Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SimplyBuisness (Signed) · Date: 09/01/16 7:27 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
Why really are health modules more serious nowadays as opposed to other procedures? Nursing as well medical affiliated care courses had been given main aim among other sorts of professions a result of the demand and therefore the intricacy about work. www.ehealthtutorial.com

If you brows through the post-secondary institution in the form of new civilization, you may well apply the equivalent principles as if you are touring a cutting edge country. Once you honor and additionally respect all the customs for the institution, if you don't personally realize them, you are more likely to be taken and successful into your environment. www.fitnessacademic.com

A well being consultation helps you to identify well being strength and additionally weaknesses. This is a way to understand any option closer to your well being goal. We are going to, you'll identify important steps how fitness consulting works. www.consultingfitness.com

Insomnia is exhausting. Sleep is a factor that a lot of us take just for granted. Even though, when everyone cannot uninterrupted sleep, this may have some consequences relating to everything in this particular lives, from this performance working to our health and wellbeing, and still our extra fat. www.healthclasic.com

The prevalence of serious medical-related problems is normally increasing on the U. Lenses. population. A lot of are excessive weight, diabetes and additionally hypertension, using addiction to medications. Individually doctors discover it challenging to earn significant transformations to all of these challenges. www.localhealthedition.com

The sourcing cost of health ınsurance coverage in California could very well be going " up ", but preventative care seemingly covered on the new packages. If any old arrange doesn't offer free advocated preventive offerings, see what the latest plans can get done for you will. www.oneshothealth.com

Coffee is simply about the most loved drinks during the course of countries for the world. Some folk cannot think their morning with out cup from this aromatic have. According to make sure you statistics share of grownups for USA have this beverage on normal basis. www.prohealthcafe.com

A glance down all the games relating to Nintendo's Gameplay boy Advancement will advise you, that all the puzzle variety is beyond adequately met for. Sadly all the list is normally riddled by means of weak the required permits and throwaway budget allowed farces. The numerous games worth your curiosity today is restricted to just a small number of titles. www.retrohealthguide.com

It's always time to generate out for the farmers industry as summer becomes upon u . s .! That means that nature brings us over again with a fabulous cornucopia about different fruits. All all of these deep and additionally rich colored berries really are little powerhouses about nutrition. www.thehealthchamp.com

Permanent foundation or vanity tattoos is a really wonderful natural splendor alternative for suffering right from illness, problems or your own allergies to ordinary makeup. Gain confidence although medical situations and learn an exciting new way to get a your top! www.thehealthedition.com

Children about immigrants are often the fastest growing element of the children population. Immigrant's little children have these sort of limited clinical access. Poverty is about the most valuable predictors about negative children outcomes Foreign language barriers constrain access. www.thehealthseek.com

Local violence report are upsetting, yet quite necessary look into to understand methods to improve this situation in population. Domestic violence affects men of all ages, women and additionally children and viewing the report is the best way to realize effective methods to the condition. www.tophealth247.com

I was first thrilled the moment two about my prospects were dubbed "Top Venues to Work". They then are doing what lead to better employees and additionally better home business. They understandthat the employees they also have are their most valuable assets. www.tophealthbuzz.com

If you can be like the majority of Americans, you probably wishes to lose weight, move more suitable with a lot less pain, and be able to perform all the time activities quite a bit easier. You've more than likely tried a good number fitness programs in the last only to that you will weren't seeing the answers you previously had expected. www.traditionalfitness.com

In the form of Licensed Knead Therapist area of my succeed is being sure that people eliminate their hassle. Reducing stress is mostly a easy way so that you are unlikely to are up against common health concerns. One solution I eliminate my hassle, besides possessing regular deep massages myself, can be to take cruises. www.yourhealthboard.com

It is said that New york is the city that never sleeps and as such there are always activities in this city any time or night. Among these there are also numerous free events NYC has to offer that are both educational and stimulating. 1stbusinesscafe.com

Hayward USD implements wireless, Web-based eDistrict website. Lessons can be uploaded to the site, where students can review them from any wireless access point. The portal also helps teachers manage course load, grades, scheduling and work. 1stbusinessportal.com

In an online business, it is essential to know the resources you will need in starting your business. These resources can help you in deciding whether or not to push through the online business that you have chosen. allbusinessresources.com

Many people shy away from attempting to cook restaurant style dishes at home, purely because they believe they don't have the skills or that the dishes are going to be overly complicated to get right. amerciasstyle.com

Running a business is not an easy task. It takes time and proper management to keep the business up and running. You have to be involved in all the processes, and know the proceedings, so that you can take informed decisions. analogbusiness.com

Attitude will define your success in a business, it will make which you creator of your destiny and not a victim of a cause. It will shape your future, your personality and your determination towards any life situation, function as the master of your attitude and life will mould to your will. anybusinessonline.com

There are several different kinds of Amsterdam coffee shops, bookstores, so factors to consider you know your terms before buying a place to visit. Most important, a coffee shop is different then a cafe where marijuana is sold. bestbusinesscafe.com

Funding options have traditionally been a real barrier for small telecoms companies. Major financing companies simply don't realize the telecom type of business, and this makes them more unlikely that to lend to them. bestfinanceresources.com

Operating a business out of the home is not complicated. If you have a unique skill, you can build an easy home based business plan around it. Often, you will find such business tricks to be the most enjoyable since they are built around your own unique talents. businessideasnetwork.com

Buying and selling classic cars can either be a hobby for people, or a business. There are all kinds of car enthusiasts and some take it more seriously than others. If you're just getting in the market there are some general guidelines that may prove useful. classicbusinessguide.com

It can be difficult to determine what the best money making internet business tool is. Everyone has different needs and different tools that can meet them. Here is a look at three questions that you need to ask yourself and discover the answer. dailybusinesstools.com

Starting a home business and making a success of computer is hard work, but if it takes over your whole life it is hardly going to be the pleasurable adventure you possessed envisioned. Setting business hours for your home based venture -- mybusinesshour.com

As simple as internet network marketing seems to be, most aspiring home based business entrepreneurs quit before ever seeing a profit. That makes me upset, so I've compiled an authoritative internet business guide to guaranteed profits below. simplybusinessguide.com

One of the most difficult tricks in the world is where the Magician finds the four aces in a deck that has been thoroughly shuffled. Such a trick normally requires years of practice and hard work. thebusinessace.com

You're working on a start up company direction and you're pretty excited about that the development is going on. You've got great ideas, and things seem to be falling into place rather efficiently. Take a bit of time to examine your inspirations. thebusinessdirect.com



Name: Jo17 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/16 14:47 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
This is only the first chapter so I'm curious to see where things head. Its very good so far, especially the idea of them being teachers now.


Name: MsHeartstring (Signed) · Date: 09/26/13 9:55 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
To tell you the truth, I only made this account for this story. So I will be really disappointed if there will be no update, if ever. I’m not pressuring you to update really soon as in now because I myself am not really into regular updates of my stories. But please update? Pretty please? Thanks!

By the way, what I think will happen in the next chapter are Everett will have a fight with Draco (maybe get poisoned, whatever Draco had planned) and well, get kissed... by Hermione of course!


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 13:32 · For: Chapter 4: Dangerous Liaison
Again, I enjoyed your writing. I felt really sorry for Malfoy, but still love Kip - although he might loose my sympathy if his joke turns out to badly.

I liked Hermione and Landon (as usual) as well - the conversation was very believable, especially the topics they wanted to avoid.


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:57 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
Okay, I loved this chapter.

Malfoy and Kip (especially in combination) are hilarious. Malfoy thinking about the photo and Kip's rant are especially funny.

I also liked the way you ended the cliffhanger with a sort of awkward conversation between the two. It was a surprise to me, but a welcome one.

Furthermore the idea of letting Landon be an animagus and him becoming Hermione's "friend" in form of a cat is great. I also liked the flashback, because it hinted, but did not reveal.

I love it so far - your story has unexpected turns and is very entertaining to read with nice funny scenes in between that break up the tension.

The only thing I would want to criticize is that (based on the assumption that Landon is Harry) Harry's animagus form probably would not be a cat - but then I never thought much about what it would be, so never mind (unless you really really want to).


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:55 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
Okay, I loved this chapter.

Malfoy and Kip (especially in combination) are hilarious. Malfoy thinking about the photo and Kip's rant are especially funny.

I also liked the way you ended the cliffhanger with a sort of awkward conversation between the two. It was a surprise to me, but a welcome one.

Furthermore the idea of letting Landon be an animagus and him becoming Hermione's "friend" in form of a cat is great. I also liked the flashback, because it hinted, but did not reveal.

I love it so far - your story has unexpected turns and is very entertaining to read with nice funny scenes in between that break up the tension.

The only thing I would want to criticize is that (based on the assumption that Landon is Harry) Harry's animagus form probably would not be a cat - but then I never thought much about what it would be, so never mind (unless you really really want to).


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:38 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Well, here's the next review from me.

You're moving the plot quite fast and while you could probably fit in more descriptions and things, I really enjoy it - there is no chance of getting bored while reading. Also you put in enough details to not make your plot feel rushed. So, well done.

I have to say I already love Kip Flaggan!!! I think he might be my favorite character in this fic. Also, in the scene with him Harry reminded me of Lupin/Dumbledore or a mix of the two. I don't know if you intended that, but I liked it and think that his character would develop into their direction since they were people he idolized.

Also, you had me bursting out laughing at the Malfoy scene about the spiders - I enjoy reading about this new Malfoy!

Nice cliffhanger at the end. Well, I got to read on, want to know where you're taking this - You certainly got me hooked.


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:37 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Well, here's the next review from me.

You're moving the plot quite fast and while you could probably fit in more descriptions and things, I really enjoy it - there is no chance of getting bored while reading. Also you put in enough details to not make your plot feel rushed. So, well done.

I have to say I already love Kip Flaggan!!! I think he might be my favorite character in this fic. Also, in the scene with him Harry reminded me of Lupin/Dumbledore or a mix of the two. I don't know if you intended that, but I liked it and think that his character would develop into their direction since they were people he idolized.

Also, you had me bursting out laughing at the Malfoy scene about the spiders - I enjoy reading about this new Malfoy!

Nice cliffhanger at the end. Well, I got to read on, want to know where you're taking this - You certainly got me hooked.


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:36 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Well, here's the next review from me.

You're moving the plot quite fast and while you could probably fit in more descriptions and things, I really enjoy it - there is no chance of getting bored while reading. Also you put in enough details to not make your plot feel rushed. So, well done.

I have to say I already love Kip Flaggan!!! I think he might be my favorite character in this fic. Also, in the scene with him Harry reminded me of Lupin/Dumbledore or a mix of the two. I don't know if you intended that, but I liked it and think that his character would develop into their direction since they were people he idolized.

Also, you had me bursting out laughing at the Malfoy scene about the spiders - I enjoy reading about this new Malfoy!

Nice cliffhanger at the end. Well, I got to read on, want to know where you're taking this - You certainly got me hooked.


Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:22 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
So far, I liked it and will read on. I would normally review this early, but since you asked so nicely. Here are some thoughts:

God - how could you do that to poor old Malfoy? Actually I think it's quite funny, I'll just have to get used to the idea of a nice Malfoy who's disgusted by bad behavior.

I liked the introduction of Harry and the explanation you offered about Ron and Ginny, they seem plausible and I think using Hermione remembering was a good way to summarize the past events.

The only thing I would not agree with is McGonagall hiring teachers without even so much as an interview, even if she's desperate. But I understand that it's much easier and less confusing to start of your plot like that.

Well, so far well done. I liked it and am definitely intrigued.


Name: krystalynn094 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/12 15:09 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
A and F sound like a good combination of events lol anyways I love this story and was wondering if you plan to update soon?


Name: dracoweasely (Signed) · Date: 11/14/12 13:26 · For: Chapter 3: Black Cat
CAT !!!!!!! i always thought his animagnus will be stag not convinced sorry but its ur plot...:)
nice chapter i love draco character he is mixture of ron one , i can see , nervous wreck, fear of spider...:)


Name: dracoweasely (Signed) · Date: 11/14/12 13:06 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
really intresting plot. i was socked when i read hey hermoine !! how come draco can say like that, but poor draco ..u know i like the old one more...:).
i am little sad as u have killed my most fav character ron and second has lost his memory huhh
but this plot is so cahhy that after creating my account i am reading this story firstly


Name: leftright (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 19:23 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
G A&F


Name: leftright (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 15:50 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
It's interesting how the new Draco came to be and i am sad how Harry just left after he final battle. Good start to introduce a story.


Name: Crookshanks17 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/12 8:59 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
I absolutley love your writings! Please write another chapter as soon as possible, I am desperately waiting to read how the story goes on.
I guess in the next chapter, Everett will have a fight with Malfoy and also tell Hermione about his true identity.
By the way, your ideas are absolutely great. Hope to read more from you soon. :)


Name: magicofmusic (Signed) · Date: 08/02/12 23:35 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
so, how long will it take Hermione to figure it out? I am assuming that Everett is really Harry.


Name: DawnFelicis2790 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/12 3:50 · For: Chapter 2: Emerald Eyes
Eh its interesting :-)


Name: DawnFelicis2790 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/12 3:42 · For: Chapter 1: Gingersnap Cookies
Good so far...


Name: Moneyplant (Signed) · Date: 05/18/12 9:10 · For: Chapter 12: Hogsmeade Mistakes
Sorry-haven't been reviewing too much because i was too caught up in the pace of the story!

I've got to tell you that I thoroughly enjoyed reading this.

Malfoy, however, disappointed me. Here i thought he would be just an innocent rival, but I guess he'll have to do a few ugly things to make Harry perfect for Hermione.

Also, maybe his memories came back?

As for your question, I don't think Everett will get sacked or have a mental breakdown. He's too powerful and strong for that. He might get poisoned (you can never trust Malfoy) and tell Hermione. So i choose a. And a maybe c.

I'd also like Everett to move on already. b
Being depressed like this forever is not in human nature.

Please update; I'll be waiting with high hopes!


You must login (register) to review.