Reviews For Breaking Point
Reviewer: pinktat
Date: 11/16/06 5:26
Chapter: Severusí Confusion

wow, you have really managed to get me to feel sorry for snape! I loved to hate him but now...'sob'. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: If you feel sorry for him now...

Anyway, thanks so much for the review. :D

Reviewer: MrsViktorKrum
Date: 11/15/06 19:21
Chapter: Severusí Confusion

Hey, that was cool! I have been reading this story since the first chapter, and I love it so much :) How many chapters are to this story, anyways? Also, keep up the good work, I love your stories!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying. It's nice to know people like this. There are fifteen chapters in total. :D Thanks so much for leaving a review.

Reviewer: Dami
Date: 11/14/06 8:03
Chapter: Bella's Confession

Brillant! Hermione! I love it LOL, And Snape reaction, classic.

My editorial/essay is on the DE's is commng along slowy, this subject, as you know is tough!

I hope to have it finished within the week, I'll show you first LOL. Waiting for your chapters, I think will eventually drive me crazy. LOL
As always great and entertaining work!

Author's Response: Hehe! Yeah, it was Hermione. :D I'm glad Sevey's reaction turned out well.

I'm really looking forward to reading your essay about DEs. I'm very curious, indeed.

I don't really enjoy waiting for chapters to be validated either. I finished this story and I am really anxious to get the chapters up and see what everyone thinks of my ending. But our dear overworked mods can only get so much done in a day.

Thanks so much for leaving a review! :D

Reviewer: pinktat
Date: 11/13/06 4:46
Chapter: Bella's Confession

Wow, what a story! I had guessed who the daughter was and thrilled that I was right!! Keep it coming! :)

Author's Response: Hehe! Glad you liked it and congrats on guessing who the daughter was. :D

And I shall keep it coming. I have finished writing the story. Now it's just a matter of getting it through the que. :D

Reviewer: raveralways
Date: 11/12/06 8:29
Chapter: Bella's Confession

IT WAS SO HERMIONE! HAHA! So how is Snape going to deal with having the"insufferable know-it-all" for a daughter? I really hope that he can come back around to Bella, they need each other right now.

Author's Response: Yes, it was Hermione. I realized that I really gave it away when I said it was a canon character. She was the only canon character of the right age who was Muggleborn. Oh well, I guess you guys figured it out anyway. :D Yay for you guys!

And it's not as if Severus isn't a bit of an "insufferable know-it-all" himself. :D Anyway, he has a lot to think about right now, involving both Hermione and Bella.

Reviewer: TheMadMugggle
Date: 11/11/06 23:51
Chapter: Bella's Confession

I knew it! It just had to be Hermione! The Snape/Bella romance is good too. I'm also pleased to see that 12 is in the queue (hope I spelled that right. I'm American and we just don't use that word here). The suspense is killing me. On a more technical note, I like the cohesiveness of your chaptered stories. I was wondering if you are a planner or if you just write it and then work out the bugs later? I plan a lot before I write and I'm working on my first long story now. I've always wondered if this is rare or common.

Author's Response: Hehe! Yes, it's Hermione. A lot of my readers figured it out too. I guess I was a little too liberal with my hints.

The Snape/Bella pairing was more fun then I expected. I started out only doing Bella/Lucius. This is the first time I have paired her with anyone else and I have really enjoyed it.

I believe you spelled queue right. I'm from Canada and we don't use that here either. I didn't have a clue what it was when I started out on this site. I was like: What is that? I had to look it up in the dictionary!

The suspense is killing you, huh? Well then you'll be happy to know you will know all before too long. There are only fourteen chapters and thirteen of them are complete. The last two just need to be typed and proofread.

As for planning, I don't plan one-shots. I just set down and see where they go. Hence, my story about Beneath the Shell, which I posted in response to your review for A Black Destiny. But for chaptered fics I do a very detailed outline. I want to know where it's going. I want to know that I am not going to contradict myself. And I want to make sure that I will be able to finish it before I start posting. I would hate to get people hooked on a story and then go blank and not be able to come up with an ending.

Anyway, thanks so much for the review. They really mean a lot.

Reviewer: ReinNightshade
Date: 11/11/06 14:39
Chapter: Awakened Feelings

can you update soon? i really like this story.

Author's Response: *Giggles* The next chapter is in the que and I have two more ready after that. :D

I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: Bookwolf
Date: 11/10/06 18:13
Chapter: Awakened Feelings

I love this story! Its so sad.
The child's name is very predictable, but really interesting idea! (Genetics don't really work but still its fiction!)

Author's Response: :D Glad you're enjoying it! :D

Reviewer: Bookwolf
Date: 11/10/06 17:57
Chapter: Daddy

I really like your story, and the "evil slytherins" do really work out as believable 3D characters. My only problem is that Lucius is too nice.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments. I really love working with the "darker" characters. And I'll admit Lucius is sometimes hard to work with. He does have a rather nasty personality that is sometimes very difficult to justify. In this story, I will just say, remember that he was much younger then he is in the HP books, and he changed into a much colder person after his sister's death.

Thanks so much for the review! :D

Reviewer: some_kinda_superstar
Date: 11/10/06 6:15
Chapter: Awakened Feelings

Wow. This is such a beautiful story. I cried when I found out what had happened to Elysia. I love the way you have portrayed all the characters; they all seem so much more human than they usually do. I especially like your portrayal of Bellatrix, and her relationship with Elysia and Snape. You ahve also done a brilliant job characterising Snape. He is usually an enigmatic character and difficult to portray accurately, but I really love the way you have made him in this story. And while I did notice a couple of little spelling errors (for instance, a couple of times you said 'rather' instead of 'whether'), it is extremely well-written. I absolutely love it. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like my characterizations. This has been really fun to write. :D

And, the rather, whether thing does sound like me. Usually I catch this stuff when proofreading though. Oh well, I'll look into it. Thanks for pointing it out.

I'm really glad you enjoyed this and thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: MrsViktorKrum
Date: 11/08/06 10:49
Chapter: Awakened Feelings

I think that I'm the third person to say this, but that baby is totally and completely got to be Hermione! I love this story so much, keep up the good work, and can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hehe, another Hermione gusser! I still can't tell you guys. But I did finish writing chapter eleven last night and it is ready for the que as soon as ten is accepted. Then you will all know for sure. ;)

Thank you for the compliments. It's really wonderful that you're enjoying my story. :D

Reviewer: Dami
Date: 11/08/06 8:31
Chapter: Saving Bella

No no no your "essay" didn't scare me off! LOL Quite the contary, our debate on DE's has inspired to start a new editorial, a unbaised look at the group. But as to this wonderful chapter, it was wonderful, and I am already impatiently waiting for the next chapter to be posted.
PS-I like this Rodolphus compared to the Rodolphus' in your other stories.

Author's Response: Hehe! I'm glad my ramblings and protecting of DEs has inspired you. I can go on more. Really I can? Is this a Mugglenet editorial you're talking about? I'd love to read it.

Yeah, this Rodolphus is a lot different. It was hard for me at first to write him as non-insane because I always saw him as having an evil streak, not really sure why. I just took a disliking too him, but a lot of people have betrayed him as being a decent person so decided to give it a shot. Personally, I still don't like him, possibly because my OTP is Bella/Lucius. But I have to explore. It's kinda fun writing him like this.

Thanks for leaving reviews! They really make my day. :D

Hmmm...this response is fairly long too, I guess you just bring out my inner typer. :D:D Thanks again!

Reviewer: TheMadMugggle
Date: 11/08/06 7:47
Chapter: Saving Bella

Par Excellance as always

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :D

Reviewer: raveralways
Date: 11/07/06 16:21
Chapter: Awakened Feelings

This is a wonderfully engrossing story. I check everyday for updates. Please keep writing. And......

IT IS SO HERMIONE!

Author's Response: Everyday! That's very flattering. Thanks so much. It's great to hear that people are enjoying this.

"IT IS SO HERMIONE!"

Haha! You are the second person to say that. I can't tell you guys who it is! Let's see, I have already admitted that it is a canon character. All I can tell you is that you find out for sure in chapter eleven. :D

Reviewer: proverb31thirty
Date: 11/07/06 16:07
Chapter: Saving Bella

Your writing is something that I thoroughly enjoy! The flashbacks are really wonderful and provide a lot of backstory for the plot. I am looking forward for the rest of the story and am anxious to see what happens next! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review. I'm glad you're enjoying my story.

Reviewer: aurelia641
Date: 11/07/06 14:46
Chapter: Saving Bella

Okay, one question: is Hermione Elysia's daughter. I think I picked up a few clues, but I'm not sure. And you don't have to answer if you don't want to. I know it might give away some important plot points.

Anyways, VERY good story. I love it. Keep writing!

Author's Response: That is an interesting idea, but I can't tell you who Elysia's daughter is. That would ruin it for anyone who reads my review. ;) However, I will say that it is not an OC. It is a character who we know.

Glad you're enjoying. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: MrsViktorKrum
Date: 11/05/06 17:09
Chapter: Saving Bella

How cool is a new chapter? BEYOND alot of things! Awesome job on the last chapter, and I second that the people love the flashbacks. You are doing a great job! ~Sarah~

Author's Response: Hehe! Thanks for the review. I'm glad you're continuing to enjoy my story. :D

Reviewer: Dami
Date: 11/04/06 15:20
Chapter: Trust

~claps and claps~ Wonderful new chapter, can't wait for the next one! And PS I think we all love the flashbacks!

Author's Response: Hehe! Glad I didn't scare you off with all my essay-like replies. :D

I'm glad you're enjoying this, especially the flashbacks. Thanks so much for all the reviews you have left! :D

Reviewer: pinktat
Date: 11/04/06 5:29
Chapter: Trust

This is really good. The story is one of the best I've read, and I've read a few! I love the flash backs and the way you make snape and bellatrix human and with feelings! Never thought it was possible lol. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much for the compliments. I'm glad you like the flashbacks, I was beginning to wonder if they were turning some readers off. And I always write Bella and Severys with human feelings. I don't see how they couldn't have them.

Anyway, thanks so much for the review. And I'll have chapter nine in the que ASAP. :D

Reviewer: ReinNightshade
Date: 11/03/06 23:33
Chapter: Trust

umm........ poor snape.

Author's Response: Yes, poor Sevy. But I'm sorry to say that he doesn't fair any better as the story goes on.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
Other Lives and Dimensions and Finally a Love Story by MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd Professors
The year is 1977, and the Wizarding World is in turmoil, but it doesn't really...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
Drunk on Him by armagod679 Professors
For me, he was an obsession, a burning obsession, one that I could never let...
A Broken Hallelujah by epiphany212 Professors
You have always loved the chase. The pursuit of Quaffles and dragons have carried...
In the Hufflepuff Way by 1000timesingoldenink 3rd-5th Years
Did anybody really appreciate Hannah's mum?Because Mrs. Abbott was a heroine...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 1 by minnabird 1st-2nd Years
Welcome back to another rousing round of rambunctious rock!However, a new act...
CATEGORIES