Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: annabelsmith (Signed) · Date: 05/02/10 12:41 · For: Chapter 6: Romance Discovered
you love cliffs don't u stry is going grt poor draco!!!!!!!


Name: annabelsmith (Signed) · Date: 05/02/10 11:32 · For: Chapter 5: Deep Water
grt chapter the idea of rubies is grt


Name: annabelsmith (Signed) · Date: 05/02/10 11:12 · For: Chapter 4: Dangerous Liaison
ha ha ha methinks she is falling in love wid his mystery


Name: annabelsmith (Signed) · Date: 05/02/10 11:10 · For: Chapter 4: Dangerous Liaison
ha ha ha methinks she is falling in love wid his mystery


Name: annabelsmith (Signed) · Date: 05/02/10 10:56 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
well well well!!!!!!! sorry for not reviewing in the previous chapters got immersed in the stry good suspense hehehe


Name: annabelsmith (Signed) · Date: 05/02/10 10:37 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
i say the timing is fantastic u must hv good reasons to hv harry dissapear see u implored to write a review after the ist chapter itself so i'll just say ITS GRIPPING


Name: lakshmig (Signed) · Date: 04/24/10 4:45 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
PLEASE UPDATE SOON.......
Your story is 'magical', shall I say? :)
PLEASE PLEASE DON"T ABANDON IT


Name: Harry_Potter4life (Signed) · Date: 04/22/10 17:52 · For: Chapter 4: Dangerous Liaison
Awww....it's cute except for the fact it's Harry and Hermione. I never thought of them falling for each other.


Name: Harry_Potter4life (Signed) · Date: 04/22/10 17:45 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
OMGOMG Harry turns into a kitty. Meow.


Name: Harry_Potter4life (Signed) · Date: 04/22/10 17:39 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
MWAHAHAHA I knew it was Harry.


Name: Harry_Potter4life (Signed) · Date: 04/22/10 17:34 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
I don't really know what to review about. So ummm....Landon??? Really? I never thought of Harry as a Landon. But good start I like it so far.


Name: taintedinnocence (Signed) · Date: 04/15/10 15:09 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
You said to submit a review, so here I am!
Loved the first chapter. Hermiones character seems perfect, and Draco seems interesting..
Oh I WONDER who Landon could be :P ..And on to the next.


Name: Skeith34 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/10 8:58 · For: Chapter 6: Romance Discovered
ooooh...the dagger...!


Name: Skeith34 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/10 12:30 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
i like it....


Name: blaisedallas (Signed) · Date: 03/25/10 12:53 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
G ! definately!
erm, tell hermione! and be poisioned!
A and C.


Name: Alice-Olivia (Signed) · Date: 02/21/10 11:30 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
Hey! I really love reading your story. When will Everett tell Hermione his true identity? I can't imagine Malfoy being so timid, it us a huge change of character. For chapter 13 I predict. Malfoy will poison Everett and Everett will have a big mental breakdown. I know you love reviews. Please, try to update soon, chapter 12 was such a cliffhanger! Bye!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 02/20/10 23:13 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
ooooooooo! I like it way much! Good job! I like Malfoy here too, innocent falling back to evil or was he always evil and just hiding it? Pansy too? When I found this story you had all 15 chapters done, so I got to read for a quite a while! Can't wait to read the rest and find Hermonie figuring it out that its Harry she's been kissing! Very sad that Ron's dead, but I hope there is a moment when Hermonie opens up and tells "E" what happened to her two best friends! GREAT!


Name: Nikala Hegemann (Signed) · Date: 01/23/10 19:00 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
i pick......
A. Hurry up and tell her!


Name: TheImmortalPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 01/18/10 9:24 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
Well I assume that he will probably have a mental breakdown and be kissed... although having a fight with Malfoy wouldn't be out of the question...


Name: TheImmortalPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 01/18/10 9:20 · For: Chapter 11: Frustrating Truth
This is really good. Continue please!


You must login (register) to review.