Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Time To Rewrite

Name: foosel1997 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 17:57 · For: The Final Day
Can't wait to see what happens next!
It's a great story so far~


Name: Ardnassac (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 1:21 · For: The Final Day
I love the plot line! Draco and Harry are oging to have some crazy adventures in the past I can tell. Keep writing!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 21:17 · For: The Final Day
i'm really liking this story so far! good plot line. It would have been interesting to see more of when the symptoms started. anyways, update soon!!


Name: Moonysfullmoon (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 12:42 · For: Events Are Set In Motion
coooool...


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 21:33 · For: Harry's Decision
Really great story! Please hurry with the next chapter!!!!!!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 15:32 · For: Harry's Decision
Great chapter!
Cont soon!
I can't wait to see what happens next, once Harry has gone back in time and meets his parents and Sirius!!
Brilliant writing!

Author's Response: I hope you like it!


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 11:36 · For: Harry's Decision
If you just said "Here, Harry! Have an incredibly rare time traveling device and go back to make your parents fall in love!" that would be rather boring, wouldn't it? Or...it might alternatively be like a potterpuppetpals episode...


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 9:09 · For: Events Are Set In Motion
Awesome chapter, Jen. I like all the mystery that you're building up in this. It's fun!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it!


Name: rubyphoenix42 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 17:27 · For: Events Are Set In Motion
Wow...what an intregining and intresting story. I must admit I was amazed at how well writen and three dimentional every character is, and the plot is ever-changing and makes you think constantly. A really great read so far and I hope you add more soon. :-)

Author's Response: You're very kind! I'm so glad you like it!


Name: moon_girl_175 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 2:15 · For: The Mygrator
THIS IS SO COOL WHEN WILL YOU BE PUTTING OUT MORE SO I CAN READ IT.


Name: moon_girl_175 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 1:49 · For: Snape Raises The Stakes
THIS IS ASOME


Name: Mahabharata (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 6:55 · For: Snape Raises The Stakes
Nice story


Name: Moonysfullmoon (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 11:27 · For: The Mygrator
Awsome! Hurry up and update


Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 2:44 · For: The Mygrator
OMG... this is so exciting! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!


Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/06 16:59 · For: The Mygrator
pplleeeaaasssee write another chptr!


Author's Response: I hope you like it so far!


Name: Moonysfullmoon (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 10:57 · For: Snape Raises The Stakes
I loved it! But-but why is it not letting me get into the second chapter? WHY?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it so far! I only just posted the second chapter - it has not been approved yet so that must be why it is not accessible. I have the second chapter up on fanfiction.net under the penname 'jennifer snape' if you'd like to read it sooner though!


Name: crazyphysco (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 8:36 · For: Snape Raises The Stakes
cool

Author's Response: I hope you liked it!


Name: alien21xx (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 21:40 · For: Snape Raises The Stakes
Harry's seizure in Potions Class sounds a bit like an anxiety attack. I'm curious to see what manner of affliction is causing his weakness, because certainly, "frail" has never been a word used to describe Harry in the series. Especially curious is Snape's involvement in this. The exchange with Lucius sounds very much parallel to the Spinner's End chapter in HBP.

I think that, apart from some grammatical and stylistic changes (sorry, I'm nitpicky), the chapter is very engaging. I hope you come up with a next chapter soon.

Author's Response: I hope you enjoyed the chapter! I have to admit, I really can't remember the Spinner's End chapter, it's a long time since I read HBP! I have a few ideas about where this story is going, but nothing concrete yet. I haven't got plans of updating soon, at least not at the moment! I'd be interested to know what grammatical and other problems you think the chapter had? I tend to get stuck in my ways, and probably a bit lazy with my writing, and I'd love to have your opinion! Thank you for reviewing! Jen :o)


Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 15:56 · For: Snape Raises The Stakes
Wow that was seriouslyt powerful writing. I really enjoyed reading that and just thought I'd let you know, you write really well =) Harry is showing all the signs of anorexia and I was wondering if that was where you inspired the things that are wrong wih him? Can't wait to find out what dumbledore is doing...very exciting.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the way the story's going - thank you so much for your kind words!


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 14:14 · For: Snape Raises The Stakes
Interesting chapter. I liked it very much! Please update soon... :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it!


You must login (register) to review.