Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Bellatrix's Scream

Name: hicktib (Signed) · Date: 08/08/08 19:08 · For: Chapter 1
ohhh I like this story. Neville's beloved plants saved his life.

Thank you for writing this.

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't post stories on MNFF any more. I am at HarryPotterFanFiction.com and Sink Into Your Eyes (siye.co.uk). My pen name on those sites is MyGinevra.


Name: Maroon_Oats_625 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 21:08 · For: Chapter 1
Yay! Neville avenged his parents! What a Great Way for Bella to go. NIce wotk!


Name: oldshortsnout (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 13:39 · For: Chapter 1
What a clever story! I particularly like that Neville improvised so well - he most certainlly did the most of his temporary deafness, something he could not have planned.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad you liked it.


Name: Linda_Carrig (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 5:59 · For: Chapter 1
Excellent idea to use the mandrake's cry to kill Bellatrix!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I appreciate hearing from fans who read my stuff.


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 21:43 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, Neville finally got his moment! Take that, B. Lestrange! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I appreciate your letting me know that you liked it.


Name: tpt42 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 20:46 · For: Chapter 1
One of the smartest fics I've every read. I loved how you never reduced Neville in defeating Bellatrix using a killing curse, but rather his best strength.

Author's Response: That's really nice to hear from someone. I appreciate your review.


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 15:11 · For: Chapter 1
Good story. I never thought of a mandrake being the reason for bellatrix's death, that was really original. I liked it, good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I appreciate the kind words. They give me incentive. I will be submitting chapter 2 of Losing Each Other by this weekend at the latest.


Name: Poppy (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 13:25 · For: Chapter 1
What a thrilling and appropriate defeat!! Thanks for a fun read.

Author's Response: No death is too horrible for Bellatrix. Anyway, thanks for the nice review. I appreciate it. I will be submitting another one-shot tonight, and chapter two of Losing Each Other by this weekend.


You must login (register) to review.