MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Mrs Spike (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 14:52 · For: Chapter 4: Fan Mail
I LOVE the Princess Bride/Vassini reference!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Princess Bride is one of my favourite movies!

Name: Guinevere07 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 7:12 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
i cant believe how funny this was.
i kept laughing all the way through it was just so damn funny and pretty witty too ;) .
the ideas u had were great!! admire u for this one, its awesome! take my hat off ;) !

Author's Response: *Steals your hat and puts it on me own head* Wow, thanks! Glad you thought it was funny... I had waaaay too much fun writing this.

Name: mistyquest (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 0:52 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Schmerg rocks. Voldy's just jealous, though he's right about the beard thing...

Author's Response: Har, thanks! 'Tis true about beards, people with long beards tend to look very odd.

Name: magic_child (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 19:59 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Amazingly hysterical story. This must be the fifty billionth time I've read it through, and each time I've fallen out of my seat with an incurable case of the giggle-induced hiccups. Very ingenious, imaginative, creative, and amusing beyond all belief. Lots of funky twists and turns, too. Your writing skills are extremely well developed. Keep writing - I beg of you!!
As Always, Magic Child

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thanks! (Will have to look into hiccup remedies...) I will definitely keep writing-- it's my favourite thing to do. I'm glad you like my story! ^_^

Name: PorcelainRose (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 14:04 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
What a great read! Much more interesting than doing the maths homework i'm supposed to do!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have to do my homework, too, but I prefer to answer reviews!

Name: Weasley_Pigmy_Puff (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 14:02 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
no wonder you won the 'best humor fanfic' prize! merlin, probably th ebest fanfic i have EVER read. and definetly the FUNNIEST. i will never forget about it...lol

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you a lot! This is one of the most amazingly flattering reviews I've ever gotten!

Name: PorcelainRose (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 13:13 · For: Chapter 3: R.A.B. and Romance
How do you get a Pokemon on a bus?
I personally like mouldy-wart better, but hey! that's just me :)
and Draco... HAHAHA

Author's Response: Fwahahahahahaha... Pokemon jokes... Camp Voldemort is incredibly fun to write. (Great, now I'm getting an idea for a story about Voldemort and company camping... hahahaha...) Mouldy-wart is good... *sticks it in brain for future reference*

Author's Response: The best reviews are the ones that start in 'HAHA' and end with 'HAHAHA!'

Name: PorcelainRose (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 11:43 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Oh my gosh! How hilarious!
Oh breath... breath...
Right I'm good now.
Amazing! I'm favourate-ing :)

Author's Response: OH BOY! Thank you! I really love getting new readers... and I hope you remember how to breathe!

Name: HPKING92 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 11:41 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
omg........freakin holarious, love this thing keep on writing schmerg!

Author's Response: Thanks, I've always wanted to be called "holarious!" Actually... I hope that's a good thing...

Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 11:21 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Note on your note about winning the qsqs:

WE ARE crazy! mwaahaha! But you are crazier. (I'd put that crazy smiley face with the bug-eyes and freaky teeth on here, but this isn't the boards. sigh. You can just imagine one)

You would think that once I read some of your favorite books and watched more MOnty Python to see where your inspiration comes from, the magic would be gone, but it's not. (that was sentimental)

Author's Response: Hahahahaha, I love the crazy smiles... thank you very much for calling me crazy! That actually means a lot to me. And sentimentality is definitely okay, as long as it does NOT involve Zac Efron.

Name: chocklit (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 18:59 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
THIS IS THE COOLEST FIC EVER!!!!!!!!11!!!!!1!!!!!!11!!! >

Author's Response: LAWLERSKATEZ!!!1!1!!one!!1!! Thanks!

Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 14:05 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
hahahahahaha this is hilarious. you're kind of my hero now. just so you know.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! But can I please be a heroine instead? ^_^

Name: fredfan (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 15:00 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
one word... brilliant.. it had me in splits from chapter 1 to 6.. keep writing..

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! And thanks for reviewing my other stories, as well!

Name: POTCgirl1337 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 14:25 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Hahaha... or Hehehehe?
Anyways, this first chapter was hilarious! I'm home sick from school today, so I figured, what better way to pass the time than to read something completely hilarious? (And this certainly worked).
I really cracked up at the references to POTC and The Holy Grail.
I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Fwahahahahaha. I'm glad you liked it! I can tell from the username that you like POTC... congrats for being awesome.

Name: blinding_darkness (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 16:33 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
It didn't show up again?!?!?!?!? Can you have Voldy e-crucio my dumb computer...or my brother? Thanks. x] I guess I'll try again later.... O_o

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'll let Volders know at once. This site can be crazy. That's happened to me so many, many times...

Name: blinding_darkness (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 16:24 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
AGH! My reply didn't show up and now I must write it again (it was incredibly long, too)! But you're worth it. x]

Author's Response: Don't you hate it when that happens? I'm glad you liked the story, though!

Name: SugarxSpunxQuill (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 13:25 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
That was fabulous!!!
Zomg, that was funny. Was an amazing ending, a twist worty of JKR!
BTW the title of your last chapter reminded me of the time someone sold the meaning of life on ebay!!! (lots of exclamation marks - shows i loved it!!!)

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks! I love writing stories with twist endings... it's definitely a reocurring theme in Schmergo-Land. Once, one of my friends sold some of my hair on eBay as a joke (it's really fluffy!) I think it sold for like $2.75... it was probably another one of my friends who bought it... otherwise, it would be really creepy!

Name: xpink13x (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 4:58 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home

Author's Response: DEATHLY LOLLOWS!

Name: animagusRR (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 3:33 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Oh, Merlin! That was the FUNNIEST story I've ever read! Truly inspired, how the hell did you think of Voldemort having a blog?

Well, congratulations on your great work! It was simply hilarious, I laughed out loud so many times while reading it. If I drunk milk while reading it, it would have come out of my nose a thousand times. (If I just wrote that, it means you're REALLY good)

Anyway, I'll be looking for more of your stories..

Author's Response: Merlin's adult diapers, thanks! I got the idea from my sojourn around Xanga about a year ago, when I noticed one of my best friends had friended 'Draco Malfoy.' I clicked on his blog, to find an angst-filled pile of emotional poo.
His linked to an entire blogring of Harry Potter characters, and they had nearly everyone-- even, like, Umbridge and Nearly Headless Nick, and minor characters like Theodore Nott. BUT THEY DIDN'T HAVE VOLDEMORT.
I searched Google for "Voldemort's blog," but I couldn't find anything! So I just wrote my own.

Name: amessageintheicing (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 21:02 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
I just want you to know that this is definitely (silly me, I almost wrote probably) one of the funniest fanfics I have EVER read! (And I've read quite a few) Congrats on the award! You deserved to win, though! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't think it really deserved to win, though... not very deep or thought-provoking! ^_^ Interesting username, by the way... what does it refer to?

You must login (register) to review.