MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Auror's Duty

Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 18:07 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
Oh. My. God. Who is it?

Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 23:37 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left

Name: Snoopygonewilder (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 17:22 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
I have to tell you, your story is very well writen, and very interesting too, I cant wait to find out who the woman is, I mean is obvious that the baby in her hands is Alex, [I hope its obvious] and the woman possibly her mother... Im scared that it is what im thinking it is.. but I'll find out soon...

Name: Sunflower at Dusk (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 13:48 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
Good story so far, but the cliffe is pretty evil.

Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 22:29 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
You really know how to torture us, don't you?

Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 21:54 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
Is this where Harry finds out that he has a son? Who is the woman?

Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 21:09 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
A little confused to where ot when we were but, hey just keep it coming and maybe it will make sense.

Name: Lady Granger (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 18:56 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
Very great! Extraordinary! Terrific! Can't wait to read the rest!

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 17:42 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
ah! who is it? update, update, update...please?

Name: some1wanting2read_ (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 17:12 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
WOW!! this story is great!! update soon!

Name: harry_fan14 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 16:30 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
i am so confused and usually if i reread it i get beacuse i am not focus on the chapter properly but i read it like 5 times and i am still really confused but it is good writing i have tried to write the war scene and have failed miserbly so i stopped trying but yours was really good alot of details which is what i like so yeah please update the next chapter soon then i will probably get this chapter so yeah sorry so long

Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 14:01 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
*Gasp!* Could it be that we were right and Alex isn't really Harry's son after all? But who is this woman who showed up on his doorstep? Was the baby Alex? Argh, I just want to read more, but I know I have to wait. Please update soon!

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 13:15 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
Wow. That was incredible. You really wrote this in detail! I really want to know now who the mother is! I cant wait for more!

Name: eaglebird (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 12:53 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
You have done a masterful job in building the suspense in this story. First the person who kidnapped Alex and how Malfoy found out Harry was the father? Second, the whole backstory on who Harry was married to, who was the mother and how she came to find Harry and how did she die? Hopefully the next chapter answers all these questions.

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 11:26 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
Are we going to get some answers now? Who was the woman? He definately was still in love with Ginny at that point. Wow. I can't wait for more.

Name: eternityzangel (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 17:28 · For: Interlude: The Boy-Who-Left
can't wait, i love ur story


Name: hogwartsrules (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 11:39 · For: Many Questions and Few Answers
see chapter five review.

Name: hogwartsrules (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 11:34 · For: The DADA Professor
10/10. that was an awesome chapter. you describe things really well, and it's almost like i could see everything happening while i read. you are a really talented writer.

Name: hogwartsrules (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 11:30 · For: Conversations with an Unknown Captor
Wow, this is a new twist. in most stories i've read, Malfoy's the good guy, not the bad one! 10/10

Name: hogwartsrules (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 11:26 · For: A Father's Anguish
awww, so sad, so sweet! *sniffs*

You must login (register) to review.