Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 20:12 · For: Chapter 3: R.A.B. and Romance
Draco in eyeliner?? *drools* Who knew Minnie had such fabulous singing and writing skills??
May the plot bunnies be with you,
Mrs_Moony_Lupin (aka- ah forget it. There are too many!)

Author's Response: Hahahahaha, she is a woman of many undiscovered talents. *Pets the plot bunnies* I personally find Draco in any kind of make up icky, but whatever floats your boat.


Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 19:48 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Oh yay! I loved it! How did you get the idea for the toaster thing? I have got to find an extra toaster... So nice to see that I'm not the only one who realizes that Lucius pimp cane isn't a walking stick!
May the plot bunnies be with you,
Mrs_Moony_Lupin (aka Snakysiren aka Seekerchick06)

Author's Response: We should form the Lucius Is Pimpin Society (LIPS)! I got the idea for the toaster thing from the brilliant humour writer Dave Barry... I tried it meself... got in trouble... (DON'T try this at home.)
I'm glad you liked it!


Name: irrevocably blair (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 21:34 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
J'ADORE. What can I say? It was a flawless masterpiece. Irony is my middle name, but I vant your sense of humor, dahling.

Author's Response: WOW, thanks so much! Irony is NOT my middle name, mine is Childish Silly Humour Totally Lacking In Subtlety, so I consider this a huge compliment. And I'm seeking a name change in the near future, because mine's quite ponderous.


Name: otter pratonus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 7:10 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
really good! do another story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I actually have nineteen up...


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 21:23 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Haha! So funny. I loved it. Voldie is hilarious. I'll actually miss him in jail! =D

Author's Response: Thank you! *Takes a deep bow and falls over* I actually felt bad about getting Volders defeated in the end!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 11:11 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Awww, i want it to keep going! It was so great!!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! There is a bit of a sequel, but just the first two chapters...


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 11:01 · For: Chapter 4: Fan Mail
Hysterical! That's all I can say!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's all I can say!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 10:51 · For: Chapter 3: R.A.B. and Romance
I loved his description of McGonnagal! That was hysterical! And I saw Weird Al sing "You're Pitiful" in concert!! Anyway...that was sooo awesome!

Author's Response: The description of Minnie was borrowed from an email I got with some really bad writing. YOU GOT TO SEE WEIRD AL LIVE?!?! *Falls over dead.* Darnit, now that I'm dead from extreme jealousy, I can't write anymore..


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 10:44 · For: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles
Haha, that's so great about Josh Groban! I LOVE him! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love him, too.


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 10:39 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
OMG, this is sooooooo hysterical!!! I absolutely love it!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I love getting new readers.


Name: hazzel (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 16:42 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Hahahaha. You are quite possibly insane, but in a good way. Very imaginative writing. :)

Author's Response: Only 'quite possibly?' I'm insulted! ^_^ I'm kidding. Thanks!


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 16:16 · For: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles
Loved the "your mum" reference! I can't stop laughing now.

Author's Response: Hehehe, thanks. I'd love to see how Harry would react to one of those...


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 16:11 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Good job, Schmergo! I must have reviewed it before, but why not review again! *is very proud of self that she recognized all of the PotC and Monty Python references*

-Claire Bear

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! *Knights you for getting all the references*


Name: otter pratonus (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 6:58 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
absolutely hilarius! Amazing! Same from cat and otter-who says she will post a review later! Write loads more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE EXCLAMATION MARKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 21:01 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
lol thats hilarious! i really love nagini! i thought that was an awsome idea making her able to talk!! you should so write something else...wait....you proabably allrerady have other stories...nvm...good stoy though


Author's Response: Thank you! I have like eighteen other stories, but who's counting? I always loved Nagini... I was sad when she died in DH!


Name: siriusly_confused (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 10:04 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
This was a great story!
Haha, I loved his blog, if only it was real..
lol

I especially loved how you made Sirius still alive.
"In fact, Bellatrix and Sirius were best friends, and Sirius isnít dead. He was just on vacation in Bermuda (which is where the veil really leads to), and heís back now with a truly splendid tan."
That was one of my favorite parts of this chapter.

Also, now I have "Wrong Bananas" stuck in my head. That was quite an entertaining video!

Author's Response: Thank you! Though how do you know it's not real, MMMMMM? I love Rathergood dot com, though it has some shockingly innapropriate content that I discovered at the tender age of ten.


Name: harryfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 1:39 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
If you get the time tell "Voldikins" that I will be sending him e-hugs and e-cuddles to his e-crucios. (Just to torture him MUHAHAHA!!!!!!!) Also, (if you get the time,) tell him that I have blocked all e-crucios that he may ever send me or any e-crucios that I will ever recieve in the future. And for every attempted e-crucio, he will recieve 20 e-hugs by a crazy blue mouse on a sugar high.

Excellent story by the way. . . I was nearly in tears due to laughing by the end of the thing. There was only one thing that made me sad. . . the ending. . . because the story was over and the funnyness had to stop.

Awsome how it was Harry who was BlondeD (if that was what it was called i forget) anyway Keep The Funnyness Coming!!! =P haha

Author's Response: HEHEHEHEHEHE, Voldemort will just explode with displeasure! Though the crazy blue mouse thing made me giggle like mad. *Hands you a hankie* The BlondeD part was in the plans from the very beginning.


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 21:24 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
LOLZINABOX!!!! I was laughing so hard through this whole thing, great job!!! I wish Sirius really WERE just on a vacation in Bermuda... *tear* I love him!!!

Author's Response: DEATHLY LOLLOWS! I still believe that Sirius is in Bermuda, dangnabit!


Name: Welshgreengrl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 17:48 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
omg we love this story!!! so funny!!!!
(by the way leanne loves josh groban!!)
keep writing schmerg!!!!!!!!
-lena and leanne :)

Author's Response: Oh, thanks, Two People Under One Username! I like Josh Groban, too. ^_^


Name: 17ginny17 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 14:51 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
This is soooo funny! Wonderful, wonderful job!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved writing it!


You must login (register) to review.