Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Xanga Blood (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 22:40 · For: The Great Escape
YEAH! WOHOOO! YEAH! Oh, Boy! Oh Boy!Oh, Boy! Oh Boy!Oh, Boy! Oh Boy!Oh, Boy! Oh Boy!Oh, Boy! Oh Boy!Oh, Boy! Oh Boy!Oh, Boy! Oh Boy!Oh, Boy! Oh Boy!Oh, Boy! Oh Boy!Oh, Boy! Oh Boy!Oh, Boy! Oh Boy!.... yauY! Love it! WEE!

Author's Response: :)


Name: hgprincess92 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 20:23 · For: The Great Escape
I really do hope that it gets you excited to write the last few chapters fast. And though the wait was extrememly long. Definitely worth the wait. Though honestly it seems too perfect. Like you're just throwing this at us and then something horribly bad is going to happen. I hope I'm wrong. But I'm pretty sure I'm not. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I do have a tendency to write happy things and then have them all go South very quickly . . . but that's not necessarily what I'm going to do in this case! I'm glad you liked it, and I'm sorry about the long wait -- hopefully it won't be nearly so long next time! Thanks for the review.


Name: junior_achievement (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 18:17 · For: The Great Escape
oh, SO worth the wait! I was so excited to find out that Ron and Harry finally broke out of prison. And I, for one, quite enjoyed "Crazy Harry," and the reunion between Harry and Ginny! Very sweet.

Wonderful job!!! I'll be waiting patiently for your other stories to be updated =) keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm a big fan of Crazy Harry, too :) Thanks very much for the review, I'm glad you thought it worth the wait!


Name: Siriusly_ Lily (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 12:31 · For: The Great Escape
oh yeah... and you might want to update your "story updates" on your bio page

Author's Response: I've been trying, actually. I have a new banner to post even, but it won't let me change anything. I'm actually thinking about e-mailing the mods concerning it.


Name: Siriusly_ Lily (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 12:30 · For: The Great Escape
AMAZING! since i know you wrote this ages ago (and bc of all the crap with the queues being messed up), they next chappie will be really soon, right???

i just cant wait!
at the beginning of the chappie, i was like "who the hell is this guy??? and why do we care???" that was brilliant though. and then finding ginny... *dances* this chapter made me happy and i really think it was my fave chapter in the whole story (obviously no offence to the rest of them (:)... no one died!! and malfoy got what he deserved!!: a good kick in the @$$ (as well as every place else on his body)... hehehe. this chappie just made me giddy!!
and i'm guessing the end is leading to ginny telling harry she pregnant. *aww* except it would be funny if he thought it was malfoy's.

and ron still doesnt know about hermione!! and she thinks he's dead!!! you had better get that chapter in queue before i go luny with all the good stuff that hasnt yet happened!!!
HEHEHE!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! I loved writing it -- it was fun to write something happy! Hopefully the next chapter will be in queue soon, although I need to update all of my other stories first, and I'm only allowed to submit a single chapter of all my stories at a time. . . . Thanks very much for the review!


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 19:51 · For: The Great Escape
Ah! You could have atleast finished Ginny's quote! Are you trying to kill me!?! Please please please update quickly.... I really liked this chapter, it was quite fast but it was a nice twist to the story and I really love the fact that Ginny and Harry are back with eachother.. Ron next, right? Please right?

Author's Response: I know it was fast, and the next chapter will start out right where this one left off (or relatively close). I'm glad you liked this chapter; thanks for the review! And as for Ron next, well, I guess you'll just have to wait and see. . . .


Name: TheNinthHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 17:57 · For: The Great Escape
yay an update!!!!! go crazy smelly harry!
cant wait for the update, well done- loved this chapter :)
xXx

Author's Response: Go crazy, smelly Harry indeed! :) Thanks very much for the review.


Name: majahei (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 10:44 · For: The Great Escape
i was so happy when i saw the story was updated! i love it! also the ending is cool! ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thanks for the review.


Name: Raeinflight (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 22:33 · For: The Great Escape
Oh thank god!! Finally something good happens! Actually a lot of good happens! I'm so very happy and I simply can not wait until Ron and Hermione are reunited. And he doesn't even know she is pregnant! He's going to get quite a shock!

This was short, I await the rest anxiously from the edge of my seat!
Loved it!

Author's Response: You're right -- not much good has happened up until now, when their is a lot of good! As for Ron, he's going to get a REALLY big shock! :) Thanks for the review; I'll try and update soon.


Name: hpheart (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 10:52 · For: The Man and The Baby
Thank you for updating! I started reading it a while ago, then I told my firend to (hermionefan25), and she thought it was good.


Name: hermionefan25 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 10:46 · For: The Great Escape
really really good I have been waiting for it to be up and when I saw I was screaming at the computer and shouting at my friends on msn going ITS ON ITS ON anyway its really really good I love how ron goes at the end "and what have you been eating" really funny

Author's Response: Writing Ron is always fun ;) I'm glad you liked it and were excited at an update! Thanks very much for the review.


Name: charma10 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 7:13 · For: The Great Escape
Wee!!!! Oh I can't wait until Ron and Hermione get re-united! Great chapter! It is probably my favourite! I can't wait for an update. It's a pity mnff is so backlogged! It might take a while!!

Author's Response: It is a pity; hopefully they'll get everything running normal soon. I'm glad you liked it so much; I really had a fun time writing it -- and I can't wait to write Ron and Hermione's reunion (which will mean I'll write it as soon as I have the time, which means an update should come soon. . . .) Thanks for the review!


Name: lyssa0128 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 0:37 · For: The Great Escape
YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST CHAPTERS YOU'VE WRITTEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!! (I know, too many exclaimation points, but this one deserved it) More, more, please!

Author's Response: You can never have too many exclamation points in a review! :) Thanks very much; I'm glad you liked it!


Name: trustsnape38 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 17:12 · For: The Great Escape
It feels like the wait was forever, and it was well worth it . I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: It was forever, what with the whole queue closing. I'm glad you thought it worth it, however! Thanks for the review :)


Name: helz_belz (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 3:10 · For: The Great Escape
Awesome
Worth the wait!!
Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thanks; I'll try!


Name: x_moonlightshine (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 22:19 · For: The Great Escape
sososososososososoSO worth the wait.
You won't believe the happy jig I just did in between paragraphs and after I finished. I'm not exaggerating, either. I literally got up and started dancing.

That aside, I like Crazy Harry, too! It's nice to see a bit of humor in here.. Ron was hilarious at the end. "What have you been eating, and more importantly, can I have some?" total classic Ron.
Harry beating Malfoy= BEST. THING. EVER. I love how he sticks to his roots and does it all muggle-style. SO much more satisfying than having to use unforgivables.
Oh, and I gotta say, I LOVE their grand escape plan! I would have loved to see the look on the guards' faces when Ron comes back from the dead to knock em all out! And Harry's singing.. oh gosh.

Ok, I'm not sure I'm being quite so coherent, I'm just on a high right now from FINALLY getting to read this! lol.

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review! I agree that beating Malfoy up Muggle-style is much more satisfying. As for Crazy Harry and Ron -- I like writing a little humour, especially since the story is somewhat dark otherwise -- I'm glad you enjoy the humour, too!


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 21:51 · For: The Great Escape
ARGH! I wish there were more chapters of this to read! I love this story! You rock! I'm so happy that everyone is coming back together. PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!! PLEASE!

Author's Response: I've already started the next chapter, and hopefully there will be more chapters for you to read soon! Thanks for the review!


Name: ginny1015 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 19:23 · For: The Great Escape
by the way i like crazy Harry too

Author's Response: ;)


Name: ginny1015 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 19:22 · For: The Great Escape
omg they finaly acepted it thank god

Author's Response: I know!


Name: ADream (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 17:10 · For: The Great Escape
YAY!!!!!!!!!
ahh im so happy!! thats was an awsome chapter. =)

Author's Response: Thanks :)


You must login (register) to review.