MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 18:07 · For: The Adventures of Dudley Dursley
well, i've never been a fan of dudley at all but now i'm starting to change my mind! he was awesome!! i can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: I think Dudley might have a teeny tiny heart in him somewhere! Thanks for the review.

Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 14:13 · For: The Mudblood Camp
wow! awesome! aww, you're making me so sad!
"I just want another minute to pretend I have forever to spend with my wife" aww this was a beautiful chapter and it made my day.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! A pleased review always makes my day :)

Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 14:01 · For: The Sins of the Father
oh my, how evil! snape's holding such a terrible grudge! great fic - i can't believe ginny is going to marry draco! (though it won't happen! something will interfere!)

Author's Response: I have made Snape rather evil, haven't I? I couldn't help myself! ;) Thanks for the review.

Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 17:35 · For: The Then and The Now
not snape! he's awesome! noooo!

Name: scarlet crayon (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 17:24 · For: The Great Escape
i really enjoy this story. You are quite a suspensful writer. I love stories about ron and hermione and harry and ginny. i also hope you update the rest of your stories too.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 9:31 · For: The Way It Should Have Been
yes, i have to admit i did think it was harry. you totally got me there. its pretty awesome though! hermione is the only one safe and now she isn't really... great fic! i can only guess who ginny is being forced to marry.....

Author's Response: Thanks! Things are looking pretty bad for both Hermione and Ginny. . . .

Name: lyssa0128 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 23:06 · For: The Man and The Baby
OK, I'm dying here. I NEED the next chapter!!!!!!!!! Please? Pretty please? Real soon? Really, really soon? Oh, and did I say please?

Name: acciomagic (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 14:38 · For: The Great Escape
I forgot how much I loved this story
More please......

Author's Response: It's coming soon!

Name: alzzu (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 4:37 · For: The Great Escape
Whoa. I'm just stunned at the moment, for reasons related to what happened in this chapter and because I MISSED THIS UPDATE. And I have no earthly idea how that happened. Needless to say, I am rather annoyed with myself for that.

But onto more important matters -- I love you at the moment! This was utterly, simply amazing. Absolutely brilliant, after all the angst and anticipation - I've waited for this since the first chapters, and it's even better than I thought it'd be.

And I agree with Ron -- I really like Crazy Harry, too.

On another note, I once again have to say that you really are a very good writer. You describe the characters' feelings beautifully and your stories are captivating. You also write fluently, and it makes reading these stories easier and more enjoyable.

Okay, I think that's enough compliments for now, but you do deserve each and every one of them. I already said it, but this chapter really is brilliant!

- Alisa

Author's Response: Actually, I think a lot of people missed the update -- I have a theory that the mods were so scatterbrained at the time they forgot to put it in the Most Recent section! I'm glad you've finally found it, however; thanks very much for the wonderful review! The story has been heavy on the angst up to this point, and while generally angst is my forte, it was fun to write about good things happening to everyone! I definitely love Crazy Harry, too ;)

Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 11:16 · For: The Great Escape
I've just read the entire story so far from start to finish (i have an exam tomorrow, now look what you've done! :p )

but seriously, this is AMAZING. you really know how to carry plot and leave hints and clues throughout the story to keep us interested. This story is unique and original, and just such an interesting, compelling read. I'm really looking for ward to your next update, keep them coming!!

(and congrats on the qsq, so extremely deserved!!!)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I tend to distract myself from the real world with good fanfiction, too ;) Hopefully the next update isn't too far! Again, thanks!

Name: charma10 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 19:08 · For: The Man and The Baby
Oh I do wish MugglnetFF would catch up with the backlog (although I know they're working terribly hard to do so!) I miss all my favourite stories!! Especially this one.

Author's Response: It looks like they finally have caught up -- hopefully that means I'll be able to update regularly again! :)

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 20:42 · For: The Great Escape
Great chapter! I was wondering why I hadn't gotten an update from any of your stories in a while, so I decided to check and see if there had been one I missed. I'm glad I found this one!
It's so great that things are looking up for all of them. I'm glad that Ginny's safe, and Harry and Ron escaped. I loved how you characterized them and the escape, how it felt to be free. It was perfect. The part featuring Harry on off key vocals was hilarious! Of all the ways they could have escaped, who knew that singing would work the best!
I hope Katie gets better. Now, there's the question of Bill. Is he really dead? I think I asked that before, but I forget.
I loved Harry and Ginny's reunion. it was very cute, especially how Ron reacted to it. I can't wait until Ron and Hermione are reunited!
Please, update soon!

Author's Response: I think this chapter somehow slipped under the radar for most people-- the mods updated it, but didn't put it in the Most Recent category and didn't send out the e-mails. But I'm glad you've finally found it! I really liked writing this chapter; it was fun to finally write happy things. Then again, not everything can be happy -- and that's where Bill comes in. His fate has yet to be revealed, although I promise, it will be soon! Thanks very much for the review :)

Name: TheNinthHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 9:46 · For: The Man and The Baby
whens the next update?!?!?! sorry reeeeeeeeally impatient, this fic is soooooo gooooooood feels like forever!!!!!!

lol- no pressure :)
can't wait!!!!!

Author's Response: I know it's already been a while, but I have so many stories that haven't been updated in longer, and the queue is moving so slowly right now that it's probably going to be a while -- but hopefully not! :)

Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 17:56 · For: The Great Escape
OMG!!! SHE'S PREGNANT AGAIN!...wait...is she? i know you can't tell me, but i think im right...am i???

Anyway, that was an amazing chapter, I absolutely LOVED it.

Update soon, cause I can't wait for the next chapter...and i swear, you wright exactly like J.K.R!!!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Like J.K.R., huh? That might be the best compliment you could give me! Thanks very much for the review; I will try and update soon!

Name: Kisara (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 15:58 · For: The Great Escape
hmmm... so harry and ron made it out. YAY! and they took malfoy hostage as they saved Katie. and then they came across Ginny. Some greater power loves them for things to go that good. Fortunately it looks like Ginny is better from the amnesia, so she would know that she's pregnant with Harry's baby and not Draco's :P I LOVE this fic and YAY it's finally up. Things seem to be going good for the good side, but we have to remember that snape still have leverage over lupin and I think that's going to come into play soon

Great chapter and please keep writing

Author's Response: Some greater power does love them at this point! Other people, like Lupin, aren't so lucky, as you pointed out, will come into play soon. . . . Thanks for the review; I'll try and update as soon as I can!

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 20:55 · For: The Great Escape
i have given you all the complements i can think of so i only have three more words to tell you. GOSH, UPDATE QUICKLY. I LOVE YOUR WRITING

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks so much for all the reviews; I really appreciate it!

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 20:39 · For: The Start of the End
oh gosh. i have so much to say but now i am speechless. geezloueeze your awesome

Author's Response: Speechless is good -- I'll take that! ;) I'm glad you think so!

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 20:20 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
wow. you really know how to turn a story around.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 20:11 · For: The Devil's in the Details
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA*grabs you around the neck to add hight to jump* * jumps up and down laghing and thanking you hystericly* I LOVE YOU FOR NOT KILLING RON, and that is so ron always thinking about FOOD. you got his character so well, and you had him be around hermione so much, she rubbed off on him, that is so BRILLIANT, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOU.

Author's Response: When I first started writing Harry Potter fanfiction I stayed away from Ron in general, as was unsure how well I could portray his character. But now that I've started to write him more and more, I really like doing it -- and it's good to know you think I do it well! Thanks very much for the review!

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 19:58 · For: The Schemes We Dream
oh gosh, are you trying to kill me, all (insert gender) could think of was (insert soul mate) and then (insert gender again) couldn't think of anything. great cliffie though or should i say

Author's Response: I really like writing this chapter -- I must confess I had a lot of fun with all the cliffhangers. Lucky for you the next chapter is already posted!

You must login (register) to review.