Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:38 · For: Chapter 8: Wizard's Chess
nike air force 1
fitflops
coach outlet online
nike air max
yeezy boost 350
adidas supercolor
ralph lauren outlet
kobe shoes
mizuno running shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors purses
adidas superstars
discount oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
converse shoes
canada goose
tiffany and co
chi flat iron
longchamp bags
ralph lauren outlet online
birkenstock sandals
hollister clothing
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
birkenstocks
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
reebok pump
mont blanc pens
nike cortez
adidas shoes uk
rolex watches
true religion jeans
red bottom shoes
true religion
nike air max shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordan shoes
oakley vault outlet store
longchamp outlet
jimmy choo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
zhenwei20160806


Name: Jo17 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/16 14:47 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
This is only the first chapter so I'm curious to see where things head. Its very good so far, especially the idea of them being teachers now.


Name: MsHeartstring (Signed) · Date: 09/26/13 9:55 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
To tell you the truth, I only made this account for this story. So I will be really disappointed if there will be no update, if ever. I’m not pressuring you to update really soon as in now because I myself am not really into regular updates of my stories. But please update? Pretty please? Thanks!

By the way, what I think will happen in the next chapter are Everett will have a fight with Draco (maybe get poisoned, whatever Draco had planned) and well, get kissed... by Hermione of course!


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 13:32 · For: Chapter 4: Dangerous Liaison
Again, I enjoyed your writing. I felt really sorry for Malfoy, but still love Kip - although he might loose my sympathy if his joke turns out to badly.

I liked Hermione and Landon (as usual) as well - the conversation was very believable, especially the topics they wanted to avoid.


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:57 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
Okay, I loved this chapter.

Malfoy and Kip (especially in combination) are hilarious. Malfoy thinking about the photo and Kip's rant are especially funny.

I also liked the way you ended the cliffhanger with a sort of awkward conversation between the two. It was a surprise to me, but a welcome one.

Furthermore the idea of letting Landon be an animagus and him becoming Hermione's "friend" in form of a cat is great. I also liked the flashback, because it hinted, but did not reveal.

I love it so far - your story has unexpected turns and is very entertaining to read with nice funny scenes in between that break up the tension.

The only thing I would want to criticize is that (based on the assumption that Landon is Harry) Harry's animagus form probably would not be a cat - but then I never thought much about what it would be, so never mind (unless you really really want to).


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:55 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
Okay, I loved this chapter.

Malfoy and Kip (especially in combination) are hilarious. Malfoy thinking about the photo and Kip's rant are especially funny.

I also liked the way you ended the cliffhanger with a sort of awkward conversation between the two. It was a surprise to me, but a welcome one.

Furthermore the idea of letting Landon be an animagus and him becoming Hermione's "friend" in form of a cat is great. I also liked the flashback, because it hinted, but did not reveal.

I love it so far - your story has unexpected turns and is very entertaining to read with nice funny scenes in between that break up the tension.

The only thing I would want to criticize is that (based on the assumption that Landon is Harry) Harry's animagus form probably would not be a cat - but then I never thought much about what it would be, so never mind (unless you really really want to).


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:38 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Well, here's the next review from me.

You're moving the plot quite fast and while you could probably fit in more descriptions and things, I really enjoy it - there is no chance of getting bored while reading. Also you put in enough details to not make your plot feel rushed. So, well done.

I have to say I already love Kip Flaggan!!! I think he might be my favorite character in this fic. Also, in the scene with him Harry reminded me of Lupin/Dumbledore or a mix of the two. I don't know if you intended that, but I liked it and think that his character would develop into their direction since they were people he idolized.

Also, you had me bursting out laughing at the Malfoy scene about the spiders - I enjoy reading about this new Malfoy!

Nice cliffhanger at the end. Well, I got to read on, want to know where you're taking this - You certainly got me hooked.


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:37 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Well, here's the next review from me.

You're moving the plot quite fast and while you could probably fit in more descriptions and things, I really enjoy it - there is no chance of getting bored while reading. Also you put in enough details to not make your plot feel rushed. So, well done.

I have to say I already love Kip Flaggan!!! I think he might be my favorite character in this fic. Also, in the scene with him Harry reminded me of Lupin/Dumbledore or a mix of the two. I don't know if you intended that, but I liked it and think that his character would develop into their direction since they were people he idolized.

Also, you had me bursting out laughing at the Malfoy scene about the spiders - I enjoy reading about this new Malfoy!

Nice cliffhanger at the end. Well, I got to read on, want to know where you're taking this - You certainly got me hooked.


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:36 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Well, here's the next review from me.

You're moving the plot quite fast and while you could probably fit in more descriptions and things, I really enjoy it - there is no chance of getting bored while reading. Also you put in enough details to not make your plot feel rushed. So, well done.

I have to say I already love Kip Flaggan!!! I think he might be my favorite character in this fic. Also, in the scene with him Harry reminded me of Lupin/Dumbledore or a mix of the two. I don't know if you intended that, but I liked it and think that his character would develop into their direction since they were people he idolized.

Also, you had me bursting out laughing at the Malfoy scene about the spiders - I enjoy reading about this new Malfoy!

Nice cliffhanger at the end. Well, I got to read on, want to know where you're taking this - You certainly got me hooked.


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:22 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
So far, I liked it and will read on. I would normally review this early, but since you asked so nicely. Here are some thoughts:

God - how could you do that to poor old Malfoy? Actually I think it's quite funny, I'll just have to get used to the idea of a nice Malfoy who's disgusted by bad behavior.

I liked the introduction of Harry and the explanation you offered about Ron and Ginny, they seem plausible and I think using Hermione remembering was a good way to summarize the past events.

The only thing I would not agree with is McGonagall hiring teachers without even so much as an interview, even if she's desperate. But I understand that it's much easier and less confusing to start of your plot like that.

Well, so far well done. I liked it and am definitely intrigued.


Name: krystalynn094 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/12 15:09 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
A and F sound like a good combination of events lol anyways I love this story and was wondering if you plan to update soon?


Name: dracoweasely (Signed) · Date: 11/14/12 13:26 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
CAT !!!!!!! i always thought his animagnus will be stag not convinced sorry but its ur plot...:)
nice chapter i love draco character he is mixture of ron one , i can see , nervous wreck, fear of spider...:)


Name: dracoweasely (Signed) · Date: 11/14/12 13:06 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
really intresting plot. i was socked when i read hey hermoine !! how come draco can say like that, but poor draco ..u know i like the old one more...:).
i am little sad as u have killed my most fav character ron and second has lost his memory huhh
but this plot is so cahhy that after creating my account i am reading this story firstly


Name: leftright (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 19:23 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
G A&F


Name: leftright (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 15:50 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
It's interesting how the new Draco came to be and i am sad how Harry just left after he final battle. Good start to introduce a story.


Name: Crookshanks17 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/12 8:59 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
I absolutley love your writings! Please write another chapter as soon as possible, I am desperately waiting to read how the story goes on.
I guess in the next chapter, Everett will have a fight with Malfoy and also tell Hermione about his true identity.
By the way, your ideas are absolutely great. Hope to read more from you soon. :)


Name: magicofmusic (Signed) · Date: 08/02/12 23:35 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
so, how long will it take Hermione to figure it out? I am assuming that Everett is really Harry.


Name: DawnFelicis2790 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/12 3:50 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Eh its interesting :-)


Name: DawnFelicis2790 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/12 3:42 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
Good so far...


Name: Moneyplant (Signed) · Date: 05/18/12 9:10 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
Sorry-haven't been reviewing too much because i was too caught up in the pace of the story!

I've got to tell you that I thoroughly enjoyed reading this.

Malfoy, however, disappointed me. Here i thought he would be just an innocent rival, but I guess he'll have to do a few ugly things to make Harry perfect for Hermione.

Also, maybe his memories came back?

As for your question, I don't think Everett will get sacked or have a mental breakdown. He's too powerful and strong for that. He might get poisoned (you can never trust Malfoy) and tell Hermione. So i choose a. And a maybe c.

I'd also like Everett to move on already. b
Being depressed like this forever is not in human nature.

Please update; I'll be waiting with high hopes!


You must login (register) to review.