Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 6:39 · For: A Particularly Good Day
I loved this story. It was really funny. I just LOVE maudarer storys. Especially with lily in it. lol

Author's Response: Really? I'm usually so annoyed by peoples' characterisations of Lily.rnThank you for the great positivity. I think I've written more in these review responses than I did in the actual story.


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 14:13 · For: A Particularly Good Day
WIN!

Author's Response: LOSE!rn... Kidding, obviously. Thank you =)


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 11:37 · For: A Particularly Good Day
This story explained so much...in my eyes. I love it!

Author's Response: Really? Yay!rnThank you!


Name: hazzel (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 17:04 · For: A Particularly Good Day
Quite amusing. That is reallly the most important thing to say. :)

Author's Response: Oh, but of course. I aim to gently amuse, and perhaps even slightly entertain.rnThank you!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 16:42 · For: A Particularly Good Day
i always knew the real story would be something like this! lol... nice job- "Prongs, are you strutting?"
~Padfoot

Author's Response: >< Yeah, it ain't the most original and ingenious of plots. Thank you though. I really really am my harshest critic.


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 20:46 · For: A Particularly Good Day
haha thats really funny.
"Prongs, are you strutting?"
" Yes, I suppose I am."
Haha thats hilarious. Too bad James didn't raise harry, really. if james is half of what these fanfic ppl make out, he'd be one helluva dad. good jobs!

Author's Response: ^^ I can't help but play James up a bit. He'd have been an interesting father, that's for sure.rnBut even more, can you imagine if Harry had him for a father AND Sirius, Remus and Peter as uncles? Madness, I tell you!


Name: Dark_Lady (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 8:19 · For: A Particularly Good Day
Sooooo funny!

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!


Name: lovelylily713 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 20:10 · For: A Particularly Good Day
very nice, i applaud your portrayal of james. good work!

Author's Response: Thanks ^^rnPersonally, I think even I have written better portrayals of young Mr. Potter, but that's gratifying.


Name: Potter Seeker (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 11:49 · For: A Particularly Good Day
This is a good story...
I can just see someone pulling open their friends curtains and exclaming "Goood Morning!!"haha

Author's Response: 'Specially someone like James, I hope.rnThanks!


Name: zamora (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 15:33 · For: A Particularly Good Day
hahhahaha funny my friend emailed this to me im glad she did! =) cool story keep up da good work!

Author's Response: Wow! That's lovely of you to mention.rnAhem. And I'm glad you didn't decide, in response, to no longer be her friend. ^^rnThanks for reviewing.


Name: DanIsRad74 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 16:37 · For: A Particularly Good Day
*giggle* I like how you used "git". You did a super fantastic job showing the bound between the marauders too. *gigle*

Author's Response: *Bow* Ah, I'm a sucker for friendships like those between the Marauders.rnThank you!


Name: miss_prongs (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:56 · For: A Particularly Good Day
Pretty Awesome! But it seemed as if you were luring us into the story and this cutting the string. You have some good talent, now make a use of them! :) Meaning: WRITE MORE!!! Your fantastic.
-Lauren


Name: miss_prongs (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:52 · For: A Particularly Good Day
Pretty Awesome! But it seemed as if you were luring us into the story and this cutting the string. You have some good talent, now make a use of them! :) Meaning: WRITE MORE!!! Your fantastic.
-Lauren

Author's Response: Man, there ain't much greater praise you can give to a writer, especially for something like this.rnThank you. And yes Ma'am. ^^


Name: Pinkerton (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 7:04 · For: A Particularly Good Day
Marvelous! I love how you inserted James "strutting" here or "strutting" there, so as to make sure we didn't forget.
It's rather a weird coincidence, but I've always thought that scene with Harry in Snape's office was rather...funny. Perhaps it's just because "strut" is a funny word. So, I sincerely thank you for unknowingly answering my 'why-does-James-strut' question.

-Becca

And no, it's NOT a load of old tosh!

Author's Response: ^^ Heh. I'm glad your first comment about my repeating the fact that James is strutting was not 'zomg we get it omg!!!'rnAnd it has been my pleasure.


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 7:32 · For: A Particularly Good Day
its great. i would have loved to hear more.

Author's Response: =) Too kind you are. Too kind indeed.rnThe Harry Potter Literary Storm could be classified as more, and it's certainly a lot better.rnThank you.


Name: koroskween (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 3:15 · For: A Particularly Good Day
tosh

Author's Response: Fair enough.


Name: No Sirius_ly (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 21:08 · For: A Particularly Good Day
SNOGGALISIOUS

Author's Response: Cheerattitions.rn<3


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 17:49 · For: A Particularly Good Day
this story did make me smile. the whole why-snape-says-james-struted is a little not believable, but it's still a very entertaining tale.

Author's Response: >< Yeah, I know it's not overly realistic. Obviously, Snape would have plenty of other reasons for accusing James of strutting about. I just thought, 'What a cute line! How can I exploit this for some cheap comedy?'


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 8:57 · For: A Particularly Good Day
hmm...weird!

Author's Response: Heh. Agreed!


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 12:00 · For: A Particularly Good Day
That was a very cute story. Very well-written for a one-shot.

Author's Response: I couldn't ask for greater praise. Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.