Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Breaking Point

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 22:24 · For: A Name From the Past
Nice... Bella doesn't seem the sentimental type, though, but maybe trauma does that to a person. It's a wonderful "homecoming" chapter... Settles peace after the eventful last one. Great work - keep at it!

~Juliet

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I have a tendency to make Bella sentimental before I finish with her. :D


Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 18:46 · For: The Vow is Revealed
Yay! They escaped! Amazing chapter by the by. The emense detail you put into it is clearly viable, you can tell that you put a lot of work into this and its paying off. The chapter was great! I loved it. One little nit pick though...

Calmly, he placed his firewhisky on the inn table, and lowered himself to the floor. Had he been in better standing with the Dark Lord he would have chanced staying in the chair, but that night he knew that he had to be on his best behavior.

“My lord,” she said smoothly.

Change the she said to he said, it was bothering my ;)

~Roop


Author's Response: Hey, Roop!:D Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving a review. I'm glad you're enjoying this. It was actually a lot of fun to write.

As for the she thing, I will fix that right away. I can see how that could be a bit annoying, considering that Severus has showed no signs of being a tranvestite, well, unless you count when Neville had him wearing his grandmother's clothes.

I also wanted to tell you, I read your answer to my "split personality" question. I think you will really like where this fic is going. :D

Wow! That was a lot of typing. Thanks again for the review!


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 17:46 · For: The Vow is Revealed
Oooh... I love it! Very good insight on possibilities for Book 7. And... *gasp* Peter's dead! *happy dance*


Anyhow... Moving on to next chapter.


~Juli

Author's Response: :D See below.


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 17:46 · For: The Vow is Revealed
Oooh... I love it! Very good insight on possibilities for Book 7. And... *gasp* Peter's dead! *happy dance*


Anyhow... Moving on to next chapter.


~Juli

Author's Response: Hehe! Glad you liked it.

And about Peter being dead, well, it doesn't add anything to the plot, I just hate him too.:D



Name: MrsViktorKrum (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 11:27 · For: The Vow is Revealed
That was REALLY COOL! Call me a comical reviewer, but this story is now holding my personal interest. I am definitely into the Dark/Angsty fics now.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad your enjoying my story. :D

I always love to hear that I have converted people to my fav category. :D

Thanks again for the review!


Name: NikkiSue (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 19:38 · For: Punishment
I love it so far... I'm now waiting with baited breath for the follow-ups! *Slytherins yay!*

Author's Response: Yay! I'm really glad you liked it.:D:D:D

As for future chapters, chapter two is in que, chapter three is ready, and the rest of the story is outlined and just needs to be typed. :D

I totally agree, *Slytherins YAY!* Thanks so much for the review!


Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 19:33 · For: Punishment
Omgosh this is my first ever Dark/Angsty fic, I tend to stay over in romance and humor but I really enjoyed that! It was powerful with emotion and I truly loved! *Goes off to review and read all your stories* OMgosh *squee* I love Dark/Angsty now that was soooo great!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yay! I converted someone to my fav category! I'm glad you liked it. And thanks for the review.


Name: POTCgirl1337 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 18:46 · For: Punishment
Wow. You, my friend, are an excellent writer. I loved the amazing use of adjectives, and though there were alot, it was most deffinetly not over done. You really gave us a perfect and clear image of what was going on in the text. Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: *giggles* See below.


Name: POTCgirl1337 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 18:46 · For: Punishment
Wow. You, my friend, are an excellent writer. I loved the amazing use of adjectives, and though there were alot, it was most deffinetly not over done. You really gave us a perfect and clear image of what was going on in the text. Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Awww...thanks so much. I'm so glad you liked it. *huggles*


Name: MrsViktorKrum (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 12:51 · For: Punishment
Wow. The cliffe was good! The story is really good. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hehe! Thanks so much. Glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.