MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Stolen Past

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 11:30 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione
he HAS to write back, and make it sound like it's actually him, PLEASE!!

Author's Response: *sigh* You have so little faith in me. ;-) I try not to drag things out TOO terribly much.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 11:24 · For: Chapter 9: Hassseth and Hedwig
Did Harry really write that letter? Cause he answered the question about last June, and he doesn't even know what happened!

Author's Response: Hehe! Harry thinks he got beat over the head at St. Brutus's last June, and that's why he lost his memory. He has no idea about the raid on the DOM.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 11:14 · For: Chapter 8: Practice Makes Perfect
MAGIC rocks!!!

Author's Response: Yay!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 11:07 · For: Chapter 7: Ron
Yay! I was so hapy to see Ron as the chapter title. Even though harry thinks it's something secret.

Author's Response: I know; it's kind of a letdown when the chapter title is 'Ron' and then Ron isn't actually in the chapter, just an old note from him. The story's starting to pick up now, though.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 11:00 · For: Chapter 6: “The best freak I can be”
He's suppossed to go to the Weasley's! *sob*

Author's Response: Oh no; I didn't mean to make you cry!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 10:45 · For: Chapter 5: The Severe Beating of a Sixteen-year-old Wizard
OMG!!!! he better get better!

Author's Response: Yeah, this chapter is pretty brutal. I feel like a jerk for having written it. ;-)

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 10:38 · For: Chapter 4: Hassseth
Yay! He's starting to find out who he truly is!!

Author's Response: Isn't it exciting? :-)

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 10:34 · For: Chapter 3: Magic
Wandless magic! Duh!!!

Author's Response: Why yes!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 10:28 · For: Chapter 2: St. Brutus’s Secure Center for Incurably Criminal Boys
Uggh! A toothbrush??

Author's Response: Yeah; pretty brutal, eh?

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 10:16 · For: Chapter 1: Memory Loss
Poor harry!!

Author's Response: That pretty much sums it up.

Name: jakgarden (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 11:06 · For: Chapter 18: Back to the Beginning
WOW you have a very creative imagination!!!! you managed to keep the charactors in charter, which can be very difficult. A very good story. Thank you

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-)

Name: ginny202 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 16:31 · For: Chapter 1: Memory Loss
That's really sad and almost nerve racking. How could this happen? Does his memory come back?! Poor kid...

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm a pretty big jerk to Harry for the first part of this story. If you really want to know what happens, though, you'll have to read and find out. ;-) There won't be any waiting for chapters to get posted, since this story and its sequel are already complete.

Name: The Seeker (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 19:22 · For: Chapter 18: Back to the Beginning
Hi Nuw, While waiting for your next update on Magical Myths, I stopped by this story. If I tell you I finished it in less than a day, you'll know how much I enjoyed it.

The entire concept was very creative and described in believable terms. Hats off to you for your wonderful OCs Tyler and Hassseth. The snake, especially, was exceptionally well drawn.

I really enjoyed how you developed Harry and Ginny's new relationship, proving chemistry and hormones don't need memories.

Now I'm off to the sequel -- and will continue to wait for the next update on Myths.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm really glad you enjoyed this story, and that you're continuing on with the sequel (which I just submitted the last chapter of last night). Sorry about the delay with MM, but another update is coming up very soon.

Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 21:02 · For: Chapter 18: Back to the Beginning
Don't you just want to slap down JKR's whole works in front of Harry and say "Sit, read, learn, NOW" and be done with it.

Author's Response: Yeah, pretty much. lol. :-)

Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 20:23 · For: Chapter 17: Harry’s Dream Girl
I knew it was Ginny since the first dream not because of the banners, reading your other stories, or the really obvious hint of having Harry dreaming of her when she was in the CoS. It's just that they're just the perfect couple and I feel the same way as you. When ever I read about Harry with Cho or Ginny with her various boyfriends in the books I start to cry. When read about the face, mind automatically went a picture of Ginny. I guess it was just natural.
~This is BeatleManiac signing of after a nice, long monologue of boringness

Author's Response: Why, thank you. It's always nice to meet someone else who feels that Harry and Ginny are meant to be. :-)

Name: Hwise05 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 20:47 · For: Chapter 18: Back to the Beginning
You are wonderful!!!!!! I accidentally read the sequel before the prequel, both are equally as good. Keep up the good work and Ill be waiting for the next chapter on 'A Past Reclaimed'.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you decided to go back and read this one too. :-)

Name: harry potter girl12 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 14:30 · For: Chapter 15: Confrontation
serveres harry`s so called aunt right

Author's Response: Yes it does!

Name: harry potter girl12 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 20:27 · For: Chapter 3: Magic
darn right [for yor note at the end]

Author's Response: Thanks. ;-)

Name: harry potter girl12 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 20:20 · For: Chapter 2: St. Brutus’s Secure Center for Incurably Criminal Boys
what happend to hogwarts the wealeys and hermione and what in the heck happend to harry

Author's Response: Ah, now THAT, my friend, is the reason this story is in the Mystery category! ;-) Don't worry, though; it all gets explained over the course of the story.

Name: mrs_radcliffe001 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 16:17 · For: Chapter 1: Memory Loss
That was a very shocking, but interesting twist to the life story of our beloved wizard. I adore the originality of your fanfiction. This is going on my favorites list right after I finish your review! I rate your story five stars! Good job, and I cannot wait to read your other fanfics!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as much as you enjoyed this first chapter. :-)

You must login (register) to review.