Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: caracat (Signed) · Date: 01/15/09 21:12 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
I want the rest! I'm hooked!!!!

Author's Response: =]


Name: loopyloopylupin (Signed) · Date: 01/13/09 3:49 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
oooh i got the email a couple of days ago......where's the chapter??!!!! i don't want to wait much longer......the suspense is killing me!!!!!!

Author's Response: The chapter was approved but not actually validated yet. So I'm assuming any day now!


Name: loopyloopylupin (Signed) · Date: 01/13/09 3:37 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
oooh i got the email a couple of days ago......where's the chapter??!!!! i don't want to wait much longer......the suspense is killing me!!!!!!

Author's Response: =)


Name: Harry Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 22:03 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
thank you for the next chapter!!! keep writing cuz i really like this story and am excited to see what the next chapter holds!... maybe spend the next three or four days "pounding" out the next chapter? lol. please write more!

Author's Response: The next chapter was approved but not validated yet. So keep checking!


Name: sitax23x (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 12:41 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
omg i love your story, i just found it and read the whole thing in one night and made an account so i could review lol. pleeease update soon!! :) Everett better tell her, i cant wait for her to find out! very good story

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the extra special review then! I'm glad you enjoyed it so far =)


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 7:30 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
Thank you for the update. Would love to hear about the trip to Africa. I am feeling more than a little frustrated with Harry. Wishy washy Harry if frustrating. I hope that he tells Hermione soon. Look forward to seeing how that goes.

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy the next chapter then ;)


Name: Shukkaku (Signed) · Date: 01/11/09 6:08 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
This is great so far!!
Can't wait for the nex chapter :D:D

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: bamalam (Signed) · Date: 01/08/09 2:20 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
great story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Poonst (Signed) · Date: 12/28/08 1:40 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
not garbage

Author's Response: =)


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 19:29 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
I can't wait to read more! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know! I'm glad you enjoyed it =)


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 18:46 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
Well with encouragement like that I couldn't not review. Great chapter, I am very eager to read more, which I will do in a moment. I like the story premise and your writing style is rather nice. So now I will continue on!

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments!


Name: inkita (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 18:29 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
This story is so good! Thankyou so much for a brilliant story! I've been waiting for chapter 12 for 3 months. Please write the next chapter! I've just become a member of mugglenet so I can review and plead to make you add the next chapter. I want to see Everett tell Hermione that he's really Harry Potter. I'd like to see her reaction and how he does it. Please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for becoming a member and showing me your excitement! I love knowing people are enjoying my writing. Chapter 12 should be up any day now, whenever the mods get around to validating it!


Name: kysmiley5 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/08 16:01 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
thank u for working really hard to get this out...
this is constructive criticism...WORD HARDER!!!! I WANT MORE!!!
thank you very much :) *smiles sweetly*
UPDATE!!!!
xoxo
ps: i'm being nice... in a very obnoxious way.

Author's Response: Hehe, that review made me smile =) IT should be up any day now!


Name: dreamer4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/13/08 12:42 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
i just finished reading the whole story and i love it cant wait for more

Author's Response: Glad to hear it :]


Name: dreamer4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/10/08 23:14 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
I really like this story though I'm sad Ron is dead and Hermione is alone!!

Author's Response: For sure!


Name: glassygurl12 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/08 9:09 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
well, it's fun imagining malfoy to be kind-hearted and with glasses! you've got imagination i'll tell.

Author's Response: Haha thanks! =)


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 0:27 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
Oh, finally! I really want to see her reaction! I rather think she'll be really angry at first, but she won't let him go wallow in self-pity. Also, I really wanna understand what happened the night he defeated Voldemort. The scars, Voldemort's form, Why isn't he wearing glasses (Erm. Yeah. That probably is irrelevant, but w/e), & why would it be dangerous for them to figure him out...
Please update soon. =)

Author's Response: Hmmm, I like your curiosity ;D


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 23:53 · For: Chapter 10: Rampant Behavior
I absolutely loved the chapter! It was amazing. & I really gotta go fast to the next. =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 15:05 · For: Chapter 9: Part II: Heated Blood

Finally! Finally she suspects! Whew.

haha, I really feel sorry for Draco. I can't relate him to the old one. Yeah, he's probably as petty as the canon Draco, but when Everett remarked about his past personality, I was like "Huh? Wait, who? Oh. that". XD



Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Haha, your comment's interesting =)


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 14:48 · For: Chapter 9: Part I: Moving Forward

Awww!!! Hermione needs a good shove! It's so obvious it's Harry! She must've realized it that time berfore she fainted. & she could've realized itseveral other times! It's like it's so obvious that she'll never guess!

 

Aww, Everett makes me so sad. =(



Author's Response: Me too, sometimes, but it will all turn out well, I promise =)


You must login (register) to review.