Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 20:25 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
well, i thought i hadn't read this....but it turns out i have! i remember it and it is quite good. i love lilys attitude. it is funny. anyway, update soon!

Author's Response: hey lauryn (: thanks for the review !!!


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 16:46 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
Ooh, I can't wait until chapter two is validated!

Author's Response: Yes, i really hope it'll be validated too. You've no idea how excruciating the wait is for me.


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 16:46 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
Ooh, I can't wait until chapter two is validated!


Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 15:30 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
fantastic story ....
the party wld be interest'g
update soon


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 12:37 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
Ah! (*screams delightedly*)
I love it!
I can tell that thsis story is going to be really good!
Update soon!
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm really really glad you liked it! I'll try to update it asap, but my beta still hasn't sent me thebeta-ed copy, so I think it won't be anytime soon!!!


Name: SABR (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 18:26 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
Entertaining... can't wait to read the rest

Author's Response: Yay!(:


Name: coolbids (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 23:55 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
The story is awesome!!!!!!!!!You should consider a career as a writer of fiction!!!! I would love to read the full story though!!!

Author's Response: Wow, you actually think I should take fiction-writing as a career? Thanks for thinking so highly of me! :D


Name: Romilda Vane (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 13:20 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
Yay! I really like this story! I don't normally read fiction in first person but it works really well! Great Chapter and update soon! : D

Author's Response: thanks (:


Name: Lily_greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 2:54 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
Wow, this story is just superb!

I'm glad you cleared the Playboy! Sirius image, because that always annoys me when I read it in other stories - so kudos to you!

Your characterisation of Lily and James was just great. To tell you the truth, I don't usually read fics in first person, but this is definitely story I'll want to keep reading!

Can't wait for the next update! =)

Author's Response: Yayy thanks! Yes, Playboy Sirius annoys me too, because when J.K. Rowling introduced him to us, he definitely wasn't the womanizer type! Thanks for the review!


Name: dracoweasley (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 9:59 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
Yay, I really like this story!! please update soon


Author's Response: haha thanks!


Name: QTpatootie85 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 16:47 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
i like it! please update soon, and please eventually finish it. (i just hate when i can't read an ending!)
good work!

Author's Response: thanks! I'll try and update as soon as I can!


Name: Dragon_Spirit (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 20:58 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
THAT WAS AWSOME! I like how you did petunia but the parents seem more leniant on her

Author's Response: thanks! Yeah, I thought that though Lily's parents were kinda biased towards Lily, I still thought they ought to be nice and kind people, so I made them treat Petunia with more respect!


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 19:36 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
I loved it!! I really liked how it is written kinda like a diary, but it's not a diary. I really liked the line:

"I choked, which was pretty impossible, seeing that there was nothing in my mouth for me to choke on. But still, I choked, and that was that. “What?” I gasped."

I also liked the title. That is what cought my attention to the story.


Author's Response: thanks for the wonderful review! (:

Author's Response: thanks for the wonderful review! (:


Name: draco_slytherin (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 22:57 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
What a great start! Very funny and nicely written. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you thought so! :D


Name: wyckoff_chick (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 21:43 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
I really love this. It's funny, and I had a great time reading this. I particularly enjoyed the 'freak' part.

Author's Response: Glad you thought it was funny, and that you enjoyed reading it! :)


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 20:26 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
Wonderful first chapter, I'm excited to read more!

Author's Response: Glad you thought so!


Name: blackhorse (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 20:11 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
oh my gosh this is ssssssssooooooo cccccccccoooooooooooollllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please please please add another chapter.
prongs

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I'll try to get chapter two up asap.


Name: Wand_Waver2006 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 19:35 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
Oh. My. Gosh!!!! This is awesome! You say Merlin an awful lot, though. Other then that, it's bloody brillant! Keep writing--can't wait for the next installment!

~Star~

Author's Response: haha I do? glad you liked it (:


Name: cedrics_chick (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 19:12 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
heheh funny I really liked plz update soon *hint*

Author's Response: yeah, I'll try to get my beta to finish editing this. Glad you liked it!


Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 19:05 · For: A Transfer from One Circus to Another
A ten out of ten! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: haha glad you liked it! :)


You must login (register) to review.