Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Stolen Past

Name: staggered incite (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 6:23 · For: Chapter 5: The Severe Beating of a Sixteen-year-old Wizard
ah ha! caught myself.

i like tyler. what happened to the 'we' that never had enough to eat and led him to stealing?


and hey! i happen to like adam sandler.

Author's Response: Tyler's parents died a few years back - his mother first, and then his dad if memory serves. And Adam Sandler has his moments -- I wouldn't know about the "Severe Beating" skits if I completely despised the guy, now would I? ;-)


Name: staggered incite (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 6:10 · For: Chapter 4: Hassseth
on a side note- i am sorry but snowy is an incredibly trite name for a white pet. right up there with socks the cat and spot the dog.

Author's Response: I totally agree. Sadly, at this point Harry has very little to go on when naming his owl. After all, he can't exactly look in his History of Magic text this time, can he?


Name: staggered incite (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 6:07 · For: Chapter 4: Hassseth
sorry! i got so caught up- when i went to review i was already on chapter five. does that make sense?

your story is so seamless, runs so smoothly.

still, i'll try to be more attentive.

Author's Response: Don't worry; I'll take that as a compliment. I'm glad you feel that my story flows so well.


Name: staggered incite (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 5:47 · For: Chapter 1: Memory Loss
this is a great read. i don't think i left reviews my first go round, i was so anxious to get to the next chapter.

i'm correcting the oversite.

thanks for the read.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to want to read it again. That really means a lot.


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 11:10 · For: Chapter 1: Memory Loss
just kidding about the age question- i realized it was stated in the description of the fic, haha. thanks anyway.

Author's Response: Not a problem. :-)


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 10:57 · For: Chapter 1: Memory Loss
i feel really bad for harry, worse than usual. you did a good job of capturing the "neglected" feeling. thumbs up. and question- exactly how old is harry in this chapter? thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks very much; that's really the feeling I was going for. Harry's coming up on his sixteenth birthday, but I see you've already figured that out. ;-)


Name: Hectate (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 20:47 · For: Chapter 18: Back to the Beginning
Highly original.

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 4:34 · For: Chapter 2: St. Brutus’s Secure Center for Incurably Criminal Boys
this is a really intresting story, way original and I really want to see what happens. I love the flash backs, awsome plot and writing, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm really glad you're enjoying it, and I hope you continue reading.


Name: mcgthatsme (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:55 · For: Chapter 17: Harry’s Dream Girl
I'm so happy it was Ginny. Even though I had picked up the hints i was all scared i had interpreted them wrong and that harry and hermione were going to be together! i thought i was going to have to break into one of my ridiculous rants about hermione/harry shippers and how its obviously retarded! yay! I'm so happy. great story btw. It's a really fascinating alternative to the sixth book. keep up the hard work! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I actually used to support the Harry/Hermione ship, but that was a LONG time ago. Anymore, I simply can't accept Harry and Ginny not being together. Anyway, thank you for reviewing. I hope you'll continue on and read the sequel. :-)


Name: mcgthatsme (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 9:38 · For: Chapter 5: The Severe Beating of a Sixteen-year-old Wizard
hoorah! long live muggle tyler! ;D

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're happy. :-)


Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 8:46 · For: Chapter 12: “I smell a rat.”
Coooool!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 7:48 · For: Chapter 2: St. Brutus’s Secure Center for Incurably Criminal Boys
Jeeezez, Gr8 Lord!!! Boy, Am I sooo glad Harry NEVER had to go dere, au- canon!

Author's Response: I agree. NOT a nice place to be.


Name: TheVFD (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 21:02 · For: Chapter 17: Harry’s Dream Girl
YES!! I love this ship. Great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yay! I love it too. But I guess you already knew that. ;-) So glad you like the story.


Name: TheVFD (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 8:41 · For: Chapter 15: Confrontation
Dun Dun Dun... This is one of the best stories I've ever read!!!!


Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it so much.


Name: TheVFD (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 10:04 · For: Chapter 9: Hassseth and Hedwig
This story SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO So good. WOW.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you still think so. :-)


Name: TheVFD (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 18:52 · For: Chapter 6: “The best freak I can be”
I LOVE this story. Favorites.

Author's Response: Yay!


Name: TheVFD (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 13:26 · For: Chapter 4: Hassseth
wow, this is so good! Can't wait to read the rest! 11/10

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: TheVFD (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 20:42 · For: Chapter 3: Magic
I can't wait for harry to get more memories! This story is awesome!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.


Name: TheVFD (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 17:03 · For: Chapter 1: Memory Loss
I liked the chapter but don't you think that he would be a little more concerned aobut his memory and maybe mention it? Otherwise, great job.

Author's Response: I think he'd be very concerned about his memory, but would be afraid to mention it to the Dursleys. He's known them long enough to realize that he wouldn't get any sympathy. Thanks for your thoughts.


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:59 · For: Chapter 18: Back to the Beginning
that was a good storie i'm going to read the seque right away so it was realy good

Author's Response: Thanks; I'm glad you liked it and I hope you enjoy the sequel as well!


You must login (register) to review.