MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Peach (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 8:37 · For: The Start of the End
oho, gotta love the ending! (okay, I like very chapter with a snarky Snape in it, so yeah, yeah, yeah for this one) :-) Happy Holydays to you!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter, and Happy Holidays to you too!

Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 19:57 · For: The Start of the End
I really like the story but it's been months since i read it because chapter 15 hasn't been posted yet, can you let me know when you think on posting the next chapter, my e-mail is hpfangurl2012@gmail.com, plz let me know soon

Author's Response: It has been a while since I updated, and I apologize. I do plan on getting the next chapter up with in the next week or so, and I will try and remember to e-mail you when it is finally accepted.

Name: thismafer (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 23:50 · For: The Start of the End
mmm well ok returning to this chapter with ginny's sudden loss of memory she won't know who the father is, will she? surely she will think malfoy is the father ... but then when the baby is born oooh surpirse it's a potter won't it ?? lol just kidding, but see?? i'm starting to get crazy(although i know that ginny thinking that malfoy is the father is not so crazy after all, but anyway) in the waiting of this, i think that to get distracted i will just read "i love you this much" that story can really raise my spirits james is soo cute i really wish i could meet a boy like that .... jaja well anyway i better get going before i start talking about flying muffins or something like that, happy new year.
PS. You're a greaaat writer i love all you stories

Name: thismafer (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 15:07 · For: The Start of the End
Please!! update i mean i love this story and you are updating uncle fred has a shovel faster that this one please!! update

Author's Response: I know I'm updating some stories faster than others; the problem is, some stories just take longer for me to write a good chapter. I have started writing the next chapter of this story -- twice, in fact -- but I've deleted both starts, as I decided after writing them that I didn't like them. Hopefully though, I'll keep my third start!

Name: Beegurl (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 18:56 · For: The Start of the End
Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, PLEASE update soon!! Im soo anxious to read on!!

Author's Response: I will try! Hopefully when the queue opens up again I'll have the next chapter written.

Name: Beegurl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 20:46 · For: The Weasley Brothers
Whew!! Thank god-Harry's alive! I KNEW you woulgn't kill him off so early (if you kill him off at all- I hope not...)!!

Author's Response: ;)

Name: Beegurl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 18:47 · For: The Mudblood Camp
No way. Nuh uh. Nope. I absolutly REFUSE to belive that Harry is dead. Who else is going to defeat the so-called leaders of the new world?

Author's Response: I guess you'll have to keep reading to find out, huh? :) Thanks for the review!

Name: Beegurl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 14:15 · For: The Then and The Now
Yay!! Harry POV coming up next!! finally!!

Author's Response: :)

Name: Beegurl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 13:53 · For: The Way It Should Have Been
Are you going to write any of it from Harry's point of veiw? Im worried about whats happening to him! It CANNOT be good, whatever it is...

Author's Response: There are some passaged from Harry's POV coming up. . . .

Name: Ginny19994 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 15:56 · For: The Start of the End
Oh my! Everything is getting so much more complicated! Poor Katie! I almost felt sorry for Draco, until he captured Katie. Where is Ginny? How did she get out? What about Bill? Is he really dead? I just won't believe it. I can't wait to see what happens next! Keep up the great work and please, please update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Where is Ginny and how did she get out will both be answered in the next chapter, which I plan on getting on before the holiday queue closing! As for Bill . . . you might have to wait a while for that one. And you're right: poor Katie! Thanks for the review!

Name: Anya Black (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 18:25 · For: The Start of the End
Oh wow, this is such an amazing story I don't know where to begin! I think the most incredulously fantabulous thing is that you wrote this before DH, I think, but you were so incredibly spot-on with the whole Snape-loves-Lily thing and how Harry and Ginny's first son was named James...it's like you're a seer! lol. Anyway, sorry about my starry-eyed rant, and I hope you update soon ;]

Author's Response: Believe me, I don't mind a starry-eyed rant ;) Thanks very much for the review; I'm glad you like the story and appreciate my predictions!

Name: book babe (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 17:48 · For: The Start of the End
oh my god
i actually love this story
it is soo good
its really nventive
please carry on writing

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: hermionefan25 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 9:29 · For: The Start of the End
omg just as I was reading these reviews i got the thing about katie at the dursleys OMG SO COOL cause I hadnt realised that but still lovin the story and please update and im lovin it especiall the hermione bit and I loved the muggle born camp hope xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for the review.

Name: harryfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 1:18 · For: The Man and The Baby
I just have 3 things to say:
1) Update soon
2) Yay for your story
3) I like otters and the Harry Potter universe (alternate or otherwise)

Author's Response: Haha, well, thank you, and I will try and update soon!

Name: Shae Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 5:28 · For: The Devil's in the Details
That was soo trippy.

Author's Response: :)

Name: Shae Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 20:36 · For: The Hope To Cling To
Oh my gosh, I hate you for ending chapters with such crazy cliffys!!! Everytime my internet can't load fast enough

Author's Response: I do have an awful obsession with cliffhangers, I'm afraid.

Name: Raeinflight (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 19:02 · For: The Start of the End
A week after reading this it finally hits me why Katie was at the Dursley's! I can't believe it took me so long! But now I'm so frustrated, we were so close to an amazing rescue scene!!!!

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, it's extremely frustrating, you're right!

Name: Shae Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 16:54 · For: The Weasley Brothers
So Harry isn't really dead then?

Author's Response: Nope!

Name: Shae Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 21:02 · For: The Mudblood Camp
Okay, I am really confused. Ginny thinks Harry, James, Ron and Hermione are dead, Ron thinks Harry is dead, Hermione thinks the same thing as Ron, and Harry knows squat?

Author's Response: That sounds about right. . . . ;)

Name: Shae Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 20:13 · For: The Then and The Now
OH MY GOD!!! That's brutal! How can they do that to Ginny!

Author's Response: It is pretty terrible, I didn't particularly like writing it, I'll admit. . . .

You must login (register) to review.