MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Potter8 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/12 0:59 · For: Chapter 1
Ginny's bra!! Brilliant idea!!

Name: Madame Lestrange (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 19:39 · For: Chapter 1
Heh..wow that was excelent. Really good!!!

Name: peacesmilepotter (Signed) · Date: 12/03/09 21:25 · For: Chapter 1
I loved that! it was AMAZING!!!!

Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 13:28 · For: Chapter 1
best one ive read about the moment after they kissed great job

Name: FaerieMuse13 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 12:29 · For: Chapter 1
Absolutely brilliant! I thought that the part with Ginny's bra was funny, lol, typical teenage boy! Great fic.

Name: ginevra_molly_potter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 13:24 · For: Chapter 1
that was beautiful

Name: danceswithanimagi (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 0:45 · For: Chapter 1
haha great job.

Name: tiffanykapoor (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 3:24 · For: Chapter 1
hottie hot hot !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: angel1991 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 20:04 · For: Chapter 1
Very naughty Harry typical teenage boy

Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 1:23 · For: Chapter 1
This story is soooooooo cute!!

Name: ZeppoM (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 22:43 · For: Chapter 1
Thanks for the insight on how that next chapter should have begun.

Author's Response: You're very welcome, and thank YOU for reviewing! :)

Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 15:37 · For: Chapter 1
this was so great, this is exaclty what i would have seen happening (but maby not the bra thing :D).

Author's Response: Thanks! Hehehe! Yeah, I'm with you, the bra thing--probably not canon! :D

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 14:29 · For: Chapter 1
Yay! Sappy and sweet, my favorite!
Very very funny ending!!! : D

Author's Response: Hee-hee! Thank you for saying so! :)

Name: marca20hp (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 21:38 · For: Chapter 1
i love it, it was so cute. harry very naughty

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it. :)

Name: altanna (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 13:11 · For: Chapter 1
This is the kind of stuff I live for. The complete joy, the growing heat, the smile on your face when you've reached the end. Absolutely perfect. :-)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)

Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 16:01 · For: Chapter 1
Hehe... I love these kinds of fluffy one-shots.

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I know what you mean...sometimes a little fluff just hits the spot!

Name: zoaster (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 4:49 · For: Chapter 1
lol, i really love this story...I know Ginny's personality doesn't come out much in the books but its captured really, really well here. well done!! ~zoe

Author's Response: Thanks so much for saying that! I adore Ginny and really wanted to do well with her characterization. :)

Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 13:43 · For: Chapter 1
not bad

Author's Response: :)

Name: ginevra w (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 20:35 · For: Chapter 1
Totally what happened in every way. thats what should have happened at lease!

Author's Response: Thanks for saying so! :)

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 17:28 · For: Chapter 1
AWESOME CHAPPIE! I absolutely love romance, and this was so disgustingly fluffy that I fell in love with it the moment I started it! Terrific. You have an amazing way with your words.

Author's Response: :D Thanks! LOL, your review made me giggle! :)

You must login (register) to review.