Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 10:10 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
totally awesome!! nagini selling all voldy's magic on ebay was hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was actually really sad when Nagini died in DH... she was so cool. (At least she did that awesome thing with Bathilda.)


Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 9:25 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
oh my..... your story is SO hilarious! I LOVE it! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Wowser, so many new readers! Thanks!


Name: Harry tho hottie (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 22:43 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Yo! did story was funny as hell!

Author's Response: Well, thanks, but I don't think hell is all that funny. (Sorry, bad joke.) Thanks!


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 22:39 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
voldypwns@vmail.co.uk., best email ever.

Author's Response: ^_^ If this is anyone's real email address, I am very sorry for any strange emails they get from prospective Death Eaters. Love the username, by the way.


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 21:58 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Great job! i never really read humor fics( this is only my second one) but, this one was really hilarious! Also, congrats on the Quicksilver Quil award!
-Ravenlcaw Goddess

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks! Perhaps I shall make a humour convert of you yet!


Name: Lostlovegoods (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 16:09 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
"no one ever expects THE SPANISH INQUISITION!"
haha pirate and monty python references! I absolutely love it!
:)


Author's Response: Thank you! I love making references to my favourite things.


Name: white_doe (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 13:20 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
This story is so FREAKIN hilarious! you definately should have won, but congrats on runner up anyway. Pure creative genius!

Author's Response: Awwww, thanks! Glad I made you laugh!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 11:31 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
OH CONGRATS!!! *squeals on having on of my favorite stories win runner up* you should have been the actual winner; this story's awesome!!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! Though I don't think I deserved to win OR be the runner up... I've read so many amazing stories on this site.


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 9:29 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Congrats on being runner up!! Ive recomended this story to many non harry potter lovers and they ve loved it!! Ive actaulyl converted a few to the harry potter side after they read this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! And are you serious about that?? That's crazy! Thank you for spreading the Potter love and my insanity.


Name: MeMoRIeS_miSUseD (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 22:06 · For: Chapter 3: R.A.B. and Romance
The metaphors "she was as tall as a five-foot-seven-inch-tree" and "her hair glistened like a nose hair after a sneeze"...those were in a mass e-mail that me mum sent me....O.O...

Author's Response: Yes, I got that email, too! It made me giggle! (You know how much I love to use references to various pop culture things...)


Name: MeMoRIeS_miSUseD (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 20:39 · For: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles
More hilarity. OMG, Josh Groban? I love him! He so shmexeh!

Author's Response: Yay, thanks! Josh Groban is great. His voice is pretty, and he has entertaining hair.


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 20:37 · For: Chapter 5: The Plot Sickens (Or: Not-Fan Mail)
Love the story, but u might wanna change Hermione's middle name from Jane to Jean.

Author's Response: Thank you! And as for the name... THAT IS TRUE INDEEDY. I forgot I even did that in this story. I have so many things I need to edit in my various stories.


Name: MeMoRIeS_miSUseD (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 20:28 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
O...M...G...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Btw, the Beatles are my favorite band and "A Day in the Life" is a GREAT song. I'm listening to it right now.

Author's Response: WOW! Thank you! I adore the Beatles... there will be a Day In The Life reference in the 4th chapter of "Love a Duck" as well.


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 19:28 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
SCHMERRRRGOOOO!
Congratulations about the runner up for qsqs! Wheeeee!!!1!!!!1!1!!!!one!!!!!!!!1!!!!!!!eleventy-one!!!!!111!!!!!

(Also, I can't seem to post a review for act 2 of your les mis parody, but it was amazing!)

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!1!!1!!one!!1!! It's so nice of all of you people to congratulate me!


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 18:34 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
CONGRATS ON THE QUICKIE!!!! (runner-up!) This story SO deserves it!~

H_o_I_

PS: This was a very short review...no spam? o.0

Author's Response: Thanks! I still can't believe my story was recognized by the mods! I thought the mods hated my guts!


Name: mahogany_wand (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 17:27 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
V. funny! I love the cutie voldiepoo

Author's Response: Thanks! He is a bit adorable, isn't he?


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 15:50 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Schmergo! *hugs* Congrats on getting runner up... I'm just dissapointed because you totally deserved first place! You're so awesome, go Puffs! *throws yellow and black confetti everywhere* xxvictoria

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (PUFFS ARE THE BEST.) I don't think I deserved first OR second place, though. My story is so ridiculous... I've read so many good stories on MNFF for the last several years, and totally idolized so many of the brilliant and hilarious authors on here.


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 15:48 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Hi Schmergo,

Congrats on being runner up! You're an amazing author as I always say. =D

Bookwormy


Author's Response: Awww, thank you! How nice!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 12:24 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
YAY, Shmergo, Runner Up!! *does runner up victory dance* 10/10

Subj: Party?
The POWER RANGERS are coming to your party? Can I come?
--Posted by prettynpureblood

Subj: Re: Party?
Never in a million years.
--Posted by thedarklord666 (repossessed by Harry Potter.)

Subj: Re: Re: Party
I’ll bribe you! I know Natalie Portman’s myspace!
--Posted by prettynpureblood

Subj: Re: Re: Re: Party
You’re invited!
--Posted by thedarklord666 (repossessed by Harry Potter.)

Subj: Good man!
Harry, I’m proud of you for kicking some serious… astrological phenomenon… while I was doing important business for the Order (read as: chillaxin’ in Bermuda), so I’m going to entrust you with the latest Marauder secret. I’ll email it to you… but make sure no one else sees it, especially Dudley. This particular secret has to do with how I achieved my status as a chick magnet, but remember-- with great power comes great responsibility.
--Posted by siriuslynotdeadyet1

What was it? Probably something detention worthy!!! *snickers*

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks! As for the chick magnet secret... well... if I ever update E-Journal. you'll see what it is. Let's just say Mungo Phelps knows it, too.


Name: pokethedevil (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 11:54 · For: Chapter 3: R.A.B. and Romance
ZOMG!
Congradulations Schmergo!
The Dark Lord's Blog is the runner up for the Best Humor Story!!!!

Author's Response: HOORAY! Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.