Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 13:38 · For: Chapter 8: Wizard's Chess

Aww! Kip really needs a good kick! & Malfoy really has to speak up. I'm sure if he did, all this would be cleared up nicely...

Hmm, I wonder what would happen if Hermione saw that picture...



Author's Response: Hmm, I wonder.. =)


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 13:00 · For: Chapter 7: Part I: Trust Me

I just realized how Romantic the name Everett is. =)

 Also, does this mean that Hermione might recognize him?



Author's Response: Keep reading! ;D


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 12:19 · For: Chapter 6: Romance Discovered
Aww! That scene was amazing! It was really really well written! & poor poor draco! Aww! He's like an older version of 1st year Nivelle, but even clumsier & less confident, if that's possible!

Author's Response: =]


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 11:26 · For: Chapter 5: Deep Water

Okay. So I think I got rather confused. This doesn't look canon. Anyway, whatever. I like the story. =)

 the chapter was rather thrilling. =D! & Poor Draco! That Skip kid or whatever his name is needs a kick!



Author's Response: For sure!


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 9:34 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat

Oh, I just read your ecplanation in your Author's pge. So it's canon. Sorry. =)

 Aww! I knew it Was Everett!



Author's Response: =D


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 9:15 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes

=D

This is kind of like reading a fiction about different charcters. I don't feel like I'm reading about Draco or Hermione or Harry. Don't get me wrong ,I think this is better! I did say in my first review that I'm more of a canon fan, so this kind of clears the awkwardness around any H/Hr pairing. =) 

 



Author's Response: Haha, I love it =)


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 9:07 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies

It looks interesting from fairst chapter. =)

 I don't know if I manage to finish it, I'm studying for my finalyear in highschool, so I get guilt trips whenever I procrastinate too long.

Anyway.

Haha, The part about GInny marrying Seamus & living in Australia! It made me crack up! I'm mostly canon, but I don't mind much anything else. & I thought, "Oh, now that's one way to put her out of the picture completely. Send her to another continet in the other half of the planet!" .X)

So, I take it Landon is actually Harry? Seems rrather intriguing. =D



Author's Response: Yes! It's so much easier to get rid of characters harmlessly that way! Haha =) Glad you're enjoying it!


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/23/08 20:11 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
Thank You Thank You! it was good and not as bad of a cliff hanger as before. i think he will tell her, but her reaction wont be what he thinks it will be. i think maybe she will find him in the woods and hopefully mention the awkwardness with malfoy so he realizes they dont have a thing and will continue to care for her romantically.

Author's Response: "I think he will tell her, but her reaction wont be what he thinks it will be." Exactly ;)


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/23/08 19:51 · For: Chapter 10: Rampant Behavior
HATE YOU. GRRR. >:/

Author's Response: =)


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/23/08 19:38 · For: Chapter 9: Part II: Heated Blood
everett almost revealed his prior acquaintance with malfoy! good thing malfoy is too screwy in the head to of noticed. i wanted to mention that i noticed you tend to have spelling and grammatical errors. mainly though i enjoyed the chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, I do plan on fixing those once the story is finished. Thanks for the review!


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/23/08 19:19 · For: Chapter 9: Part I: Moving Forward
argh! i want an explanation of what sort of spell scobrium is! other than that though, im glad hermione and everett are warming up to each other agn!

Author's Response: You will find out eventually!


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/23/08 19:01 · For: Chapter 8: Wizard's Chess
wow i just found yr story a few days ago and i really enjoy it! great premise for the plot! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Inkinhart (Signed) · Date: 11/22/08 21:53 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
Brilliant. Absolutely love it. Can you please, please, please, please update???????

Author's Response: It's been approved and should be vaidated any day now!


Name: x3CherryWatermelonx3 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 20:50 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
I loved this chapter and the last one! Please, keep going:D

Author's Response: Will do!


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 18:51 · For: Chapter 7: Part II: The Promise
the pebble. cool idea!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 18:40 · For: Chapter 7: Part I: Trust Me
is hermione gonna make the connection to him from the phrase he used with sophie??

Author's Response: I'm not giving away my plot-bunnies!


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 18:23 · For: Chapter 6: Romance Discovered
woow. aaw so romantic and steamy and then DRACO. UGH. he ruined the moment. but ooh the tension for a great cliffhanger. im not even gonna be mad at u for the cliffhanger.

Author's Response: Well that's good to hear! "and then DRACO" hahaha


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 16:12 · For: Chapter 5: Deep Water
oh my, chiseled body and such. *sigh* but what did he find?? will the mer people be angry about what he took??

Author's Response: =)


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 15:52 · For: Chapter 4: Dangerous Liaison
falling in love? hmm seems soon. she just met him and although its possible.. their interactions dont seem to indicate that that makes sense.

Author's Response: Chemistry, m' dear ;)


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 15:39 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
i knew it was him.. black and patchy fur made it obvious. cool. cant wait to see whats next. i think you overdid it with draco's timidness though.. i mean how is that possible?? draco? act that way? i know you said a curse but still...

Author's Response: Haha, I like to have a little fun sometimes in my writing.


You must login (register) to review.