Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 11:34 · For: The Man and The Baby
I really really really like this story. I got the update email a month ago and it's still not up. I thought that now that the whole website updating progress is finished it might be up but it isn't. In fact, it looks to me as if it accidently got deleted. I hope you still have a copy to submit. This is a fantastic story and I have to read the next chapter ASAP! Keep writing!


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 11:23 · For: The Man and The Baby
I really really really like this story. I got the update email a month ago and it's still not up. I thought that now that the whole website updating progress is finished it might be up but it isn't. In fact, it looks to me as if it accidently got deleted. I hope you still have a copy to submit. This is a fantastic story and I have to read the next chapter ASAP! Keep writing!


Name: ginny1015 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/08 18:16 · For: The Start of the End
wat the crap they still havent excepted the next one yet?
theres somethin wrong with that...


Name: Jen_chinita (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 20:16 · For: The Start of the End
WHAT THE ....! It's been over a month since i got the email saying it was up! maybe you should just put it up on another site! oh well i guess i'll have to keep waiting! i hope your taking this long pause to continue on the next chapters for this and your other stories!!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/22/08 17:09 · For: The Start of the End
i love your story they need to accept it already. im dieing i l;ove this story so much i will die if i dont read the nect chapter soon!

Author's Response: Hopefully it won't be too much longer!


Name: lyssa0128 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 15:56 · For: The Start of the End
OK, this has simply gone on long enough! What are the authenticators doing, rewriting the chapter or WHAT!!! This is not some fluff story and they have either got to get it validated or the whole story needs to go to another site, like "harrypotterfanfiction.com". I have found a lot of authors from "Mugglenet" putting their stories on both sites. It's a thought.

Author's Response: I have stories for other fanfictions on Fanfiction.net, and with the queue down for an unknown amount of time, I'm considering posting my Harry Potter WIPs over there. It's a more daunting task than one would imagine, however; but if I do decide to do it, I'll let you know!


Name: magicalmuggle911 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 9:07 · For: The Start of the End
i'm going to throw a tantrum lol i got an email saying that it was updated and your next chapter hasn't been validated yet :( oh why do they tease us? (in case you haven't guessed i am addicted to your story)

Author's Response: They sent me an e-mail saying it has been accepted too. . . . Hmm, I guess that means it will be validated soon. . . . (There's nothing wrong with being addicted to my story!)


Name: lyssa0128 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 20:33 · For: The Start of the End
Is there any way you could post the next chapter (or the whole thing for that matter) on another HP fan fiction web site? Seems to me they are REALLY taking their time here and its just infuriating!!

Author's Response: It has been quite a while. . . . I'll look into finding another site. Right now the other sites I write for are centered on couples that this story doesn't cover, like Lily/James sites.


Name: ezhil (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 5:47 · For: The Schemes We Dream
what you have done to ginny and bill?

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see. . . . ;)


Name: ezhil (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 5:11 · For: The Schemes We Dream
what you have done to ginny and bill?


Name: hermionefan25 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 15:30 · For: The Start of the End
why wont your next cahpter go through I'm getting desperate I need the story its that good its my fave story on mugglenet please put her chapter through love hope xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the support! Hopefully it won't be too much longer now.


Name: Xanga Blood (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 13:08 · For: The Start of the End
okay.... you need to put an update.... please!
I am FREAKING OUT!...

The whole thing with Hermione pregnant, Ron who is alive in Harry's cell who has no freekin clue his wife is like... I think 5 months pregnant... oh well I forgot but anyway with his own child , Ginny who is also pregnant but who possibly has amnesia , Harry who is alive with Ron and again who has no freekin idea she's pregnant... even though they like did it before Ginny married Draco, Katie who got caught, Bill who is dead ( you never know if he's alive, and with Snape with the whole wizarding community at his fingers!

....

Well I think I said what I needed to say.....

yeah well....

Oh yeah


I am in freekin love with this story it it would make me Soooooooooo happy if you would update Asap!

okay then...
BYE!

Author's Response: Things are certainly a mess (you'll find out before too long if Bill is or is not really dead!) and I am trying to update quickly. I'm glad you like the story so much -- thanks for the review!


Name: Xanga Blood (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 19:23 · For: The Start of the End
more...please...I AM FREekING OUT!
...
sorry bout that.....
GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: I know, I know, I'm trying as hard as I can to get a good chapter written, I'm just having a little trouble. Hopefully it won't be too much longer though!


Name: Raeinflight (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 13:01 · For: The Start of the End
I understand all too well the frustration of writer's block. Good luck. I hope you are blessed with a very powerful muse!

Author's Response: Thanks! (I'll need it!)


Name: TheNinthHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 19:11 · For: The Start of the End
I'm hooked on this story! Can't wait for the update, keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Xanga Blood (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 17:54 · For: The Start of the End
Ello!
My mind is exploding with ideas of what's going to happen! Just please hurry and update!... no pressure

Author's Response: It's always good when I can get people guessing about what they think will happen! Hopefully it won't be too much longer; thanks for the review!


Name: Raeinflight (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 23:23 · For: The Start of the End
As much as I am completely IN LOVE with some of your other stories, as I have mentioned in reviews about them, I feel sad it's been awhile for this one to be updated. You have us all on pins and needles waiting for it. I feel bad for begging because I know how busy you must be with all of these stories, but please update this soon!

Author's Response: It has been forever since I update, and I'm very sorry! The next chapter is really big plot-wise, and I'm having trouble getting written on paper (or typed on the computer) what's in my head. Hopefully though, it shouldn't be more than a week max before I have it in queue!


Name: Laurelyn (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 23:20 · For: The Start of the End
I just spent two hours reading this straight through. You have me captivated! Your characterization and plot twists have kept me interested for an entire night, much to the annoyance of others needing the computer. : ) The only thing I would like more of is imagery; I'm having difficulty seeing some of the places and scenarios in my mind's eye. But please keep writing; I want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I do sometimes have a problem with conveying the scenes that are so detailed in my head; I'll try and work on that.


Name: Xanga Blood (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 15:40 · For: The Start of the End
Wow please for the sake of humanity write more! It's so mysterious yet so violent yet so romantic...well you get the point...
To put it simply GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know its been a while since I've updated, I apologize, and I will try and update soon!


Name: Dain (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 14:07 · For: The Start of the End
GOOOOODDD STORY!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.