Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: phoenixgurl321 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/09 10:51 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
OMFG!!!!!!! I have been waiting for this chapter for so freaking long it isn't even funny. Anyway, sorry about not reading it earlier. I've been so busy lately I just haven't made my way over here for a while. Anywho, I am so happy with this chapter. It was so great when Everett gave into Hermione. Hmm... I choose g) for the question you posed to us. And I think Everett will...get poisoned and will tell Hermione. So, I can't wait until your next update. Until then, adios. :)


Name: All_things_fiction (Signed) · Date: 04/05/09 17:11 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
Coolness!


Name: All_things_fiction (Signed) · Date: 04/05/09 16:57 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
I really like it!! Time to read mooorrreeee!!!!
xx Lisa xx


Name: la_sombra93 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/09 18:56 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
I pick G: everett will be kissed and then tell hermione


Name: conrad (Signed) · Date: 03/31/09 9:58 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
Sorry I haven't reviewed earlier but the story is really good. I'm not sure how things are going to go until Dracoy shows the necklace and where he got it. Then Everett will do and A and then a lot of D's


Name: The 8th Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 03/28/09 21:31 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
wow i actually just signed registered for mugglenet today, having been a veritaserum guy for the whole time, and this being the first story I read makes me so excited to become a new member. That was fantastic, I can't wait for the next chapter I have a feeling that he is going to have a mental breakdown and get sacked, I have the feeling its going to be because he did not tell hermione. Whatever happens I am really excited for the next chapter so please update soon!!! :)


Name: Lily Cambers (Signed) · Date: 03/15/09 17:16 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
H) all of the above


Name: hp26 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/09 20:36 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
G: a & d

AMAZING, i cannot wait at all!!! please hurry!


Name: hp26 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/09 19:16 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Hope you got my first review if not, your an amazing writer!!


Name: hp26 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/09 19:09 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
I loved it =) I absolutly love how you prtrayed Harry, simply awesome if you ask me.


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 20:43 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
I say g and it be get poisoned by malfoy and tell hermione so that she knows before he dies


Name: Eternity Defined (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 18:31 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
No! No Malfoy! Go find a spider to play with! Figured Everett was the cat in animagnus form... next!


Name: Eternity Defined (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 18:18 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Just how closed off has Hermione been? Malfoy having a nervous breakdown is genius, and I'm 99.9% sure that it's Harry... Next!


Name: Eternity Defined (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 18:05 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
It's Harry! (Or at least I think it's him, I could be wrong...) The scars on the right side have me curious... throwing herself into books after Ron died and Harry left seems like a very Hermione-ish thing to do... and what happened to Malfoy was perfect. Overall, I'm very intrigued... Onto the next chapter!


Name: katyred22 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 17:27 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
i love this!!
i think it will be f and b (g)


Name: banton45 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/09 6:40 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
Love the cliff hanger :)


Name: banton45 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/09 6:32 · For: Chapter 9: Part II: Heated Blood
Loved the chapter keep up the good work !!


Name: Gadget Girl (Signed) · Date: 02/26/09 11:14 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
Oh, for goodness' sake! Get on with it, Everett! Tell her already!! *exasperated sigh*

Okay, here's my answer: the letter G. He will tell Hermione (it's about bloody time!) and either have a fight with Malfoy or have a mental breakdown. *lol*

Lovin' your story, by the way. I read each chapter today without tearing my eyes off the screen. :)

I'm sorry if I haven't reviewed on the previous chapters, 'cuz I thought I will do it when I reach the latest one. *shrugs* But I might continue reviewing soon. ;)

Keep the chapters coming! :)


Name: lizziemb (Signed) · Date: 02/25/09 18:13 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
I think he's gonna have a fight with Malfoy, and kick his ass (I hope)! Do I detect the return of the original Malfoy?! I also think he'll get kissed.
Bring on the next chapter - really enjoying this, as I can relate to it slightly! The frustration of being around someone you really fancy is very well written.


Name: lizziemb (Signed) · Date: 02/24/09 16:48 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Very intriguiging! A really good start to what seems like an interesting story.


You must login (register) to review.