Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Live Like Tom (Signed) · Date: 02/08/11 7:25 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
Finally, a different Draco... I like your storyline, especially having Harry as missing rather than dead. Wondering WHO could Everett Landon be! Perhaps a bit obvious, but who knows, I may be wrong. :)


Name: BILLH137 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 22:02 · For: Chapter 9: Part I: Moving Forward
I really like this story but I don't think Hermione would be so dense as to not realise that Everret is Harry.


Name: CCgranger (Signed) · Date: 01/25/11 17:52 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
i like it, KEEP THE STORY GOING


Name: aberforthgoatlover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/11 21:12 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
Hmm... personally, I'm really hoping for "a". The suspense is killing me! Although "b" seems quite likely.


Name: Penelope Rose (Signed) · Date: 12/26/10 18:51 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
I've really enjoyed this story, this has been my first time reading it. I must say, I am disappointed it wasn't finished. However, I would like to give my guesses anyway: g-> tell Hermione and have a fight with Malfoy (and have Malfoy return to his old self)


Name: magicallycharmed (Signed) · Date: 12/21/10 6:52 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
Part of my desire to not review is that you have not updated in almost a year... please finish or at least continue to update the story line is very good


Name: magicallycharmed (Signed) · Date: 12/21/10 3:57 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
Even when beginning chapter one I know that Harry Potter is Everett Landon and I like the idea of make him animagus capable but the fact of the matter is I don't believe Harry Potter would be a cat in animagus form... However it does help with the story line


Name: pawprintsquirt (Signed) · Date: 12/19/10 15:36 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
im hooked on this story!! when is the next chapter gonna be posted??(:
cant wait!!


Name: funnyness (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 12:06 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
he'll probably tell hermione...anyways please update soon...i quite enjoy reading your fanfiction


Name: mekgz8 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 21:11 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
He better A and willprobably B and C and F. Not E Maybe C


Name: zenonlg (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 12:36 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
he will probably get kissed again, I hope he will tell her the truth but I feel like there is more to go before he tells her. story is good, can't wait for more.


Name: Canadapotter (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 10:18 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
g, tell Hermione he is harry and d get kissed by her


Name: Sabriel Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 3:27 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
Just as well, my printer's run out of ink... It's gunna bug me now, update soon!!


Name: Sabriel Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 3:25 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
I choose (G) &(B) & (C)


Name: Sabriel Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/22/10 17:18 · For: Chapter 4: Dangerous Liaison
completely & utterly HOOKED!! Great work!!!


Name: Sabriel Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/22/10 12:43 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
Love it! I wish Draco would grow some balls though. No offence but he is so left feild in here. Not mean but not a wimp either. Still a great read though!


Name: Sabriel Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/22/10 12:35 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
I'm not used to Draco being so empty-headed but it's definatinatly a good change for him. Loving everything else. Very good storytelling.


Name: Sabriel Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/22/10 12:30 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
Awesome! Hooked by the first paragraph.


Name: amni (Signed) · Date: 11/15/10 0:58 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
g
as in
a fight wid Draco and Tell hermione


Name: amni (Signed) · Date: 11/15/10 0:49 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
i think he willl
hes brave enough
(i think)
but now its clear its harry
the story was amazing
personally i feel sorry for draco
poor dude


You must login (register) to review.