Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:11 · For: The Mudblood Camp
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
new york knicks jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
moncler uk
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci
louis vuitton outlet stores
uggs outlet
gucci outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
fitflops uk
timberland outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas stan smith
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
new england patriots jerseys
ugg sale
hermes bag
adidas nmd
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
replica watches
rolex watches
jordan 8s
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors purses
christian louboutin flats
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes birkin bag
basketball shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
cheap nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
fitflop sandals
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
timberland boots
oakley sunglasses
asics running shoes
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots sale
christian louboutin shoes
uggs boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
adidas yeezy 350
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
chicago bulls jerseys
coach outlet
ugg canada
lebron james shoes
rolex watches
ralph lauren sale
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike nfl jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
abercrombie outlet
canada goose outlet
official michael kors outlet
adidas ultra boost
jordan retro
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas originals
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg italia
coach outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
kobe shoes 11
canada goose outlet
michael kors uk
beats headphones wireless
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton
adidas shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban pas cher
rolex submariner watches
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
coach factory outlet


Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:11 · For: The Way It Should Have Been
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
new york knicks jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
moncler uk
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci
louis vuitton outlet stores
uggs outlet
gucci outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
fitflops uk
timberland outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas stan smith
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
new england patriots jerseys
ugg sale
hermes bag
adidas nmd
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
replica watches
rolex watches
jordan 8s
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors purses
christian louboutin flats
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes birkin bag
basketball shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
cheap nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
fitflop sandals
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
timberland boots
oakley sunglasses
asics running shoes
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots sale
christian louboutin shoes
uggs boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
adidas yeezy 350
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
chicago bulls jerseys
coach outlet
ugg canada
lebron james shoes
rolex watches
ralph lauren sale
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike nfl jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
abercrombie outlet
canada goose outlet
official michael kors outlet
adidas ultra boost
jordan retro
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas originals
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg italia
coach outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
kobe shoes 11
canada goose outlet
michael kors uk
beats headphones wireless
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton
adidas shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban pas cher
rolex submariner watches
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
coach factory outlet


Name: deathwithanaxe (Signed) · Date: 07/06/12 4:48 · For: The Epilogue
So the other day I was thinking(after attempting to read yet another quite disappointing fic) that it'd be nice to have a short term amnesia and get a chance to read all 7 books for the first time once again. Well this story wiped those potentially dangerous(amnesia would mean some nasty head injury I suppose) thoughts from my mind. I guess what I'm trying to say here is it's a great story, thank you!


Name: deathwithanaxe (Signed) · Date: 07/06/12 2:20 · For: The Essence of Time
Wow. Oh. Wow.


Name: deathwithanaxe (Signed) · Date: 07/06/12 1:13 · For: The Final Measure
It's so much fun to read the story from Dudley's prospective! Wish he were a ghost or something and could just follow them all around and watch and tell the whole story)


Name: ErosAmorBlack (Signed) · Date: 05/28/12 17:15 · For: The Epilogue
Wow! A really great story! I know I'm leaving a single review but what can I do? I was so eager to read nrxt chapter that I couldn't wait to write a review! But this will be one of my favourite stories! :-)


Name: Solar knight (Signed) · Date: 08/21/11 3:29 · For: The Man and The Baby
This story is amazing. It's actually enjoyable reading the story from different perspectives, especially from the rarely-mentioned Petunia and Dudley.
There were something along the chapters that I want to comment but by the time I reach the last chapter I already forgot =.=. Oh, and I would really like a convo between Ron and Hermione in the epilogue. I am sort of a R/Hr shipper :p. Here are a few spelling mistakes I found, just wanting to help :)

chapter 1: All you have to do it grip the watch for one minute straight and it will transport you directly to me.
chapter 3:Ginny shook her head, refusing to open her eyes and leave the memory, refusing to face the read world.
chapter 5: He was small and had more facial hair then hair on his head as well as a large, unattractive beer belly.
 He was too busy searching for her, for any sign of her, for a chance to see her bushy brown hair, to be able to talk to hair, touch her, to simply be near her.
 Dorian asked, much more viciously then Ron thought necessary.
I probably she have told you as soon as they left but I put it off.
chapter12:  Petunia looked up from he hands, and found Hermione staring at her intently.
chapter 13: “Is that, or is that not, you’re story?” interrupted Snape sharply.
she was talking a house-elf. . . .
chapter14: There was a sudden prick of attention in his mind, but when he whirled around, it was already too let. 
chapter16: Her only son had last a lot of weight in the last few months, and his hair had grown long and unkempt. 
chapter 23: Ginny gave her a mockingly horrified gaze. “And you left Jamie would Ron?
“You were the one that chose to come by,” Ginny told her, “don't get made at me.”
“I saw it when I came it, Ginny,” she told her patronizingly.
Anyway, your piece is just great, and the plot is epic.
P/S: Btw, I am not a Marauders fan, though reading their narratives in your story is quite nice. I like Lily, and Sirius is badass haha.


Name: Midnight Storm (Signed) · Date: 02/11/11 13:44 · For: The Epilogue
MagEd -

That. Was. Amazing.

So, I'm not a huge fan of the trio-y/next gen kinda stuff. I'm a Marauder girl. But, well, I've read all your marauder stuff. So I decided to read Don't Mind The Puddles which is (*sob*) unfinished. So I ventured over to this QSQ winner.

BUT YOU INCLUDED THE MARAUDERS ANYWAY!!!!!!!!

I don't think I've cried so hard for a year, reading chapter 22. It was all so cute and sad and sweet and adorable and touching and heart-wrenching. I read the 'goodbye' scene six times in a row. So beautiful :'(

And yeah, I read this all in one go,

x Annie

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so, so much! I'm so glad you liked it! And, haha, I couldn't help but include the Marauders! They're my favorite! :)


Name: katerinapatrova (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 19:12 · For: The Man and The Baby
Here's a thought
Why don't we go back in time and cease voldemort from existing ;)

Author's Response: Haha, that would probably be smart, wouldn't it?


Name: monkeyaround92 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 22:10 · For: The Man and The Baby
So.. I've been reading this story since 2008. It's literally the ONLY fan fiction I have been able to finish. I would take humongous breaks and think about it and wonder. The problem is, I kept forgetting its name. So every few months, I'd open google and google the heck out of everything I remembered for ages until I found it. It's been a while (a long while- too long) since I came back here, and it took me over an hour to find it. Once I did, I reread the whole thing, even though it all came rushing back to me in one amazing wave of feelings- laughing, crying- everything.

I'd just like to say that; if this was Jo's book 8, I'd be completely satisfied.

Author's Response: Oh, wow, that's such high praise! I'm so glad you like it so much to feel it's worth re-reading like that! I don't even know what to say! This review makes my night :)


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 17:43 · For: The Essence of Time
Stupid Severus, Stupid Lily, Stupid Harry, Stupid, Stupid green potion

Author's Response: ;)


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 17:12 · For: The Final Measure
Well as long as you explained your reasoning for defying Deathly Hallows. Can I just say that this is one of the most suspenseful stories ive ever read?? i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it :)


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 16:32 · For: The Reason For Everything
NO NO NO NO NO!!!! HARRY JUST GOT HER BACK!!!!!

Author's Response: It's sad, isn't it?


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 10:22 · For: The End of The World as We Know It
Ive been meaning to ask, Where are victoire and teddy???? do they not exist?

Author's Response: This story was begun pre-Deathly Hallows, before there were a Victoire and Teddy, and it would have been too complicated to add them when DH came out and I was already 3/4ths through the story.


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 21:09 · For: The Way It Should Have Been
i thought it was harry, and thought it was odd that he loved bacon so much...

Author's Response: Haha, that would have been a little odd, you're right.


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 02/17/10 14:57 · For: The Epilogue
Well. That was just wonderful. Really amazing. I actually called several other fics my all-time-favorite because it was up to that point... but this takes the cake.

I love how you redeemed Petunia completely, and yet believably. Nice work using Ginny's attitude toward her as a measure of how that was happening, and when it was complete.

I have already reread several of the Ron/Hermione moments because I'm a complete junkie, but really, all of the characters seemed perfectly in character to me. I was so sad that Bill really was dead, but I suppose it had to be... not everyone could survive such a war.

I love how you wrote Hermione, especially. She is a favorite character of mine, but I think she is hard to write, especially when writers (including myself) try to imagine her as a mom. SHe's always kind of ridiculous with schedules and anal about it all, or this raging career woman... I think your description is just right... dedicated to her career, but completely undone (in a good way) by motherhood...

"Becoming the mother to one child had made Hermione the mother to everyone; while at the office she was still the woman who adamantly fought for S.P.E.W., around home she had taken on a rather maternal role towards the world, most especially when it came to Harry and Ron. Neither of them seemed to mind very much, and Ginny knew that even if it hadn't been in a maternal manner, Hermione had been taking care of Harry and Ron for a very long time."

I just loved that bit. Right into my favorites this goes... thanks for the great read!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it! I had a lot of fun slowly redeeming Petunia, but I was definitely afraid it wouldn't be realistic. It's good to know you think it was! And I'm so glad you liked how I wrote Hermione -- I agree that she's a hard character to write, but I love her :)


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 02/16/10 13:13 · For: The Devil's in the Details
Thank-you that Ron is not dead. I think it would have been too much for me! Enjoying this...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it :) And of course I couldn't kill Ron!


Name: k4c (Signed) · Date: 09/24/09 9:20 · For: The Epilogue
Well that was great, I loved every minute :D.
You're writing is so natural and flows easily.
I really liked how you made Petunia a kind of main character, and developed her so that she wasn't a horrible woman like she is in so many other stories!
I also loved the scene in which Harry and the gang were with James and Sirius. I could totally see that even though it was his dad standing there, he was more worried about how Ginny was :).
Loved the epilogue to, great way to end a great story :).
Round of applause to MagEd :D

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you thought it flowed naturally and well! And I'm glad you liked Petunia in it! I had really been hoping that Petunia would play a greater role in DH.


Name: k4c (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 15:41 · For: The Devil's in the Details
these lines made me laugh :D...

"Ron shrugged, “wing it from there.”

“That was your plan?” Harry grinned, “to wing it?”"

great story, im so worried about everyone though :O

Author's Response: Good! I had fun writing those -- I'm glad you liked them, too! Thanks for the review. :)


Name: k4c (Signed) · Date: 09/20/09 11:00 · For: The Way It Should Have Been
i swear i knew it was Ron...okay you got me i was convined it was Harry and then got slightly confused and had to read the first part again :)
loving the story so far :D

Author's Response: I think I managed to trick most people ;) I'm glad you like the story so far! Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.