Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 19:04 · For: The Return
I'm having the feeling I haven't ead the previous chapter.
Nice one, but some typos made some sentences hard to understand.

Update soon, please!

Author's Response: I'll try and correct those typos as I see them! Thanks for the review.


Name: lyssa0128 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 17:26 · For: The Return
OK, it is now confirmed. YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!! This is a FANTASTIC (No, that word is NOT strong enough, but it's the best my mind can come up with at the moment) chapter! More, more, please!

Author's Response: I'm awesome, eh? Sounds good to me! I'm glad you liked this chapter; it was one of my favorite to write so far.


Name: Shae Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 15:33 · For: The Return
KEEP WRITING! I love your characters, and Harry's reaction to Ginny beating up Malfoy was perfect!

Author's Response: I will! :) Thanks for the review!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 13:58 · For: The Return
yeah a reunion. i loved this chapter. and the beggining with ron lol! i love him such a fun charactor.

i ind of feel bad for Petuna, shes finally reaslising her mistakes and i h onestly think she feels bad about them. and i think that ginny was being a little harsh.

wonder what will aooen with draco. hope harry beats him up! :) lol!

update soon!

Author's Response: I feel a little bad for Petunia, too, and there will definitely be more concerning what happens between her and Ginny. I'm glad you liked this chapter (and I totally agree: Ron is a very fun character!) Thanks for the review!


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 10:45 · For: The Return
Excellent chapter. A nice happy respite in the action. I loved the part when Harry said "Be sure to get him in the eye, hon." "already did" ~ priceless~

Can't wait for the next chapter. Update soon (if possible).

P.S. I was just thinking about this story and presto, there was notice of update. Spooky -ooooo- ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks! That particular part is one of the parts that I saw happening in my head before I wrote any other part of the chapter and I had to include it once I got the picture in my head -- I'm glad you liked it, too! I will try and update soon.


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 9:08 · For: The Return
This story is so amazing. I love it! Chapter was great and I am so glad that everyone is back together again. I can only imagine what Harry has in store for Malfoy. Hope to read that soon. Cheers!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! It's good to have everybody back together again -- now things can really get going! ;) Thanks very much for the review; it shouldn't be too long before you find out exactly what Harry has in store for Malfoy.


Name: island_babe (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 6:07 · For: The Return
It was a good chapter! I can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: Thanks; hopefully the next chapter isn't too far off!


Name: potterfan48 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 23:26 · For: The Return
Thank you for the update! I loved the humor in this chapter.

Author's Response: Good! Thanks for the review.


Name: harryfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 20:56 · For: The Return
YAY!!! Family reunion!!! . . . although I feel sorry for Petunia.
Ron's reaction to learning that Hermione was pregnant was PRICELESS!!! XD
. . . I have writer's block or else I would be praising more things about your awsome story. Anyway, keep up the good work and Update Soon Please!! ^-^

Author's Response: I had a lot of fun writing Ron's reaction to Hermione's pregnancy; I'm glad you liked it, too! Thanks very much for the review. I will try and update soon.


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 19:31 · For: The Return
YES!!! You updated! You don't know how happy you've made me by putting up the next chapter.

Fabulous chapter, really AMAZING! I'm excited to find out what the do to Malfoy, and I would REALLY appriciate it if you told me who your beta reader is...if you have one. I've been looking for FOREVER!!!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: I'm happy the next chapter is finally up, too! I'm glad you liked the chapter; thanks very much for the review. As for my beta reader, I don't have one currently. I had one for a while, but not anymore. It's why I always have a few typos that sneak in to my writing ;)


Name: acciomagic (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 18:16 · For: The Return
And the great story continues!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :)


Name: Jen_chinita (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 17:19 · For: The Return
YAY!! a new chapter! gosh it was so exciting!!! ron and hermione are back together 8) i kinda feel really bad for Patunia though not so much for Dudley hehe! great update soon!


Name: junior_achievement (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 16:46 · For: The Return
that was precious! I'm so glad that Ron and Hermione were finally reunited. I also liked getting to see the goings-on from Petunia, that was nice. She's had quite a journey, and I'm glad that she's come to really be sorry for how she treated Harry, and Lily as well.

Amazing job, as usual =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think. As much as I loved the seventh book, I really wish Rowling had put something more about Petunia in it, and this is my way of making up for that. I'm glad you like it, too!


Name: SibbySue (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 16:43 · For: The Return
hurray for updates! i'm so glad the ques are running in a reasonable time frame again! i've been having Maged withdrawl. i'm hooked on every one of your stories. as usual you don't dissapoint.ah sweet reunions! now i'm ready for the next chpter pretty please!

Author's Response: I'm glad the site is running in a timely manner again, too! And I'm glad you're hooked on my stories :) Hopefully the next chapter should come speedily along. . . . Thanks for the review!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 16:35 · For: The Great Escape
wait, i just realised!! ginny can tell harry she's pregnant!! yay!! i can't wait for that!!

Author's Response: :)


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 16:32 · For: The Great Escape
that was AWESOME!! i was so happy when Ginny was in the same forest!!! it totally made up for almost killing ron ;-) haha and malfoy finally got what he deserved!! i really like how nothing happened to them on their escape - it was a really good break in the story where it has been so dark recently! it was different when harry and ginny's reunion was described by ron... it was an interesting perspective! i started reading this fic when all the chapters up to this one were already written - i didn't have to wait for updates!! but now, i can't wait for the next one!! this is a spectacular fic - i love how you switch back from different characters points of view. awesome fic!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! It was nice to finally write a string of happy things happening, as events have definitely been on the dark side for, oh, you know -- the entirety of the story thus far! I'm glad you liked their reunion from Ron's POV; Ron and Hermione's reunion will also be told from an outside POV, one which I think is particularly fun ;) The next chapter is completely written, so it shouldn't be too long a wait at all. . . .


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 10:05 · For: The Words You Never Want To Hear
NOOOO!!!! not hermione's baby!!! aaaah and it's really annoying how everyone thinks everone else is dead!! of course, that's what makes this story so good.....

Author's Response: It is starting to get confusing who thinks who is dead, isn't it? I'm glad you like it, though!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 9:56 · For: The Devil's in the Details
awesome! i'm glad that ron isn't dead!!! i was worried for a second.... i'm so anxious to see what they do next!!!

Author's Response: Ah, no, I could never kill Ron! :) Thanks for the review.


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 8:48 · For: The Schemes We Dream
OMG!! OMG!! ron AND tonks AND ginny AND bill!!!!! aaaah! please let none of them be dead! please let malfoy die instead, the dirty creeper....

aaah i have to study for exams but you have kept me interested!! i need to read more!!

Author's Response: Keeping your interest, eh? That's always something I strive for! Thanks for the review.


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 8:32 · For: The End of The World as We Know It
nice! i feel so sorry for ginny! it's so sad that both hermione and ginny are pregnant and their husbands don't know at all! (i fell particularly sorry for hermione because she almost told ron!)
anyways, i'm happy that ginny has really nice house-elves to aid hermisery a little bit! i'm sure she'll find a way out!

Author's Response: I love house-elves -- it was fun to have Ginny band together with one! :)


You must login (register) to review.