Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Fragile Memory

Name: flashbat (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 6:33 · For: Hunting
Just found this story, fan-fiction-tastic
PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEZE update asap :)

Author's Response: TYPING...


Name: flashbat (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 6:32 · For: Hunting
Just found this story, fan-fiction-tastic
PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEZE update asap :)

Author's Response: Trying


Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 14:54 · For: Hunting
i've been seeing this story forever but i didn't want to read it because it wasn't complete. but my curiosity got the best of me and i just started reading it today. I really love it. but i just got left hanging there. i'm on the edge of my chair trying to complete the story in my head where they all live happily ever after but your the writer so you get to decide. but just one more thing please don't make me wait so long for the next chapters. still love it

Author's Response: LOL well I am glad you decided to read. I'll try not to make you wait to long. Next is still being written, it will be here soon!


Name: JRTerrier (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 2:34 · For: Hunting
This is where you stop!!! The wand I expected, Crookshanks and History were great suprises. The return of Lav was funny but unwelcome at the same time. Nicely written.

Author's Response: Well thank you. Yes this is where I stop for now. But more next time. LOL


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 11:03 · For: Practical Magic
update pretty please?

Author's Response: Trying! I just submitted a chapter, lets see if it goes through!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:35 · For: Practical Magic
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ok. I will. He he he. I was really thinking about abandoning it, but since you like it I think I will update!


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 10:50 · For: Practical Magic
Ohh this is a great story! I like the part about Fred, George, and the lion cub.

Author's Response: Oh yes me too. I am glad you liked it. Any suggestions?


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:23 · For: Meeting the Family
UPDATE~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying. The next chapie is in the shop aka my beta has it. So as soon as she is done with it, it will be up here i promise!


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 11:32 · For: Meeting the Family
Hurry up and update! No pressure, just thought I would encourage you.

Author's Response: Lol. I am hurrying i promise. RL just attacked.


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 11:17 · For: Out of the Fog
Ummmm....her cat...her wand...and a book? Do I win?

Author's Response: yes yes you do. I am so proud of you!


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 11:04 · For: Out of the Fog
Ummmmm, her owl...her wand...and her past life story?

Author's Response: Nope. Lol, ... she doesnt have an owl.


Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 17:37 · For: Meeting the Family
I liked it, keep up the ggod work! And I think I got it now... Review, Repet, Lather right? No, no, no that's wrong, uh... Repet, Reveiw, Rinse! That's it, I knew I could get it!

Author's Response: Lather Rince and Review. LOL close


Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 17:20 · For: Out of the Fog
that was really good, keep writing... ok now where's my uber fabuloso prize?

Author's Response: its in the mail. Watch the skys at night!


Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 22:55 · For: Out of the Fog
Yay! I loved it! Awesome use of plot and the elusiveness is great.

~Roop

Author's Response: well thank you. I was thinking about that today during a 4 hour car ride. I like to write so that the reader is mostly in the dark. Thank you for the review!


Name: Indigoenigma (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 14:37 · For: Meeting the Family
Boy oh boy! This is a very well thought out story line. I especially liked how Molly started on her traditional rants about Ron's friends being too thin. :D
This has started me thinking, if Ron, Harry, the Weasley's, Crookshanks, her wand, and Hogwarts, A History don't cause a total memory recall, what will? Perhaps (Ron-willing)the mention of Victor Krum or one of his letters would would cause the memories to flood back. Or maybe a Time-turner. That played an enormous role in her life. Would something about the DA (maybe Rita Skeeter or The Quibbler) promote memory recall? I'm fairly positive that something having to do with Rita should do the trick; Hermione was so thrilled that she could correct the injustice by holding threats over Rita's head.
Anyways, enough about that. Maybe some ideas for future chapters have surfaced there, maybe not. Either way, I don't really care. Again, thank you for posting and continuing to write an excellent fic!

Author's Response: WOW! This review is amazingly long, and each time i try to respond the computer times out. But, I love your ideas for the re-enstatement of Hermione's memories. However, I have e few plans for her, you shall see what they include ;). As for Rita, well I just might have her pop up somewhere along the line, just for kicks. Thanks you for taking the time to review, I hope you enjoied the story!


Name: yellowlime (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 23:53 · For: Out of the Fog
oops, I forgot...........CHAPTER4!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is for both you and me.

Author's Response: LOL ! True that my friend. I started in mine, but i dont have much there.


Name: pottergurl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 14:45 · For: Meeting the Family
hey that was a great chapter i think you did a great job on the introductions and meeting the family if i were hermione i would so totally have beat it out of there right after mrs. weasly hugged me ... akward... that was great I LOVED it you got it just right and i can see how it would have been hard.....WOW this is like the longest review i have ever given so i had better stop typing our ill continue ranting all day... ok one last thing and then im done i promise ok so this is an awsome story update fast ok im done ...wow this is LONG

Author's Response: LOL well thank you for the review and the understanding. I just read this story to my friend and have been demanded to finish and soon! I really liked this chapter it is my longest and it makes me proud.Thank you for your review they are much appreciated and I am really glad you liked it!


Name: yellowlime (Anonymous) · Date: 10/30/06 18:21 · For: Meeting the Family
Gasp!!! Did they not know she hadn't regained her memory? Or maybe noone knew that Mr. Weasley had been to her house? Or maybe right when she said it her face had turned blue with yellow spots?! We'll just have to read on and find out.

Author's Response: ... Well I already know but yes YOU will have to read on!


Name: GoldenTigress (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 19:09 · For: Out of the Fog
Wow, this an awesome story. It's very well writen, you're doing a great job. I'm on the edge of my seat waiting for chapter three.

Author's Response: O.o thanks you very much! I am just trying to get it beta-ed and it will be up! I promise! :D Thanks for the review they are much appreciated!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 18:28 · For: Presents
AH- i want the next chapter!

Author's Response: LOL!!! Its comming my beta got it this morning!!! So it will be here soon!


You must login (register) to review.