Reviews For Breaking Point
Reviewer: padfoot_returns
Date: 05/09/07 18:06
Chapter: Trust

AWWW, thats so sad. Poor Severus!!!! *sniff* I really liked this chapter, like always. Great job. ;)

Author's Response: *huggles Sevy* Thanks so much for the review and I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: padfoot_returns
Date: 05/09/07 17:20
Chapter: Scalded

I just keep loving this story more and more. I really really liked this chapter. Awesome one.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :D

Reviewer: padfoot_returns
Date: 05/09/07 16:17
Chapter: Daddy

Another good chapter. I was excepting Elysia's father to have a more of a reaction when hearing his daughter was pregnant, but its still good without the reaction. Great job on this one!! =D

Author's Response: I never thought of Mr. Malfoy as the type to start screaming and yelling. That's just my take on him, though.

Reviewer: padfoot_returns
Date: 05/09/07 15:55
Chapter: The Talk

I beginning to like this story even more. I loved this chapter. I absolutly can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Always glad to hear that! :D

Author's Response: Always glad to hear that! :D

Reviewer: padfoot_returns
Date: 05/09/07 15:53
Chapter: Memories of Elysia

I don't understand that bit in the end with Elysia. I thought she wanted to do it with him? What happened? I suppose it will be explained later. Great chapter though!!

Author's Response: Elysia didn't know he was a Death Eater until the next morning. She had been away and no one told her that he got the Mark.

Thanks for the review. I'm really glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: padfoot_returns
Date: 05/09/07 15:48
Chapter: A Name From the Past

I really liked this one. Loved the interaction between Bella and Snape. Great dialoge. I have a feeling I am gonna love this story.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. :D

Reviewer: padfoot_returns
Date: 05/09/07 15:45
Chapter: The Vow is Revealed

YAY!! Happy to see Pettergrew is dead. I've always wanted to read a strory where he dies. Great chapter by the way. ;)

Author's Response: Haha. I didn't even kill him for a reason, just because I hate him, too. Although, Severus would be have a good reason to kill him if he knew the whole story. If you're curious, check out His Only Choice. Thanks for the review, by the way. :D

Reviewer: padfoot_returns
Date: 05/09/07 15:40
Chapter: Punishment

Good chapter. I really liked it. Great characterization of Bella.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. *huggles Bella*

Reviewer: Psychw4rd
Date: 04/15/07 8:45
Chapter: A Promise

Well... I was addicted to this story until about mid-Ch.11, when I thought the theories got a bit... extreme. But of course that's purely opinion, and I do think you wrote it extremely well for some of the scenes you pressed. Overall I loved the writing, and I plan to look for more of your work ^-^ Thank you for writing!!

Author's Response: *smiles* I suppose I can get a bit extreme sometimes. ;) Thanks for the review, nonetheless. And I'm glad you enjoyed it overall. :D

Reviewer: lonely_poet
Date: 03/13/07 19:34
Chapter: Punishment

Ahh, very glad to have finally signed back in so I can review. I read the whole thing before reviewing, mainly because once I get into a fanfiction I just can't stop. I wanted to let you know that Although I thought it was hilarious that Hermione was Snape's daughter [I saw it coming a chapter or two ahead of time], it was cruel. Funny, but cruel. I'd like to read more of your work, but right now I'm just too tired. Just know that aside from a few grammar mistakes, it was very well written, and I'm looking forward to reading more. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'm so glad that you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Magical Pixie Horse
Date: 02/24/07 13:12
Chapter: A Promise

SEQUEL! SEQUEL! Pretty please?!?! I couldn't believe that this was the last chapter! You can't end a story like that! It is so beautifully written with so many twists that were unexpected. All the personality changes seemed so real and unreal that everything makes sense.

I loved every bit of it! Excellent Job!

~LMPH3

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm really glad that you enjoyed it.

A sequel isn't definate, but there is a chance. I have considered doing one, but I haven't decided for sure.

Again, thank you so much for all of your kind words.

Reviewer: Magical Pixie Horse
Date: 02/24/07 12:45
Chapter: Bella's Confession

Hermione Granger! Who would have thought it?!?! The minute you wrote the newborn had brown hair, had to be raised as a muggleborn, was going to parents who were professionals, I had to keep myself from screaming: OH MY GOD IT IS GOING TO BE HERMIONE GRANGER!!!!!!!!!!

How is Severus ever going to live with it that his daughter is Hermione Granger?

Excellent job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~LMPH3

Author's Response: *giggles*

Yeah, I gave a little too much away here. It made guessing the baby's idenity a tad bit to easy.

I think Severus' reaction would be better than some. *think what Harry and Ron would have to say*

Thanks so much for the review. :D

Reviewer: Magical Pixie Horse
Date: 02/24/07 11:50
Chapter: The Talk

Usually I leave a review at the end of the story but I have to leave one now! This is an amazing story, definitely one of my favourites!

I love how Peter's personality just changed like that. It seems so unreal and real all at the same time. Along with Bellatrix's personality. Wow, she actually loved Sirius?!?! It makes you wonder if she really does feel guilty about his death. Also, why she turned over to the Dark Side after Elysia died makes sense. I loved the dream, it shows that Bella may not have been always so evil.

And Severus! I love him! The way you portray him is simply amazing! He seems to have this sweet personality that doesn't want to see Bellatrix get hurt and yet he wants to get revenge on the Death Eaters and leave Voldemort's rank completely.

Definitely a favourite! I love every bit of it; excellent job!!!!! :)

~LMPH3

Author's Response: *smiles* Thank you so much for the lovely review. I'm glad you like the story.

As for Bella and Sirius, I believe there was a time they cared about each other. They probably still do, although neither of them would ever admit it. I think she feels guilty for killing him. I also don't think she meant to do it. We're talking about Bellatrix Lestrange here. She's like the Queen of Crucio. We don't know what spells she was throwing at her cousin, but we do know that they weren't Unforgivables. The sparks were red. If Bella truly wanted to hurt someone, she wouldn't hesitate to use an Unforgivable. Also when she and Narcissa were at Spinner's End, Severus gave her full credit for killing him. She didn't gloat in anyway. In fact, she seemed very anxious to discuss something other than her cousin. I don't think she meant it and I think she regrets it deeply.

Thank you so much for your comments on Severus. His character was particularly tricky in this scenerio.

Thanks again for the lovely review.

Reviewer: Thephantomofhogwarts
Date: 01/29/07 11:58
Chapter: A Promise

I loved it! It was amazing! I choked on popcorn when I read about Hermione being there child. I love Snape and Bellatrix so much and them together made me so happy. There were so many twists it was one of the best I've read!!! It was sad though I nearly cried when Snape died

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. This is one of my favorites. I am also a huge fan of Bella and Snape, although this is the first time I have attempted to put them together. I'm glad you were surprised that Hermione was Severus' daughter. Many of my readers figured that one out in advance. Thanks so very much for the lovely review!

Reviewer: Thephantomofhogwarts
Date: 01/29/07 11:31
Chapter: Trust

You are an amazing writer! I thouroughly enjoy reading your stories they are captivating. You rock. (Wow I sounded really gay there).

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much. You just made my day.

Reviewer: lupinluver
Date: 01/06/07 3:04
Chapter: Consequences

Your story was awsome and cativating! i haven't slept in 18 hrs cause i had 2 finish ur story (it didn't take me 18 hrs to read ir thats just how long ive been awake). I was so sad when snape died and i feel really sorry for Hermione being alone and bella not rembering. Im sorry but when kingsley arrested Harry I just cracked up! it was hella funny! i just couldnt picture harry being arrested for the murder of a murder and voldemort the most powerful dark wizard of all time. love ur story ur a great writer! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments. Glad you liked it.

As for Harry, well they wouldn't have arrested him for killing Voldie. But just because he killed Voldie that doesn't give him a free pass to go after his enemies.

Thanks again for the review. :D

Reviewer: Hp_4_eva
Date: 12/29/06 17:10
Chapter: Bella's Confession

HOLY SHIT! Hermione....... Snape........ Oh my god.


Now LOOK WHAt YOU"VE DONE!!!!

You've got me stuttering like an idiot because it's such an amazing plot twist. I hope you're happy.

Author's Response: See below :D

Reviewer: Hp_4_eva
Date: 12/29/06 16:26
Chapter: Bella's Confession

HOLY SHIT! Hermione....... Snape........ Oh my god.


Now LOOK WHAt YOU"VE DONE!!!!

You've got me stuttering like an idiot because it's such an amazing plot twist. I hope you're happy.

Author's Response: I am happy. I don't seem to surprise too many people with this so it's nice to hear that I've managed to surprise you. :D

Reviewer: VeniaTaint
Date: 12/21/06 11:07
Chapter: A Promise

I SMELL A SEQUEL! You did beautifully on this fic; there were twists, there was past, there was an excellent potrayal of multiple points of view to develop your characters, well placed flash backs, romance, mystery...and yoiu still held onto your main plot. Elasia was relativly well developed, though you seemed slightly rushed at her end, I was slightly disappointed in her drunken mishap...from you I was expecting more of a tragic/griefstriken suicid, while her lover held onto her as she took her last breath...but thatis probably way to fluffy for such a sinister fic as this...any how, you did the most amazing character development I've ever seen in the Malfoy family, translating feelings/memories/relationships through flashbacks alone? that is a skill many would kill for (I'd start keeping your wand and a sharp knife under your pillow at night...) As for Harry, saving humanity only to lose his own, and then being scentenced to lose his sanity for it?! Unexpected, yet completly...right...You did a beautiful job, few can handle the written world as you do, you've opened up characters and histories that lead to whole new worlds...like seeing all the doos shut, only to crawl through a window and discover a manor! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! *curtsies* there are many places to go before the End, the world is yours for the taking...so make it worth while
~The Tainted One

Author's Response: I'm not sure about a sequal. I left it hanging so that I could have one but I haven't decided for sure if there will be one.

However, you were absolutly right about Elysia's death. There is more to her death then I have shared. What Bella and Severus believe happened to her isn't the truth. I wasn't able to work the story in here but I do plan to write a one-shot explaining what really happened to her. And of course, it was far more dramatic than the story her loved ones received.

Thank you so much for all the compliments. And I'm glad you can see what I was doing with Harry. I found that part of the story wasn't very well recieved but I happen to think it was believable.

Thanks so much for another lovely review. *huggles*

Reviewer: 5129261
Date: 12/18/06 6:35
Chapter: Punishment

omg. Im really shocked I liked this story so much, and I mean that in a really nice way. I usual read LE/JP, H/G, R/Hr, and by some sudden urge I was compelled to read a fic that I never, ever thought I would have enjoyed reading. Your story made me like Bella and Snape, and I actually BELIEVED that Hermione was a Malfoy.
Your fic was so well written and the plot line was extremely interesting and believable.
I'm so glad I read this because it's easily making its way up to one of my favourite fanfictions!
now i'm off to read your other storys, thanks for the great read x

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Of my fanfiction, this one probably took the most time, work and effort. I am very proud of it and I love to hear that others have enjoyed it.

Thanks so much for the lovely review.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
A Christmas in Azkaban by shadowkat678 3rd-5th Years
Hope is like a flickering candle. It can be snuffed out, but it can also be...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES