Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 09/18/11 12:59 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
awwww.sweet draoc.^-^ima big draco fan but harryhermione just seems righ


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 09/15/11 16:46 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
Sorry I didn't Reveiw on the last chapters! My account broke down it drove me mad! :( But I pick G and if i had to pick too of the above....... A and B ( B because I think Malfoy is becoming a bit... crazy? and A because he is a good friend!) And also great story! X smile smile X


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 09/15/11 15:56 · For: Chapter 5: Deep Water

Oh wow....Thats cold....Literaly....I can't belevie I feel sorry for him....



Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 09/15/11 15:50 · For: Chapter 4: Dangerous Liaison

I love this chapter! its maybe my most favorite of all time ( In this book) ;)



Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 09/15/11 15:33 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
If I'm going to reveiw every chapter... Wow, nice touch though ;) like the second one just as much!


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 09/15/11 15:29 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies

I like it. It makes me want to read more and more and more and... etc etc. And I like it on how Draco loses his memory... He was a smug git. Still gives thumbs up great 1st chapter!



Name: FredGeorgewheezes (Signed) · Date: 08/25/11 2:28 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
awesome story
oh:
a)
b)
d)


Name: siriuslypotter (Signed) · Date: 07/27/11 22:48 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
I love this story :) I vote two - A and D
I really want to find out what Everett/Harry is hiding from Hermione!! And her reaction. Wouldn't that be something to find out that the man you are falling in love with happens to be your best friend who you thought was dead. Please update soon!!!!


Name: Askalot95 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 23:04 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
I really can't picture harry as a cat


Name: BraveAtHeart706 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 20:18 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
Wow! Now that was unexpected! I thought Landon was going to be Harry.


Name: BraveAtHeart706 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 20:08 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
This is really good so far but i don't like the fact that Ron died!! :'(


Name: purpleykt (Signed) · Date: 06/27/11 15:54 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
ooooo i just want him to explain so i know what happene!!!!!!! i think g. will happen: c. and a.


Name: purpleykt (Signed) · Date: 06/27/11 15:07 · For: Chapter 9: Part I: Moving Forward
this is turning out to be so deep!!!! great writing


Name: purpleykt (Signed) · Date: 06/27/11 14:38 · For: Chapter 6: Romance Discovered
poor draco!!!!!!!!


Name: purpleykt (Signed) · Date: 06/27/11 14:25 · For: Chapter 5: Deep Water
i thought this was a really sweet chapter


Name: purpleykt (Signed) · Date: 06/27/11 14:12 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
awesome chapter!!!!! i feel kinda bad for draco though


Name: purpleykt (Signed) · Date: 06/27/11 14:07 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
OMG, no way...... if it is im very glad u solved my one big question


Name: purpleykt (Signed) · Date: 06/27/11 14:02 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
i really like the idea u have going with a mysterious new teacher and hermione and draco. just please promise u'll uncover where harry is!!!!!!!


Name: iamparishagupta (Signed) · Date: 06/16/11 5:24 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
come on makinmagic323!!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!! Its been yrs since i ws following this n u cant simply stop now!! :(
i wonder hw u'l rply to all the reviews now? there hav been tons of unanswered 1s nw...i do remember your obsessive-compulsive disorder of replying to each review...evn the repeated ones ;)
miss u dear...plz update!!


Name: inkblott (Signed) · Date: 06/07/11 0:51 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
very good!! i love how its so obvious who the new teacher is


You must login (register) to review.