Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mashalorama (Signed) · Date: 08/15/09 16:09 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
good connectivity in thought and expression and good flow in ideas. so far i have not discovered anything that dissapoints me in ur manner of writing


Name: tannissa2796 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 17:23 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
i think a & b. i can't wait for the next update! im full on addicted!!


Name: tannissa2796 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 16:04 · For: Chapter 6: Romance Discovered
I loved this chapter! It's awesome!!


Name: tannissa2796 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 15:44 · For: Chapter 4: Dangerous Liaison
awesome! i really like how the story is going so far.


Name: tannissa2796 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 15:28 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Wow this is really interesting. Totally different and creative. Nice.


Name: Megshfoo (Signed) · Date: 08/08/09 16:07 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
Okay, I think we've waited long enough... UPDATE!! Please!! Like,, now !


Name: 3239294 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 5:19 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
G - A and either B or C
great story keep it coming


Name: blckangel (Signed) · Date: 08/03/09 21:44 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
g. A TELL HERMIONE & C GET POISONED


Name: dragon_flame (Signed) · Date: 08/03/09 17:10 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
Cant wait for ch 16! I think Malfoy will poison Harry and Hermy will learn the truth


Name: hp4life14 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/09 9:54 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
You are doing a great job! It is a great story so far, and I cant wait to see what happens. I really hope Everett will tell Hermione next chapter! =)


Name: Megshfoo (Signed) · Date: 08/03/09 9:27 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
I think two of the above and he willbe kissed and will tell Moine everything. Well, at least that is what I want to happen! :)! Great fic!


Name: Megshfoo (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 23:33 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
I'm not a huge H/Hr fanfic fan but WOW! Is this a great storyline or what!? I love it! I read this a few weeks ago and added it to my bookmarks... I ran across it again today, and realized I'm hungry for an update! Please update soon!
-Megan


Name: wit_beyond_measure (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 8:10 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
This chapter was absolutely fantastic and I can't wait to read about the next one!! (please make it soon!!)
However I do think its g- with Harry :ahem: Everett, telling hermione while he's recuperating from being poisoned.


Name: wit_beyond_measure (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 8:01 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
SO GOOD!! Keep it coming!


Name: wit_beyond_measure (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 22:52 · For: Chapter 6: Romance Discovered
wonderful!! Keep it up!!


Name: lupinandtonks4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 23:44 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
i really like this chapter. i like the whole story actually. my guess is that G will happen, with A and B being the two things that happen. when are you going to get the next chapter up? i really would like to see what happens next in this story.


Name: the opaleye (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 17:19 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
Draco's misfired spell! LMAO


Name: Marauders_weasleygirl02 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/09 22:41 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
Love the story. I really hope the next chapter is up soon.


Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 11:22 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
hope you get the next chapter up soon


Name: zerobus (Signed) · Date: 07/18/09 19:12 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
nice chapter... more please :3


You must login (register) to review.