Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 12:34 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
PS

Nobody expects the Spanish Inquisition! Our two greatest weapons are surprise and fear! And these nifty red costumes! Wait, that's three...Our THREE weapons are fear, surprise, costumes, and almost fanatical love of the Pope! No, wait... Among our chief weaponry is... Oh, screw it, we'll enter again.

Author's Response: I think you just won at life.

rnMy chemistry teacher fooled my class into thinking the Pope was visiting our class today. It was funny.


Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 12:30 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
You have, like, twelve billion hilarious references in this chapter. Pirates of the Carribean (did I spell that right?), Monty Python... really, how do you remember them all?

Author's Response: Ahhh, well that's how I talk in real life. I always slip in all these little quotes from things. If I had a blog, it would be hiiiiighly similar to Voldemort's, but with less murdering and WAY less Power Rangers.


Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 12:17 · For: Chapter 4: Fan Mail
So, clearly I cannot choose the wine in front of me!

Go, Princess Bride! Yes, I know I've already reviewed, but this is, like, my fortieth time rereading this, and I just remembered where that came from. I'm suck a loser. Oh, well. At least I have these geniusly demented stories to entertain me.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's okay that you just caught that reference... it's better than not catching it at all! I adore Princess Bride. In the third book of my Potter's Pentagon trilogy, there are A LOT of Princess Bride references because Tyrone Thomas has a huge obsession with that movie.


Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 10:41 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
btw, I was reading your comments section cuz I have nothing better to do, and I found a conversation about weird band names, and I just absolutely had to add this, even though the actual conversation is on, like, page THIRTY-FRICKIN-THREE, I believe: there is an actual band out there called the Rainbow Butt Monkeys. I don't even want to know what their concerts are like. *shudders*

Author's Response: This just made my day, in case you were curious. And since today is my birthday, it did not need to be made any more. Did you know that there is a band called Oedipus and the Mother [CENSORED]-ers? Except not with the CENSORED symbol.


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 19:12 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Subj: Foshizzle
Yo, I see whatcha mean, my brother. This new layout in the cell is totally P-I-M-P-I-N.’ It is TIIIGHT, with a capital ‘T.’ But the whole thing about Voldemort being defeated? That is WHACK, man. He’s so trippin’! Literally!
--Posted by daddylusciouslocks
^^Lucius will destroy the world! He will become the new Dark Lord and will torture everyone with his never-enbding knowledge of... of... i dont know what you'd call all of it! 100000/10

Subj: Excuse me
Gosh, people, this is your cellmate Biff speaking, and your ten minute time slot in the internet café is over. It’s my turn now! And if you still don’t get off, allow me to remind you that I’m in here for cannibalism.
--Posted by dementorssuck
^^One word: Eeeeeep. Cannibalism, that screenname, the name BIFF, he (or she... i cant tell) is just a bad person! (No offense meant, of course)
10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10
~Beckee~

Author's Response: If Lucius took over the world, that would be SOOO SCARY! And... of course ol' Biff is a bad person! He's in AZKABAN! ^_^ Thanks so much!


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 10:26 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
LOL!!!!!!! ur a genius!
-may the muffins be with you.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! Now just try to convince my maths teacher and we'll have it made. AND YES!!! A PASTRY ESCORT! Just what I always wanted!


Name: butterbeer_HaNgOvEr (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 22:50 · For: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles
Schmergo. You rock. And i've wondered if Harry's hair was another thing Voldy hated about him...or at least really bothered him...

Author's Response: Wowzers, thanks! In one of my other stories that I never finished, Harry's hair was an important plot point... I may finish it yet (Lord Voldemort And the Deathly Hallows) but you never know.


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 14:43 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
LOL! great story! 2 Nagini auctions up!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's lovely to have some new readers!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 14:37 · For: Chapter 5: The Plot Sickens (Or: Not-Fan Mail)
*Goes frantically to read the next great chapter of this awesome story which gets a 9999999999999999999999/01*

Author's Response: Oh my, I don't think I've ever gotten such a rating before! Thank you!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 14:28 · For: Chapter 4: Fan Mail
lol! *goes to read the next chapter even more frantically*

Author's Response: OOoooOOOoooOOOOh


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 14:18 · For: Chapter 3: R.A.B. and Romance
*frantically clicks the next button*

Author's Response: Oh my, is it not working?


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 14:07 · For: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles
*goes frantically to read the next chapter*

Author's Response: Bahahahah


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 14:01 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
lolss *goes to read next chapter*

Author's Response: Hehehehe


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 8:52 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
ahahhaha really good idea making Voldly a blog. =) i really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really enjoyed writing it!


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 22:53 · For: Chapter 2: A Selected List of Imbeciles
ahahahahahahah, i really like the idea of having a blog of our favorite villain Voldy!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was ludicrously fun to write!


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 22:47 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
lmfaoooo, i really liked how you had comments from yourself...=D

Author's Response: What can I say, I'm a show-off! ^_^ Also, I wanted to make it apparent that I'm a girl after some pretty weird mix-ups online... so that was the best way to do it.


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 16:26 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
the internet for any Tom (that’s me), Dick (don’t know any), or Harry (the brat) mmwwaahaahhaa i loved that i neevveerr wouldve thought of that even though whenever i think of that phrase i think of two things: harry potter and "Breakfast at tiffany's"
ha i allmost like died when voldemort was talking (or should i say blogging *wink*) about the toaster and the pop tart I WANT TO TRY THAT!!!!!!!!

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~
p.s. what is you're fave beatles song i must know my faves are "Got to get you into my life", "youve got to hide youre love away", " Good day sunshine" , "i feel fine" and sooooo much more

Author's Response: WOw, thank you! I am glad you liked it. My favourite Beatles songs are rather eclectic... I'd have to say Penny Lane is my all time favourite, but it's hard to compare them all. "A Day In The Life" is up there... aagh, this is too hard! I can't wrap my brain around such a long list of songs! "All You Need Is Love" is one of my favourites... Octopus's Garden, for some reason, Eleanor Rigby, oh and how could I forget MAXWELL'S SILVER HAMMER, second only to Penny Lane in splendour.


Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 5:46 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
Extremely funny. Next time (if there is one) I would like to hear more of Voldemort's opinions on the books.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Now, I don't think there will be an update, but if you'd like to hear Voldemort's opinions, there's a really great story called "Lord Voldemort and Book Seven" by harrypotterfangirl21. I'm pretty sure it's in my favourites section.


Name: Ankh of the night (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 8:15 · For: Chapter 1: Don't Try This At Home
Whenever I hear "A Day In the Life" I think of you and dear Voldy.

Author's Response: Awww, that is absolutely lovely!


Name: hermione7654 (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 17:06 · For: Chapter 6: I Sold My Soul on eBay
SO.....TOTALLY......FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LOLLOLOLOLOLOOLOLO
SO FUNNY

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!


You must login (register) to review.