MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Behind Blind Eyes

Name: alisonlynn (Signed) · Date: 11/23/08 16:59 · For: Behind Blind Eyes
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. It was fun to write. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Adeyla (Signed) · Date: 11/17/08 1:55 · For: Behind Blind Eyes
this was so cool! i have never thought that you could MAKE yourself be blind! that' samazing. i really like this, though it is a bit short.

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 20:54 · For: Behind Blind Eyes
I love it! Absolutely adore it. Harry... Yes, it is a Harry thing to do. Very emotional, very descriptive, and oh, so powerful! The ending was awesome - ray of light in the darkness. I love this one! You MUST keep writing.


Author's Response: YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that is SO nice!!!! i'm so glad you liked it!!!!!! if you want to read the sequel, this site keeps rejecting it, but its on harrypotterfanfiction.com. Thanks for reviewing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 12:32 · For: Behind Blind Eyes

Author's Response: THANKS!!!!!! I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKED IT!!!!!! THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!!!!!!!

Name: makinmagic323 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 16:13 · For: Behind Blind Eyes
haha i feel like we're on AIM or something...i'm on your favorite stories list!! i feel so special =D And to and to reply to your reply to my review...?...haha I think your story is going to be fantastic! what did you think of mine?

Author's Response: what's AIM? again, i'm totally glad you liked it, and i LOVED your story, it was so cool how draco turned good and all that. actually, i don't really care what you do with draco as long as you don't stick him with hermione or ginny, but i love it when he turns good. and i think i know who the new proffesor is!!!! but anyway, your story sounds like it's gonna be GREAT, so i cant wait to read the rest of it!!!!!

Name: makinmagic323 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 15:22 · For: Behind Blind Eyes
it's kind of interesting. but is the whole story going to have an old harry and young ginny? cuz that's kind of weird.

Author's Response: no, harry sort of gets young again, or like he used to be, and ginny has grown up a bit, so they wind up about the same age. anyway, Thanks SO much for reviewing!!!!

Name: DarkWind (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 14:15 · For: Behind Blind Eyes
Excellent! Emotionally stirring, and well written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! I'm SO glad you liked it!!!!!!! Thanks for reviewing!!!!!!!!!

Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 13:51 · For: Behind Blind Eyes
Interesting story, i liked it! Good job.

Author's Response: thanks SO much!!!! I'm SOO glad you liked it!!!!! THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING!!!!!!!!! this is so awesome!!!! i might have to write more JUST to see if i get reviews!

Name: patient wanderer (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 13:19 · For: Behind Blind Eyes
Good story. But it was kinda weird how Harry got old like that. maybe it would have been better if he'd aged not...literaly. But good. Very good

Author's Response: Harry didn't really age literally, it just seemed like it because he had seen so many things that kids, or anyone, should never have to see or feel. Thanks SOOOOO much for reviewing!!!!!

Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 12:48 · For: Behind Blind Eyes
awesome, love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! and thanks for reviewing too!!!!!

Name: ronnyc718 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 12:44 · For: Behind Blind Eyes
I would love to hear Ginny's story - why she came back, if they get back together, if Harry could somehow become un-aged (at least physically)...

I think the best part in this is when you are describing the last battle and Ron and Hermione's deaths. Great imagery.

Author's Response: i'm in the process of writing ginny's story at the moment, so i hope it turns out as good as this one did. and the last battle part was one of the best parts to write because most of it could be completly made up. Thanks SOOO much for reviewing!!! it means a lot to me!!!!

You must login (register) to review.