Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 15:24 · For: Chapter 3: R.A.B. and Romance
*takes a couple long deep breaths to calm, an end up choking on a bit of pretzel* Anyway, that was, again, brilliant!!!! Lovin the Wierd Al.

Author's Response: Agahaahahaha, another Weird Al fan! Huzzah! Hope you survive your pretzel-y encounter.


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 15:16 · For: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles
*smirks* blondeD. *bursts out laughing hysterically*

Author's Response: It is fun to reread it when you know what's to come, eh?


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 15:11 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Funny monkey. As always, of coarse, dear Schmergo. I've read this too many times to count, but it's still the best

Author's Response: Oh, I've always wanted a looney to call me a funny monkey! SQUEE! My day is now made! I'm so glad you like it!


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 10:54 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
This story is brilliant and creative and so incredibly funny!! I love the comments addition! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! It makes me really happy to still get reviews for a story I wrote so long ago!


Name: Ankh of the night (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 14:21 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
I sent this to my friend and she COULD NOT STOP LAUGHING!
Sorry I just had to go into caps lock.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 14:27 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Hey Schmergo (did you notice I spelt your name right this time? :P) The Dark Lord's Blog is hiarious... brilliant, as always. I especially loved eCrucio. AHA! Bellatrix, dear, you MUST get some typing lessons. Great job, as always. See you in the Beta Boards! xxvictoria

Author's Response: Yay! Yay for spelling my name right! I'm really glad you liked it.


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 12:55 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
It's the end of the story. Aww...oh well. Sorry for leaving all these reveiws for you to reply to...then again, you don't have to relpy to them! Your just a great author who values her fans. 10/10

Author's Response: Awww, thanks so much for all of your... re-reviews! I like to reply to reviews, though. I always get sad when I review a story and no one responds...


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 12:50 · For: Chapter 5: The Plot Sickens (Or: Not-Fan Mail)
Or is it Hermione Jean Weasley? 9/10

Author's Response: 'Tis Jean. I should really change that... but I'm lazy and only have a few online minutes!


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 12:43 · For: Chapter 4: Fan Mail
I actually plan to sit with a bowl of candy and a take one sign this halloween. I'll tell you waht happens after that. 9/10

Author's Response: ^_^ Fnickt fnickt fnickt. My brother does that.


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 12:23 · For: Chapter 3: R.A.B. and Romance
10/10. I don't really get the flying pig joke. What significance did it have? Or was it merely a comical randomness?

Author's Response: It's something my friend says to indicate something is total boloney-- like "that's true when pigs fly."


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 12:08 · For: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles
Good Chapter! Do you have any vague ideas when the E-Journal hiatus will be up?

Author's Response: BLEEEEEH. I am now only allowed to use the computer for 30 minutes a day, so probably NEVER at this rate.


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 11:55 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Out of boredom, I have decided to re-review any and all of your stories I haven't read lately! Of course this is a perfect chapter. As I write, I'm currently trying to get Mythbusters (the show, maybe you've heard about it) to try the toaster! I wasn't paying attention when I wrote the review for your Scarlet Pimpernel parody, it was only after when I began to wonder, "wait, what happened to the other stuff in the description? It wasn't a short story! Oh!" 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much! I love Mythbusters... they SHOULD do that. I've seen very mixed results with the toaster thing.


Name: Lil_Weasley_Girl (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 6:32 · For: Chapter 4: Fan Mail
OMG this is too good to be true i totally

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much! Though, I mean, it isn't true, so I guess that makes sense.


Name: GryfvenslythPUFF (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 21:13 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Subj: Ebay
Oopsies.
--Posted by sparklediva00

Oh dear. Get chappie 3 up for The E-Journal! Love your work! Your biggest fan-Emily

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much for your lovely reviews, Emily! I'll try to get E-Journal up.


Name: GryfvenslythPUFF (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 21:08 · For: Chapter 5: The Plot Sickens (Or: Not-Fan Mail)
I love the list of what not to do. On to chapter...what am I on now? Well, on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: You're on chapter 5! Hooray for the penultimate chapter!


Name: GryfvenslythPUFF (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 21:02 · For: Chapter 4: Fan Mail
Watch Waldemart on youtube. That's all I'm saying. Except you should also you Spanish Love Song-Semester 1 on youtube too. It's hilarious. KBYE.

Author's Response: I love youtube. I shall check them out!


Name: GryfvenslythPUFF (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 20:48 · For: Chapter 3: R.A.B. and Romance
The strange is, I'm wearing my Hollister pink polo as I read this. And by the way, if I am not mentioned in The E-Journal of an Evil Janitor, I will...I will...I will think of something evilly evil, and then put it into action on you! BWAHAHAHAHAHAH! Just for...future reference -HEM HEM COUGH GRUNT- My name is Emily. Tell Volders he has good taste in clothing! On to chapter 4!

Author's Response: Hehehehe, you and Volders share fashion tastes! I will definitely find a way to mention you in E-Journal...


Name: GryfvenslythPUFF (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 20:04 · For: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles
OMGOMG. Yer mum. That's hilarious. I'm sorry I'm acting like such a fangirl but...WILL YOU SIGN MY HEAD?!?!? Sorry for the bad punctuation!

Author's Response: *Shaves a nice bald patch in the back of your head and writes "TEH SCHMERGSTER WAS HERE" on it. Hehehe. Thanks!


Name: GryfvenslythPUFF (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 19:58 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
This is my second time reading this and I am still laughing. OMIGOD. This is hilarious.

Subj: OMG

u r sooo smrt!!!11!!1!!one!!1!! i cant wait 4 mor!11!1  im thinking i mite hav 2 start a blog 2 it mite even be betr than urs… LOLJKJK!!!1!11!!eleven!!1!

(Posted by x_voldy_is_teh_hotness_x)


Best. Part. EVER. I laughed my butt off when I read that. For the second time. Just now. Oh goodness Schmergo. You're amazing. On to chapter 2!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much! I love writing Bellatrix's parts, even though I think they sap some of my brainpower every time I write them!


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 17:50 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Hahahahahahah amazing story i actually fell off my computer chair from laughing!!! and you know what i was like dead on the floor hyperventilating too! so whens the squel coming can't wati!!

Author's Response: Aw, man, thanks! I love getting new readers. The sequel's actually up...well, the first two chapters, that is. It's called "The E-Journal of An Evil Janitor."


You must login (register) to review.