went through. I'm wondering how Ginny escaped... it could have been something as simple as apparating, but wouldn't the malfoy mansion have some sort of spell preventing apparation so Ginny wouldn't escape that way? And now Katie is in malfoy's hands... he's going to trade Katie for Ginny isn't he? hmmmm Poor Lupin... he's not going to kill Snape now... or is he? Dang, I want to read more. Bravo on your work! You're an excellent writer.


Author's Response: Good questions! Some of them will be answered in the next chapter . . . some won't. They do all have good answers though, so keep reading! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Dissendio
Date: 11/21/07 14:05
Chapter: The Way It Should Have Been

I admit that I thought that it was Harry's POV at first. A great second chapter. But won't Dudley and Vernon be in danger too? Don't stop writing!

Author's Response: It takes a few chapters, but what happened to them is later explained. . . . Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lyssa0128
Date: 11/21/07 12:12
Chapter: The Start of the End

Bless you! What a fantastic Thanksgiving present! I have been checking the site daily to see if this latest chapter had been released. And yes, please,please, please try to get to the next ones soon.

Author's Response: Well you're welcome! Thanks in return for the review!

Reviewer: Hermione Clone
Date: 11/20/07 19:50
Chapter: The Start of the End

Great! Now that Katie's been captured, how will they get to Harry?
I can't wait to see how Harry and Ron are doing. Glad to hear that Snape is none the wiser about his little trick.
Please, update soon!

Author's Response: That's a good question. The next chapter does actually have Ron and Harry in it (yay!) as well as Hermione and Ginny. . . . it's gonna be good! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: snapey_rapeyx3
Date: 11/20/07 18:12
Chapter: The Start of the End

oh wowww! this is fantastic. fantabulous. fantasticalicious. yay.


greatttt job! iloveyouiloveyouiloveyouuuuuuuuuuuu. =] please update this, as well as someone to watch over me, a bit sooner next time please! although, this chapter and Mr. Masselli from STWOM were absolutely amazing! once again, great job!

Author's Response: As always, thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoy this story and Someone To Watch Over Me :)

Reviewer: ILuvSirius01
Date: 11/20/07 18:01
Chapter: The Start of the End

OMIGOD!! So shocked, GOOD UPDATE SOOON! PLEASE

Author's Response: Thanks; I'll try!

Reviewer: junior_achievement
Date: 11/20/07 17:20
Chapter: The Start of the End

very good, as usual! not as exciting as some of the other chapters, but thats to be expected every now and again.

cant wait to find out what happens next! update soon =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it nonetheless. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Siriusly_ Lily
Date: 11/20/07 17:05
Chapter: The Start of the End

This siriusly is getting a bit confusing! Still very good, but there’s so many characters to keep up with and you only get some of them I each chappie… kinda like a soap opera… hahaha.

I’m glad Hermione’s okay, though with the blood and all last chappie, and nothing to do with that this chappie… … … … ... So tonks isn’t dead… bill, we pretty much are almost positive he is, unless he’s just captured too, but u don’t like him as much so you probably don’t care as much, huh?

Too bad my lover didn’t die this time… he’s completely evil…hehehe…and amazing.

Me and my sis have been waiting forever for this to validate! But yay, it has now. But you’d better update sooner, on pain of my death. :D

i would say more, but i cant think of anything now... and i'm too lazy to do corrections... i'm sure someone else will, or i will later... though i only noticed like...1...

~*S_L*~


Author's Response: It is, and you can go to my profile for a link to a portion of the timeline I've been using to help clear some things up. I was purposely vague about what resulted from Hermione's . . . accident (I'm still trying to be vague here), but it is clear that something happened, as Katie won't let her get out of bed. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Passion For Prongs
Date: 11/20/07 16:57
Chapter: The Start of the End

I LOVED IT! Though I wish you'd show a little more Harry and Ginny and Ron and Hermione. They are just so amazing!

Your stries are AWSOME and your characters even better,

~Passion For Prongs

P.S. Please update 'Someone To Wacth Over Me quickly!

Author's Response: I usually try and focus on at least one of the main four in every chapter, but I want to make sure all the other characters get their say too, and this chapter just happened to lean toward the other characters . . . the next chapter has all four though!

Reviewer: ADream
Date: 11/20/07 16:04
Chapter: The Start of the End

man this took forever to be approved!
so happy it finnaly did though!
i hope Ginnys Ok. and when did bill die?? or is he even really dead?? i don remember.
i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Do you remember that chapter that I managed to squeeze four cliffhangers into? Bill bit the dust in that one, sadly. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Jazzbones
Date: 11/20/07 15:53
Chapter: The Start of the End

You always leave us hanging on the edge - wanting more. Update whne you can and as soon as you can. Great one there.

Author's Response: Thanks; I'll try.

Reviewer: JamesNLilyLover
Date: 11/20/07 14:55
Chapter: The Start of the End

You MUST update quickly! This is an amazing story, and I really want to know what happens to everybody!

Author's Response: I plan on starting the next chapter tomorrow, so hopefully it shouldn't be too long! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: lily_death_flower
Date: 11/20/07 14:26
Chapter: The Start of the End

awesome chapter. this is my favourite fic. even though you took forever to update it was still awesome. update sooner next time.

Author's Response: I'll try, I really will!

Reviewer: JamesNLilyLover
Date: 11/20/07 14:23
Chapter: The Schemes We Dream

Then they couldn't think of anything.....
Oh my goodness! This story is sooo good. Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: Ginny Guerra
Date: 11/20/07 13:50
Chapter: The Start of the End

This is getting quite complicated!

Update soon, please!

Author's Response: It is, you're right -- but it's also starting to finally reach the climax, so stay tuned . . .

Reviewer: SingingBird
Date: 11/20/07 13:17
Chapter: The Start of the End

Nice chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: harrynginnyinatree
Date: 11/20/07 12:57
Chapter: The Start of the End

You're hateful. Why does everyone keep getting caught? Why can't at least one of them get the upper hand?AAARRRRRRRRGGGHHHH!!
But seriously, I love your story. Pleeeeeeeeeease update again soon, I'm on the edge of my seat

Author's Response: Every once in a while they get the upper hand . . . -ish. . . . Thanks for the review; I will try and update as soon as I can!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES