Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: pokethedevil (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 11:54 · For: Chapter 3: R.A.B. and Romance
ZOMG!
Congradulations Schmergo!
The Dark Lord's Blog is the runner up for the Best Humor Story!!!!

Author's Response: HOORAY! Thank you!


Name: SibbySue (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 8:07 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
congratulations on your SQ runner-up-ness!! I was hoping you'd win something because you are too funny! I love this fic! I read the whole thing outloud to my friends on a road trip! now we randomly text "voldy_is_teh_hotness" to each other. many flaming toasters to you!
-Sibby

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really, really glad you liked it and that your friends did, too. ^_^ It makes me feel warm and fuzzy, and also like a very, very bad influence.


Name: smilesand (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 6:12 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Congrats on being runner up for Quick-silver quill awards!You truly deserved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm still really surprised the judges picked me, because there are so many good stories on this site!


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 3:02 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
oooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk......................

Author's Response: It IS pretty weird, isn't it?


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 2:41 · For: Chapter 3: R.A.B. and Romance
Is blondeD Dudley Dursley????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Author's Response: Oooh, you shall see!


Name: Lils_Loves_Jamsie24 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 2:39 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
That was pure delight!

Author's Response: Thank you! Your username is adorable, by the way! Jamsie...


Name: harryjukudreamer (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 11:58 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Wow i'm speechless that was so awesome!!! Oh and by the way victoria (harry_victoria) is my best friend !!! pm me sometime!!! on the beta boards bye !!!
~Julia Huggles huggles

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll PM you! I think it's really cool that you know Victoria from real life. I know Nevilles_Girl in real life.


Name: froggie (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 21:16 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
i just read this story over again for fun, and it is still as funny as last time! i don't know if you are still reading reviews, but this is like my comfort story.
congrats again!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love getting new reviews for old stories!


Name: Sabby (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 12:40 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
I absolutely adore this story! I can admit I was in hysterics the entire way through, although my favourite bit was Voldemort falling off a cliff in the middle of a shopping centre.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ That part was based on a dream I once had.


Name: pokethedevil (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 12:45 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Oooooh!
This is the funniest thingy ever!
I hope you write more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 15:01 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
haha thats funny keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: AWww, thank you!


Name: Pygmy_Puff_Patronus (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 17:27 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Hello, Schmergo. My name is MIriam. I just recently joined mugglenet fanfiction, and I only just now discovered The Dark Lord's Blog. A friend mentioned it to me, and after I confessed that I had not read it, ("You haven't read the Dark Lord's Blog! Where have you been?") she gave me the link.

I have to say I have enjoyed it immensely. It really is brilliant. I also was looking over your other fan fiction, and it looks really good, too.

I doubt I could write very good fan fiction, but I may try. Anyways, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hey, Miriam! Thanks so much for your lovely review! It's so cool that you found out about fanfiction from your friend-- I'll definitely look out for forthcoming stories from you. By the way, a pygmy puff would be an awesome patronus.


Name: lado88 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 12:25 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Crazy Funny and I tried the poptart thing and I got grounded for a month. But I sneake on my computer when ever I can.

Author's Response: Sorry you got grounded! Tell your parents it's my fault! And I'm glad you think it's crazy and funny. That's my life goal.


Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 0:42 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
A few things for you to consider:

1. I printed this out and gave it to some of my RL friends who are too lazy to find it on here themselves.

2. They got sent to the office in History for "disturbing the class with their laughter."

3. I also got sent to the office.

4. We very narrowly escaped detention by having the principal read your fic.

5. They laughed. Hard.

6. For a video we have to do for Englishfest (this reading thinggggg), we're doing a spoof of a truly terrible book called "Shabanu" and making a "Shaba-Spoof." For "Shaba-Blew," we are going to explode a toaster.

7. Will we die if we explode said toaster? We're going to do it outside... and, hey, maybe I can get the video onto YouTube!

8. You're hilarious, Schmergo. Truly hilarious. There isn't a word enough to describe your hilarious-ness.

9. This was a LOOOOOOONG list.

- Katie

Author's Response: Hahahahahahahahahahahaha, are you serious! If so, that is awesome beyond belief! Did the principal really read it?

As for the toaster thing, I understand that can be pretty unpredictable. If you search "Toaster strawberry poptart" on YouTube, you can see some of the madness yourself. I'm lucky enough to say I've never read Shabanu!


Name: ix3thehpseries (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 23:10 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
This story was simply amazing! I was laughing hysterically through the whole thing! I'm gonna go read some of your outer stories now. Keep writing!
-Jorie

Author's Response: Awwww, thank you so much! I hope ya feel okay after so much hysterical laughing.


Name: Quinn Ganatrick (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 21:00 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
omg, you seriously made my day
siriusly.. yes i realize that that was the most corney joke that i could come up with in 2 lines, but i tried my best, and i hope you appreciate them :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, I like 'siriusly' puns!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 20:50 · For: Chapter 5: The Plot Sickens (Or: Not-Fan Mail)
pig sucking cheese out of a fire hose..... nice one!

Author's Response: ^_^ You know where I actually got that? The TV show Arthur! I was flipping channels, and this rabbit character was shouting something, but there was a firetruck going past so no one could hear her, and once the firetruck went away, she finished up "... like a pig sucking cheese out of a fire hose!"


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 20:19 · For: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles
on the phone with my friend again.... laughing our heads off at your humor

Author's Response: Ehehehehehe! Thanks for spreading the insanity!


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 15:40 · For: Chapter 5: The Plot Sickens (Or: Not-Fan Mail)
poor little censor. I know it died a couple chappies ago, but this one is not screaming "write about mee" at me, so i thought i'd give it some pity

Author's Response: *Tears* She just wanted to make cyberspace a better place uncluttered by Bellatrix's shockingly graphic statements.


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 15:34 · For: Chapter 4: Fan Mail
meanie minnie!! *giggles a lot*

Author's Response: Fwahahaaha.


You must login (register) to review.