Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Obliviate

Name: RonsGirl218 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 16:52 · For: Obliviate
I loved your story...it made me cry my eyes out! but ginnys real name isn't virginia....its ginevra ...... isn't it?!


Name: Thestepsintime (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 1:48 · For: Obliviate
oh my goodness!! this story is so so so good! i love it! i'm actually crying right now...i saw you say something about a sequel...i can't wait!!! you're an amazing writer!! once again, i loved it!
:0)


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 4:59 · For: Obliviate
LOL, that was cute! Wow! I'd just like to draw your attention to the fact that Ginny's full name is Ginevra, nit Virginia.


Name: sakata_sarah (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 4:19 · For: Obliviate
That is so sad I cried while I read it! This is beautiful and you are an incredible writer.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 17:10 · For: Obliviate
PLEASE write a sequal, this is soooo soooo sooo good, i actually cried and showed it to all my friends and they agree! poor ginny!

Author's Response: I am writing a sequel *grins widely* and I too agree, but maybe things will pick up in the sequel... but my lips are sealed!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 17:06 · For: Obliviate
PLEASE write a sequal, this is soooo soooo sooo good, i actually cried and showed it to all my friends and they agree! poor ginny!


Name: neomatrixj2 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 23:38 · For: Obliviate
oh thats soo sad :-(

Author's Response: *Wipes a tear from her eyes* I know


Name: muggle_lover35630 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 21:09 · For: Obliviate
i really love this story. i started crying in parts of it. your writing is beautiful. -sniffle sniffle sob sob. tear-

Author's Response: Awww *offers Kleenex* thankyou for the amazing review!


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 20:43 · For: Obliviate
Oh. My. God. That is so sad, I swear I'm crying. I have a grand total of one problem with it, and that is the title. I Think that it should be something more along the lines of "True Love Never Forgets," but I'm emo, so I don't know if you care so much. but seriously, it is soooooooo good. Write more stories just like this one only maybe less sad, and you'll be a favorite of mine.

Author's Response: Aww :( it almost had me going! And thanks for the advice although I chose the title simple because it's the last word she says and that it's really the biggest part of the story, and crucial to my sequel. I am currently writing otehr peices like this, I might post them...


Name: CharryBlack (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 9:04 · For: Obliviate
wow. merlin. that was beautiful, it really made me cry like a baby, i think i might have ruined me keyboard because its all wet from tears. youre a really good author, not a lot of stories make me cry but this one definitly did. i really wanted her dream of harry on the plain to be real. most authorrs would have ended it like that, in a happy ending, but i really like it that you went all the way with it. even if its the saddest thing in the world! at first i thought she would be commiting suecide or something, not obliviating herself, but that makes sense too, except that she would forget that shes a witch too, and its sad that she wouldnt be able to use any magic. anyways, i really loved it. good job!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I keep making everyone cry :( and I too wish that it wasn't just a dream, but I didn't want it to end there as I have more in store for Ginny XD w'ell just have to wait and see!


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 11:03 · For: Obliviate
OH MY GOD!....OH.MY.GOD!......OH MY GOD!!!!!!....oh....wow....really...wow...i hate u! ur a great writer! *cries*...i still hate u! *cries harder*...! how COULD U DO THAT! just..how?...that story hit me so powerfully...u are phenomenal! but i still hate u! 10/10!!! *runs away crying like a crazy person*

Author's Response: Wow! *blinks repeatedly* I guess itís too late to offer KleenexesÖ? Iím mean arenít I? But I had to do it to Ginny, but itís not the end of the story *grins* Iím writing a sequel so keep your eyes open for it!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 11:01 · For: Obliviate
That was sooo sad. I cant believe it! wow!

Author's Response: double post! XD


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 10:56 · For: Obliviate
That was sooo sad. I cant believe it! wow!

Author's Response: Aww I know!


Name: Foxie_Roxies_sister (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 9:08 · For: Obliviate
this was sooooo sad and harry died! noooo *sobs* but the end shocked me the most :O I never expected her to do that... her feelings were so real...I give this fic a 10/10!!! You definately have to write more!!!

---nikki---


Name: moonypoony (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 8:36 · For: Obliviate
This story is simply heart-breaking. I can just imagine and literally feel her pain! You're wonderful with describing emotions so maybe use more emotion in the later chapters. But I just want to point out that JK Rowling emphasized greatly on her site that Ginny's full name is Ginevra Molly Weasley
Overall I think you did a perfectly wonderful job and I can't wait for more chapters to be submitted!

Moony

Author's Response: thx for the amazing reveiw and for pinting out the mix-up bt this is a one-shot only I might make a sequel but it depends on what everyone thinks... thnx again XD -x- roxie -x-


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 22:26 · For: Obliviate
Oh!


*sniff* That's a tissue story right there... Goodness. I loved how it started out without a clue as to who the female in question was. For a moment there, when they said "Mrs. Potter", I thought they were talking about Lily.
I simply adored the ending... Very shocking, but very true. Her emotions were so real, it was breathtaking. Wow. Everything was so... Ginny. And finally, we got a new take on her name - Virginia, instead of Ginerva.


A wonderful start - I look forward to seeing more from you!


~Juliet - 10/7/06


Author's Response: i love double posts lol XD


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 22:26 · For: Obliviate
Oh!


*sniff* That's a tissue story right there... Goodness. I loved how it started out without a clue as to who the female in question was. For a moment there, when they said "Mrs. Potter", I thought they were talking about Lily.
I simply adored the ending... Very shocking, but very true. Her emotions were so real, it was breathtaking. Wow. Everything was so... Ginny. And finally, we got a new take on her name - Virginia, instead of Ginerva.


A wonderful start - I look forward to seeing more from you!


~Juliet - 10/7/06


Author's Response: lol i wanted to hide her identity for a qhile tokeep you guessing XD lol and it did hopefully and aww fanx u made my day with the wonderful review XD -x-roxie-x-


You must login (register) to review.