Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Shibby14 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/09 16:48 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
I think/hope Everett and Draco are gonna have a fight. Its about time we get to see some manly asskicking.

Overall a very good story, although I think it needs a bit more action. May be something like deatheaters attacking the school and killing a bunch of random people you dont care about. Thats always fun.

P.S Guys dont use the word "gosh". :P


Name: Keroberros (Signed) · Date: 11/17/09 14:35 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
HI! I love the idea of Draco being repulsed by bad behaviour because he has no memory of who he used to be. It's brilliant! I'm loving this so far and cant wait to read the rest


Name: neopolitan1177 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/09 2:02 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
i choose "h" - all of the above!! or maybe just a, b, c, and d. please keep writing! this is really great!


Name: jeans205 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/09 23:56 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
GAH!!! This is so addicting!! put up the next chapter please!!


Name: relaxrelapse830 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/09 20:18 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
in the next chapter, everett will a. tell hermione, because i'm tired of waiting for him to tell her! ahhh! it's so frustrating. every time i open a new chapter i think "okay, he'll tell her in this one... in this one..." and he never does!!! i'm pulling my hair out! lol.


Name: The 8th Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 10/16/09 16:42 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
I strongly dislike you for stopping this, when it was so good:.(


Name: HClovesPhelps (Signed) · Date: 10/10/09 16:45 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Malfoy is hilarious


Name: destinyismyfate (Signed) · Date: 10/09/09 0:08 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
PLEASE UPDATE. NOW. I'M WAITING ANXIOUSLY...


Name: mystery_10 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/09 14:30 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
The story is great. I think it will be=g both a and b. Pleeease put the next chapter up.


Name: RyanB (Signed) · Date: 10/04/09 18:13 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
I have started reading this splendid piece of work only today 04/10/09 (dd/mm/yy) or 10/04/09 (mm/dd/yy) i notice that you said that Chapter 13 would be pretty big, i don't want to sound at all pushy but the last update we had on this fic was back in January, i do hope that you continue with this as what is there already is nothing short of fantastic, in relation to your note at the end, i would go for option G with Everett/Harry getting Kissed and telling Hermione about everything. I hope that you continue with this as it is brilliant and what you have left it at has me almost begging you to do more. If you can, please send me a mail telling me whether or not you intend to continue. Thanks and for whats been done so far 10/10


Name: biteme13 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/09 18:50 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
G. have a mental breakdown and be kissed


Name: biteme13 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/09 15:54 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
i love how u mentioned Beowulf as a non fiction character...he's awesome!


Name: BrianG (Signed) · Date: 09/25/09 13:28 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
Are you going to finish this story?


Name: SparkzMxzXZ (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 7:13 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
Great job!! ((:


Name: SparkzMxzXZ (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 6:17 · For: Chapter 6: Romance Discovered
This is wonderful! Favourite-d at once! ((: Poor Draco, though.


Name: SparkzMxzXZ (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 5:55 · For: Chapter 4: Dangerous Liaison
I'm a great fan of H/Hr, but I think now that this new Malfoy is very sweet!! (: Nice story!


Name: zenrina (Signed) · Date: 09/04/09 19:24 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
well, I find it disconcerting that proffessor landon turns into a cat, just like proffessor mcgonagal, and if landon is who I think he is, shouldn't he have a better animagus?

other than that, I love your story, its sooo intruiging!


Name: cancel21 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 22:23 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
My choice is g. I hope b and d would happen. I really wish you'd continue the fic. I'm very anxious about the ending.


Name: cancel21 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 9:59 · For: Chapter 6: Romance Discovered
Yipee!


Name: cancel21 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 7:49 · For: Chapter 4: Dangerous Liaison
You have no problems with writing. You convey the idea directly and you have no errors in grammar and sentence flow.


You must login (register) to review.