Reviewer: LittleMissLovegood
Date: 09/08/07 18:14
Chapter: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay

IS IT???

well, looks like it...

meh.

GO HARRY!! and i must say i prefer your non-sirius-dying ending to the ending where he dies

and im not too worried about filch (dark lord snoogerblossom). he's too stupid to do much harm =]

Author's Response: Well, it's the end of THIS story, but there's a sequel! (And you SHOULD worry about the Dark Lord Snoogerblossom... there's no telling what he's capable of with Voldy's magic.) I always think it's a bit stupid for Sirius to die because of a curtain... I've brought him back in three different stories in three different ways... and I don't even like Sirius that much!

Reviewer: LittleMissLovegood
Date: 09/08/07 17:58
Chapter: Chapter 4: Fan Mail

poor voldy.

Author's Response: Wow, never thought I'd hear that one!

Reviewer: LittleMissLovegood
Date: 09/08/07 17:23
Chapter: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home

i now very much hate the yellow power ranger.

ive never even watched that show.

but loved the blog XD

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks! I'm personally neutral on the topic of the yellow ranger, but my friend thinks she's 'hot' and there's a lot of him in my version of Draco. My favourite is the blue ranger. I think Volders is jealous.

Of course, I am talking about the original cast of Power Rangers... who cares about the new one?

Reviewer: Nevilles Girl
Date: 09/07/07 14:55
Chapter: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay

How much did Nagini get for Voldy's soul?

Author's Response: Eleven cents.

That's how much my friend paid me for my soul last year... I had a price tag sticker stuck to the back of my pants.

Reviewer: MyHeartWillGoOn
Date: 09/04/07 18:04
Chapter: Chapter 3: R.A.B. and Romance

YOU ARE SOOO FUNNY! Seriously, keep it up! I LOVE your fics!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much! I love writing them!

Reviewer: Firkant
Date: 09/04/07 7:02
Chapter: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay

omg... This story is GREAT. I mean You are great. It' s just fantastic.
So I'm going to ask you about something. Can't you write a Voldemort storie about his life back in the old days at Hogwarts? I know if anyone could do it it would be you.
Bye... We will meet again. Or not meet since I live in Norway and stuff. But I will review you again.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much! Hmmm... a Tom Riddle story... I'm kind of giving up on writing about Voldemort because so many people are now doing it, but I may have to consider a story about him in school.

It would involve McGonagall, though. ^_^

Reviewer: poisonapple
Date: 09/02/07 14:10
Chapter: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay

This is brilliant!
I have never laughed so hard in my life! This is such a funny fan fiction, and it's definitely going on my favorites.

Author's Response: Oh, gosh, thanks! Though if you've never laughed so hard in your life, you must not have a very happy life. :(

Reviewer: Serious4Siriusss
Date: 09/01/07 16:50
Chapter: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home

BAHAAHA! oh man...AHAHAHAHA.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I love Sirius-related puns, by the way. ^_^

Reviewer: fg_weasley
Date: 08/31/07 22:37
Chapter: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay

mmmmm so,
this is definatly on my fav list.
soooo bloody hilarious.
you, my dear, are a bloody brilliant writer!
i don't think i could ever write comedy like that.
good job, love.
:]

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! But I bet you can write funnier stuff than me... don't doubt yourself!

Reviewer: Pottergirl
Date: 08/30/07 14:45
Chapter: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles

Subj: Wow
I just stumbled across your blog, and I can’t begin to tell you how interesting I find it. Keep up the good work!
--Posted by blondeD

*bursts into laughter* I had to do that, 'cause I know who it is, but I'm not gonna spoil it for those who have yet to read this awesome fic!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, can't you just see Harry's reaction to reading Voldemort's blog? SERIOUSLY.

Reviewer: SiriouslySirius
Date: 08/29/07 20:51
Chapter: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles

This is hilarious! I laughed out loud after reading this....

Of course, just say a ‘yer mum’ joke to Potter, and he’ll collapse onto the ground howling in agony about how his mother is dead… lame to the third power.

Haha. Love this fic! Great job!!!



Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Love the username... yeah, I remember having a dream about watching TV with Harry Potter, and everytime someone on TV said the world 'mom' or 'mum' or 'mother,' or something like that, he'd burst into tears and run out of the room... that definitely inspired that bit.

Reviewer: Ankh of the night
Date: 08/29/07 19:35
Chapter: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home

(sung to the tune of Glamorous)
If you dont got the Dark Mark get your dead butt home!
Killing people
Left and right,
Hating Harry
Day and night
cause i'm
V-O-L-D-
E-M-O-R-T
I'm voldemort
Voldemort, Voldemort

Author's Response: THAT IS AMAZING! Oh gosh... I just cracked up when I read that!

Oh, but, er, could you please not leave too many reviews in future? "Cause the mods kind of talked to me about that and told me I was getting too many spam reviews... feel free to PM me anytime, though!

Reviewer: JustLikeHermione77
Date: 08/29/07 17:51
Chapter: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay

LOL!!!!!!! i see what you mean about the characters being OOC tho.....

Author's Response: Thanks!... I thought the OOCness was pretty obvious straight from the part where Voldemort's username was listed! ^_^

Reviewer: fg_weasley
Date: 08/29/07 12:09
Chapter: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles

I also forgot to say that PPP referance was great too. My favorite is the mysterious ticking noise; my sister and I sing it all the time and it annoys the hell out of my father! It's quite entertaining, actually. :]

Author's Response: Oh, I ADORE PotterPuppetPals. I always do "The Mysterious Ticking Noise" with my friends. Once, there were fifteen of us in a restaurant, and we did three people on each part (and everyone as Voldemort!)

Reviewer: fg_weasley
Date: 08/29/07 12:08
Chapter: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles

mm so the draco list was the best. spandex, sneering, and 'yer mum' jokes. HA! that literally had me like cracking up. fantastic. :]

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Draco is great, isn't he? ^_^

Reviewer: Ankh of the night
Date: 08/29/07 9:30
Chapter: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay

It's funny that bellatrix would change her name to thecorpsebride because helena bonham carter ( who plays bellatrix) did the voice of the corpse bride. go figure.

Author's Response: Yep, I did that on purpose!

Reviewer: Pafoo
Date: 08/28/07 22:17
Chapter: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home

First off, I never wanted to be the Pink Power Ranger.

Allow me to take a moment to soul search and find my masculinity.

*found*

I may have reviewed this before, in which case, my most sincere, passionate, and witfully sarcastic apologies for boring you yet again. First off:

Josh Groban. I sympathize. While he does have a voice, I was subjected to him for *four* hours at one time. Never again will "Mai Al Non" grace my thick, luscious lips again.

*cough*

I'm sorry Ms. Head-On didn't make it in - I'll be looking forward to that. Sometime. When you write your hugely sucessful humor book that was actually *my* idea, kthxvrymch, and I'll end up writing something like Eragon. People on forums will despise me. I will despise me. All because of you, Schmerg. *glare*

On a more positive note, my cat, uncle, and grandfather all died on the same day. Weird, right? *jokes* In all seriousness, I tried the toaster thing, and while the fireball was awesome, warn about the $20 cost of a new one.

Please?

Which is better - Rincewind, Arthur Dent, or Ron? *ohburn* *rhymes with Aubern* *kills*

This review has, basically, no point. In all honesty, this is not an attempt to get into the Odd Reviews thread. Seriously, this is great. I won't spend 237 pages rehashing the glories of this 6 chapter work. But for now, a few descriptions of this work:

- a bowl full of awesome
- a puzzle of cool
- a maze ending at super
- a restaurant at the end of the universe.

No, I really mean that one.

This review is not 1/10 as cool as the story. This isn't even close to a restaurant at the end of the universe. Not even close.

*sigh*

*brain crawls out of head, begins to tap-dance on table* *smiles and watches with absent-minded curiosity*

That was a pun. Go me.

Emery

Author's Response: Wow, Emery, that was pretty darn crazy and pretty darn awesome. I won't pretend to understand half of that... actually, I think I will. I'll nod and smile and say "wow" in vacuous tones.
Ohhh, I'm sure you won't write something like Eragon... I'm sure it'll be about 468086736 times funnier and include awesome phrases like 'a maze ending at super' and if there is a dragon, it'll be more like Errol (NOT the owl kthnx) than Saphira.
I think *Ron* himself is the best character, not merely because I am in love with him but mainly because he's such a beautifully written and developed character just like a real dude who would ignore you... er, me... if he went to my school. But Arthur Dent and Rincewind are described and used in such funny ways that we'll call it a draw. (Still, Ron wins at Wizzardry... uh, wizardry, and Arthur wins at sandwich making.)
Incidentally, doesn't Rincewind remind you of Brave Sir Robin Who Bravely Ran Away, Away and who Nearly Slew the Vicious Chicken of Bristol and Personally Wet Himself at the Battle of Baden Hill?
Oh, my stories have never been compared to a restaurant at the end of the universe! Not even the all-black one with talking cows that explodes partway through!
You should know that I laughed insanely hard at the absent-minded curiousity, and I frankly don't know why. It reminds me of a horrible story I wrote when I was nine that was all puns... like one guy had a hairbrained scheme (to drop his enemy's brain in a vat of hair).
You definitely have nine-year-old me beaten!

Reviewer: fg_weasley
Date: 08/28/07 14:00
Chapter: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home

O jeez. That was bloody fantasic. Hilarious. :]

By the way, I love that line you used from Pirates; it's one of my favorites and I know that whole scene (and others; slightly pathetic, I know, but I don't care) by heart and that part made me laugh. Well, the whole bloody thing made me laugh, really, but that part especially. :]

Simply smashing job, mate! (mmmm don't mind my bad british terms, I know you must think I'm a bit odd or perhaps have lost my marbles, but really I'm just a tad random from time to time, and now I will stop my probably rather boring ramnblings about myself, yeah?)

:]

Author's Response: Well, thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! I always say randomly British things like that myself (don't you think everyone should?) so I'm not at all bothered. Tally-ho!

Reviewer: Luna_Lovegood11
Date: 08/26/07 16:13
Chapter: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home

Ummm, does the toaster thing work? Good story, and I'm serious about the above question, tho i won't try it.

Author's Response: Yes, it does work... or at least, it worked when I tried it! (Though I exaggerated a little bit on how dramatic it is...)

Reviewer: cyberelf
Date: 08/24/07 21:21
Chapter: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home

HAHAHA! That was really funny. The comments were funnier than the actual blog, especially Bellatrix's first comment. rotfl! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you! The comments were my favourite part as well.. in fact, the whole blog was an excuse to write the comments, to be totally honest. ^_^

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Skeletons' Tale by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet," wrote Shakespeare. This story...
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES